Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.0

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.1
Cleaning 7.8
Comfort 7.8
Value for money 8.3
8.0

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, west chester, United States of America I 06 Apr 2013

"I loved the location & the views! I think there should have been a few more towels. The Mastr bed was great but the other 2 were not very comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Roxanne, family with mature children, Singapore, Singapore I 16 Jul 2012

"Great location. Wonderful view from terraces. Very quiet. The air-conditioning and overhead fans did not work in the master bedroom. The air-conditioning on the second level was insufficient to cool the two other bedrooms. The two outdoor terrace areas had not been cleaned and were very dirty. The whole apartment needed a thorough spring clean."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.5
Sabine, group of friends, Duisburg, Germany I 14 Jul 2012

"Wonderful views, & best location, Mosquitoes, despite Steckdosensprüher (are not harmful?), terrace and Aussichtstürmchen would have swept may be"

"Wunderbare Aussicht, & beste, zentrale Lage, Mückenplage, trotz Steckdosensprüher (sind die nicht gesundheitsschädlich?), Terrasse und Aussichtstürmchen hätte gefegt sein können"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
sophie, group of friends, saint paul trois chateaux, France I 13 May 2012

"Wonderful and very well located apartment"

"Vue magnifique et appartement tres bien situé"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
joanna, family with mature children, truro, United Kingdom I 12 Apr 2012

"Great location, spacious aprtment with roof terraces and great views Told no need to phone beforte arrival - I checked and was told I needed to phone, when I did phone I got an answerphone - so phoned the agency who told me there were 2 phone numbers - I said they were the same number - because they were, but I was not believed. Several phone calls later we got in. NO KETTLE and the cleaning was not good, had to wash glasses and cups and pans before use. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.5
Charles, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 03 Feb 2012

"Central location and stunning views from roof terrace(s!) and windows."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
John, family with mature children, Portland, OR, United States of America I 31 Dec 2011

"Perfect location and view. Top patio was wonderful. Easy walk to everything. The owner/manager was great and we left feeling like we had a new friend. Love that there is a washing machine. The apartment has great charm. Not a problem for us, but you have to climb six flights of stairs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Rexford, United States of America I 19 Oct 2011

"The terraces are fantastic, sofas are comfortable, location was great, Lots of space Odor in 1/2 bath, bedding could be improved"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation