Overview

Location & map

Reviews (81) 9.6

Apartment reviews

81 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,7
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 9,3
9,6

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR China I 22 Jul 2012

"This apartment, and it's owner, was fantastic! The accommodation was extremely clean, very comfortable, modern and had absolutely everything we needed (as a family) including excellent internet access which is extremely important to us. The apartment location couldn't be better, surrounded by gorgeous eateries, boutiques and famous sites. The owner is particularly friendly, hospitable and generous. Available at any time to help with any issues - although we had NONE - and left us with complimentary wine, beverages etc. We have visited five major destinations through out Italy and this was by far the best accommodation in all of them. Truly wonderful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
heidi, solo traveller, Brisbane, Australia I 12 Jul 2012

"This is the perfect apartment in Florence if you want to pretend you're a local... but still be right in the think of it. Great shower, comfortable bed, air con that worked and plenty of room for a couple or enough for a small family. Close enough to everything to pop back for a siesta or if you need the bathroom. The apartment manager was an absolute gentleman. I arrived late and was then delayed until 1am but it wasn't a problem at all, he was waiting for me when I arrived and then helped carry my bags up. I'll definitely be back (hopefully very soon!). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business group travellers, Mortimer, United Kingdom I 30 Jun 2012

"Very very central, lovely landlord, wifi, beautiful apartment Nothing I would go back in a flash"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Caroline, young couple, Perivale, United Kingdom I 07 Jun 2012

"We loved the apartment. It was very comfortable, well appointed and extremely well located in what we felt was the best part of Florence for spending time in the evenings away from the busy tourist areas. Very nearby are atmospheric piazzas and excellent trattorias, osterias and cafes. Great food at non-touristy prices. It's not at all off the beaten track though! All of the main blockbuster sights are just a short walk away. The owner of the apartment was helpful, friendly and made us feel very welcome - a huge thank you again to him! We would definitely recommend the Ponte Vecchio apartment and are sure that anyone who stays there will like it. We loved Florence and the apartment really added to our experience."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
meryem, family with mature children, paris, France I 30 May 2012

"Perfect. Super home!"

"Parfait. Super accueil !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pierre, mature couple, Anieres, Switzerland I 21 May 2012

"The apartment is ideally located, just one step to onte Vecchio and very central I just have a reserve about the fact that I book the appartment for 3 people but we only stayed at two and the difference has not been rectified on the final bill."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Huissen, Netherlands I 20 May 2012

"Nice part of the city. Very friendly owner of the apartment that will try their best to make you feel at home. Beautiful, spacious and airy apartment."

"Leuk deel van de stad. Zeer vriendelijke eigenaar van het appartement die er alles aan doet om het je naar de zin te maken. Mooi, ruim en fris appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MARTA, group of friends, Barcelona, Spain I 02 May 2012

"The location, decor and clean, very well equipped and very friendly owner. Missing large knives, it should take into account that the apartment is on the third floor without elevator, people with reduced mobility should it know in advance, was not our case, but it is important. The owner offered to raise the largest suitcase on our arrival, something that was very friendly on the other hand."

"La localización, decoración y la limpieza, muy bien equipado y propietario muy amable. Faltaban cuchillos grandes, hay que tener en cuenta que el apartamento está en un tercer piso sin ascensor, personas con movilidad reducida lo deben de saber previamente, no fué nuestro caso, pero es importante. El propietario se ofreció a subir la maleta más grande a nuestra llegada, algo que fue muy amable por su parte."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Valerie, mature couple, nantes, France I 29 Apr 2012

"Very good location 3 minutes from Ponte Vecchio - quiet street, overlooking apartment side garden. well renovated, well equipped. perfect!"

"Très bon emplacement à 3 minutes du Ponte Vecchio - petite ruelle calme, appartement donnant côté jardin. bien rénové, bien équipé. parfait !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation