Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 8.7

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.4
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.6
8.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, ST AMAND LES EAUX, France I 20 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, madrid, Spain I 13 Jan 2014

"Well located, area estupenda.deberian take care of small details like putting white sheets with duvets, and a mirror of whole body somewhere in the House.In a House a dishwasher, which spends people is recommended to disinfect well, Overall the stay was good."

"Bien situado,zona estupenda.deberian cuidar pequeños detalles como poner sabanas blancas con edredones, y un espejo de cuerpo entero en algun lugar de la casa.En una casa por la que pasa mucha gente es recomendable un lavavjillas, para desinfectar bien, En general la estancia ha sido buena."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Stéphanie, family with mature children, Ste-Brigitte-de-Laval, Canada I 09 Sep 2013

"Central location and the size of the apartment. Photos do not do justice to the beauty of this apartment."

"Emplacement central et la grandeur de l'appartement. Les photos ne rendent pas justice à la beauté de cet appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, West Chester, United States of America I 07 Apr 2013

"Location was perfect for us in getting around the city. In addition, the apartment is sizable and provided us adequate space. We thought that there should be more towels and other amenities to support our stay.There is a washer, but no dryer so that complicated some things. For whatever reason there is an odor or smell from the bathroom in the back bedroom so we had to keep open the windows."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 4
6.3

“Thanks for your review! We are happy that you liked the location and all the space in this apartment. There is indeed no dryer, as is also mentioned on the website, but the owner explained us that on the terrace there is a place to dry clothes. He also explained us that the smell in the bedroom could be a cause of the weather that time, because normally it never happens. Regarding the towels, the owner provides 3 sets of towels, depending the length of the stay. We hope you had a great stay in Florence!”

Anonymous, family with mature children, Montevideo, Uruguay I 02 Apr 2013

"Its spaciousness, luminosity, cleaning, extraordinary location and its equipment, ultimately all excellent."

"Su amplitud, luminosidad, limpieza, ubicación extraordinaria, su equipamiento, en definitiva todo excelente."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Alfonso, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 05 Nov 2012

"The location of the apartment is very good. The brightness of the apartment and space are two points to note. The beds are comfortable and the bedding enough. Adequate heat and hot water. The kitchen equipment is insufficient. Some of the furnishings are somewhat damaged and the hair dryer did not work properly."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, THE WOODLANDS, TX, United States of America I 17 Sep 2012

"The location was great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Jonathan, family with mature children, madrid, Spain I 20 Aug 2012

"A stunning, beautiful, very well decorated and very large apartment. In all the Center, just in 1 minute are in the Duomo and Ponte you Vecchio. On the web it says that holds 7 people and has a sofa bed. But the sofa is actually not bed. It is the only downside of this spectacular apartment."

"Un apartamento imponente, precioso, muy bien decorado y muy grande. Situado en todo el centro, apenas en 1 minuto estás en el Duomo y en el Ponte Vecchio. En la web dice que acoge a 7 personas y que tiene un sofá cama. Pero realmente el sofá no es cama. Es la única pega que tenemos de este espectacular apartamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Francesca, family with mature children, Sydney, Australia I 02 May 2012

"It's a fabulous location. Close to Duomo and Ponte Vecchio - right in the heart of Florence. It's quite a climb up the stairs without a lift but this didn't really put us off and our host was kind enough to carry one of our heavy bags. It's incredibly spacious which as a family of 5 we appreciated. I would recommend it. Thank you."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jennifer, group of friends, Gympie, Australia I 19 Oct 2011

"Its position was great as we were close to everywhere we wanted to go so could easily walk, and we felt part of Florence. There was plenty of space, everything we needed for a stay was provided and we felt comfortable and at home. So many stairs made carrying anything other than light luggage up a challenge, though its position made this more acceptable, and the stairs to the loft were a little scary. The main shower cubicle was a bit tired."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Michiel, family with young children, Werkhoven, Netherlands I 01 Aug 2011

"beautiful apartment on a beautiful location"

"prachtig appartement op een schitterende locatie"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Lars, family with young children, Hamburg, Germany I 22 Mar 2011

"The location. It very loud, was there on the weekend tenants of the apartment that is the hottest disco in town."

"Die Lage. Am Wochende war es sehr laut, da gegebüber der Wohnung die angesagteste Disco der Stadt ist."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation