Overview

Location & map

Reviews (67) 9.3

Apartment reviews

67 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 9,1
9,3

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Sevilla, Spain I 02 May 2012

"The location. Decoration. Wi-Fi. The ventilation. bathroom has a window not practicable and the fan does not work. The other room, the smallest bathroom does not have more ventilation than the door that leads into the lounge area. The latter smells very bad and smell spreads throughout the apartment"

"La ubicación. La decoración. Wi-Fi. La ventilación. 1 cuarto de baño tiene una ventana no practicable y el extractor de aire no funciona. El otro cuarto de baño, el más pequeño no tiene más ventilación que la puerta de acceso que da al salón. Este último huele muy mal y su olor se extiende por todo el apartamento"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7,8
HERMIN, group of friends, VELDHOVEN, Netherlands I 22 Jan 2012

"- Amazing, when we arrived 2 hours earlier, we can checked in very easy. - We were very impressed at the location, excellent location with shops and restaurants and all historic sites. - Communication with Roberto was excellent, especially when we had problem with boiler, no water and heating, we needed his help, he came directly within 15 minutes !!!!! - Roberto was not only helpful but he was also a terrific host, again he showed us how everything works in the apartment. - So we were very pleased with the apartment and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I’d stay here again. - We highly recommend this apartment! the 4 floors, It is up approximately 60 steps"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, mature couple, AVIGNON, France I 03 Jan 2012

"-calm in the centre of the city - the sound of the very common neighbor the evening and night (shoes slamming, TV) -the not quite firm mattress"

"- le calme au centre de la ville - le bruit du voisin du dessus très fréquent le soir et la nuit (chaussures qui claquent, télévision) - le matelas pas assez ferme"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
John, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 05 Nov 2011

"The apartment was spacious and comfortable and in a surprisingly excellent location with shops and restaurants nearby. It is up approximately 60 steps but that wasn't a problem for us thankfully and helped to burn off all the pasta and pizza that we ate. The bathroom was excellent with towels provided. The kitchen was small but more than adequate for our needs. Communication with Roberto was excellent, especially when we turned off the hot water by accident and needed his help to get it back on. Excellent wifi internet signal which can in very useful. Guide books, dvds and CDs provided also. Would highly recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sally, mature couple, Minneapolis, United States of America I 25 Oct 2011

"The location was great, the apartment was very roomy and matched the photos. Check-in and check-out very easy. I'd stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,3
miguel angel, mature couple, madrid, Spain I 20 Sep 2011

"The location, the building, the quiet, the friendliness of the owner.The apartment is very cozy, da the feeling of being at home."

"La ubicación, el edificio, la tranquilidad, amabilidad del propietario.El apartamento es muy acogedor, da la sensación de estar en casa."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Laure, young couple, Tarare, France I 07 Aug 2011

"the tranquility, the fact that the apartment is well located in the city and make it pleasant to live. the smell that emanated toilet and scale at the bottom."

"la tranquilité, le fait que l'appartement soit bien situé dans la ville et qu'il soit agréable à vivre. l'odeur qui émanait des toilettes et le tartre au fond."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,0
Michel, family with mature children, Chartres de Bretagne, France I 30 Jul 2011

"Beautiful apartment, conveniently located next to the ponte Vecchio bridge. The kitchen is well equipped, towels, bed linen are provided. Excellent stay."

"Bel appartement, idéalement situé à côté du ponte vecchio. La cuisine est bien aménagée, serviettes, draps sont fournis. Excellent séjour."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Singleton, Australia I 28 Jul 2011

"It is in an excellent location and the apartment is very comfortable. The kitchen was well appointed. Even though there are some negative comments below we were extremely pleased with the apartment and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The covers on furniture (especially white covers) needed to be washed. Some towels need replacing although clean they had holes in them."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
John, mature couple, Lisarow, Australia I 10 Jul 2011

"We were very impressed at the location, size of apartment and all the extra things like DVD's of movies that included Florence, maps, condiments, cleaning and laundry products, books and it was very quiet. Climbing up the stairs was difficult but not impossible."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Stellenbosch, South Africa I 20 Jun 2011

"Professional and friendly reception and useful guidance on and information regarding places which we wanted to visit. Also received information on onward connections. Apartment was very comfortable and extremely well located near all historic sites and bus routes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Jean-Yves, family with mature children, CARNAC, France I 12 Jun 2011

"Ideally located in downtown historic, comfortable, spacious for 3 people that we were, we appreciated the possibilities of us move in the chosen area and rest according to the visits. = A very good address. Check-in was easy and enjoyable; is not there check-out as expected, which shows a good confidence of the officials we contacted by telephone before our departure, and left the keys on the table; We made sure to leave the apartment in very good clean condition found on our arrival."

"Idéalement placé dans le centre historique, confortable, spacieux pour 3 personnes que nous étions, nous avons apprécié les possibilités de nous déplacer dans le quartier choisi et nous reposer selon les visites effectuées. =Une très bonne adresse. Le check-in a été simple et agréable; il n'y a pas eu de check-out comme prévu, ce qui montre une bonne confiance des responsables que nous avons contactés par téléphone avant notre départ, et avons laissé les clés sur la table; nous avons fait en sorte de laisser l'appartement dans le très bon état de propreté constaté à notre arrivée."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation