Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 8.7

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.4
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.6
8.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Philadelphia, PA, United States of America I 15 Mar 2011

"This large apartment is centrally located near the Piazza della Signoria and next door to the Palazzo Davanzati museum. While advertized as appropriate for six persons, it is perfect for two couples as there are two full baths and the main bedrooms each have their own outside terraces. It is in an historic building that may be off putting to some persons at first, but the apartment itself is attractive furnished with high ceilings. The manager is helpful and speaks English. Be warned: this apartment is up several flights of narrow stone stairs. The faint of heart will find getting luggage into and out of the building difficult."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Annelies M., group of friends, Soest, Netherlands I 14 Mar 2011

"A beautiful apartment centrally located in Florence. Cons we didn't or maybe the 64 steps down to the front door."

"Een prachtig appartement centraal gelegen in Florence. Minpunten hebben we niet of wellicht de 64 treden tot aan de voordeur."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Samir, young couple, mumbai, India I 12 Nov 2010

"Its an excellent apartment. Lavish as shown in picture. Spacious rooms, free wi-fi, cnetrally located from all famous sites, 7 mins walk from station, absolute stunning decor, higghly recommended... its located on 3rd floor & the steps are bit heavy..50 euro checkin surcharge on sunday which was not informed."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Jennifer, group of friends, Tauranga, New Zealand I 15 Oct 2010

"Great central location, very spacious, airy, light, ambience very Italian, clean. We loved it! Be aware its up lots of stairs. You need more wine glasses"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Bruno, group of friends, GREZIEU LA VARENNE, France I 30 Sep 2010

"Its location in Florence. Non functioning of several lighting, but repaired as soon as reported, clogged sink, cleaning (top of some dirty senior furniture)"

"Son emplacement à Florence. Non fonctionnement de plusieurs éclairages, mais réparés dès que cela a été signalé, évier bouché, nettoyage superficiel (dessus de certains meubles hauts sales)"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
6.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Santiago, Chile I 21 Sep 2010

"Very complete in terms of domestic articles"

"Muy completo en cuanto a articulos domesticos"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
7.3
Catharina, group of friends, tilburg, Netherlands I 15 Sep 2010

"Nice apartment large and cozy furnished Right in the Centre beautifully renovated, compliment transit by also my 4 other girlfriends We have had a lot of trouble with number 15 meets twice for down the street.Three high but have 9 steps, you have an excellent condition. shower can get a anti fungal.Too few towels"

"Mooi appartement groot en gezellig ingericht Midden in het centrum prachtig gerenoveerd ,compliment doorvoor van ook mijn 4 andere vriendinnen We hebben veel moeite gehad met nummer 15 komt tweemaal voor in de straat.Drie hoog maar wel 9 trappen ,je hebt een uitstekende conditie nodig.douche kan wel een anti schimmelbeurt gebruiken .Te weinig handdoeken"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, As Pontes (A Coruna), Spain I 15 Aug 2010

"Great location."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
nathalie, family with mature children, Nice, France I 08 Aug 2010

"apartment very well placed in the centre of Florence, very nice, spacious and very well equipped."

"appartement très bien placé dans le centre de Florence, très agréable, spacieux et très bien équipé."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Angela, mature couple, Wellington, New Zealand I 26 Jul 2010

"the location was great and the apartment was spacious The light switching on the stairs leading to the apartment was erratic. But this did not interfere with our enjoyment of our stay"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Claudia, group of friends, innsbruck, Austria I 07 Jun 2010

"Mosquitoes, mosquito plug would be good."

"mückenplage, mückenstecker wären gut."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
sybille, group of friends, barcelona, Spain I 11 May 2010

"the apartment is great, very clean and very friendly owner. Music bars (one in front and one in back street) that make a little noise the night."

"l'appartement est beau et grand, tres propre et le proprietaire tres aimable. Les bars musicaux (un devant et un dans la rue de derriere) qui font un peu de bruit la nuit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation