Overview

Location & map

Reviews (67) 9.3

Apartment reviews

67 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.1
9.3

Sort by:

Jeff, mature couple, Roseville, United States of America I 06 Jun 2011

"Fantastic location near the Ponte Vecchhio bridge was very convenient to all key tourist sites, great restaurants and wonderful neighborhoods to walk through. Roberto was a terrific host and showed us how everything worked in the apartment when we checked in. We highly recommend this apartment! Our only challenge was that after a full day of walking the many wonderful sites, the 4 floors of steps to the apartment were a tough way to end the day! We made it though and would do it again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, mature couple, Prineville, United States of America I 28 May 2011

"Everything. It was a great place in a great location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
GERARD, mature couple, SALABERRY-DE-VALLEYFIELD, Canada I 24 May 2011

"Very well located, close to everything. Very good reception of Mr. Roberto."

"Très bien situé, près de tout. Très bon accueil de M. Roberto."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Swansea, United Kingdom I 09 May 2011

"Very central, comfortable and clean, very helpful owner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Harald, mature couple, Stuttgart, Germany I 04 May 2011

"The very central place of the apartment in the middle of the town, from there you can do everything by food - and the rooms are very nice and quiet! The coffee-machine had no coffee-pot!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
martine, mature couple, paris, France I 26 Apr 2011

"the silence, the decor, the friendliness of the owner, the situation of the flat. just the fact that the shower is not very strong."

"le silence, la décoration, l'amabilité du propriétaire, la situation de l'appartemant. juste le fait que le jet de la douche ne soit pas trés fort."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Howard, mature couple, Bedford, United Kingdom I 19 Apr 2011

"Deco and facilities were excellent.Location was quiet but superbly located.Roberto,the contact, was excellent and accommodating My wife and I have found a 'home' in Florence and would return to the apartment without hesitation.We will recommend it to any one we know travelling to Florence unreservedly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
kim, mature couple, Toronto, ON, Canada I 12 Apr 2011

"We fell in love with this apt., and the location. Our Contact Roberto was very responsive to my calls, and never made me feel like I was inconveniencing him. Would go back in a heart-beat. We will miss hearing the church bells. WHAT DID I NOT LIKE: 1 - although the WiFi worked well, internet access was highly unstable and unreliable 2 - due to construction of floors, we often heard our neighbor upstairs at night, who had a habit of being awake at 4am! 3 - became envious of neighbor's terrace in the next building."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“After clients departure the internet connection has been fixed, however for further assistance, please make sure to contact the landlord.”

Justin, mature couple, Dublin 14, Ireland I 31 Mar 2011

"Fantastic Location, lovely house, quiet but very central. well equipped and spotlessly clean. Roberto is very helpful and welcoming. A real gentleman. Really enjoyed and will be back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
william, family with mature children, San Clemente, United States of America I 29 Mar 2011

"Location was great!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kenton, mature couple, Ipswich, United Kingdom I 11 Mar 2011

"The apartment was very well located, and extremely well decorated and maintained. Jerry showed us how everything worked, and even left laundry detergent for us to use! Everything we needed was there. Despite being near the Duomo and tourist areas, it was very quiet and restful. A perfect stay! There was nothing we didn't like."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paul, solo traveller, Portsmouth, United Kingdom I 06 Feb 2011

"A comfortable apartment, which lent a sense of being in one's own home without having been too personalized. For the historic heart of Florence it was incredibly quiet - no street noise penetrated at all only the alluring sound of the church and Signoria bells. Kitchen and laundry equipment, WiFi broadband, TV and DVD player worked perfectly. Roberto was very welcoming, and nothing was too much trouble."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation