Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8.8

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Suwanee, United States of America I 02 Jan 2016

"Big, sunny super location. Manager waiting for us at predetermined check in and was promptly there for check out. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alexandra, family with young children, Dieren, Netherlands I 16 Aug 2015

"Beautiful holiday apartment in the old town. 5-10 minutes from the Duomo. Very spacious, extensively equipped kitchen. Bathrooms beautifully. Wonderful to between the hustle and bustle of the city and the exhausting walk stop! 3rd floor without elevator, so so much for fit people. 2 x main switch based on the current. Much equipment in house (dishwasher, washing machine, air conditioning, hot tub), but tax meerkat is soon too much. Excellent support (by phone) by the host."

"Prachtig appartement in het oude centrum. 5-10 minuten van de Duomo. Zeer ruim, uitgebreid ingerichte keuken. Badkamers fraai. Heerlijk om tussen de drukte van de stad en het vermoeiende lopen even tot rust te komen! 3e etage zonder lift, dus wel voor fitte mensen. 2x hoofdschakelaar uitgegaan van de stroom. Veel apparatuur in huis (vaatwasser, wasmachine, airco, bubbelbad), maar belasting meerkat is al snel te veel. Prima ondersteuning (telefonisch) door de gastheer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Nicole, family with young children, Parap, Australia I 02 Jul 2013

"Great location, lots of room, perfect for a short or long stay"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert, family with young children, Exeter, United Kingdom I 29 Sep 2012

"* The acommodation is spacious, clean and well presented, comfortable and well equipped. We felt at home in seconds. * It is close to everything that Firenze has to offer (and to bus routes for those less able or willing to walk!) and yet is only just off the beaten track so as to be quiet. * Being on the third floor gives the apartment a light, airy aspect and even a view of the Duomo, Campile and hills surrounding Firenze! * The welcome from the manager was super! Extremely personal and helpful. *The accommodation is on the third floor and there were rather a lot of steps, so one needed to be fit!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Buchheim, Germany I 06 Sep 2012

"Spacious apartment, close to Cathedral had bottom tub not fill Feeling that valuable housing of the population is taken because the rental of tourists brings more money. "

"Großzügige Wohnung, Domnähe untere Badewanne ließ sich nicht füllen Gefühl, dass wertvoller Wohnraum der Bevölkerung genommen wird, weil die Vermietung an Touristen mehr Geld bringt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Mainz, Germany I 23 Apr 2012

"-The Central and yet very quiet location -The distribution of the apartment and the homely establishment (white sofas, paintings, partly antiques)-the look: front city and DOM, back Tuscan countryside -Fully equipped kitchen and the dining table for 8 people"

"- Die zentrale und dennoch sehr ruhe Lage - Die Aufteilung der Wohnung und die wohnliche Einrichtung (weisse Sofas, Gemälde , z.T. Antiquitäten) - Der Blick: Vorderseite Stadt und Dom, Rückseite toskanische Landschaft - Die voll ausgestattete Küche und der Esstisch für 8 Personen"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Sens, France I 19 May 2011

"situation, space noise pump water which fires whenever a valve is open"

"situation, espace Bruit de la pompe à eau qui se déclenche dès qu'un robinet est ouvert"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Santander, Spain I 11 Apr 2011

"Highly recommended. The location is excellent, is located in the Center and you can walk everywhere. Spacious, comfortable and clean apartment."

"Muy recomendable. La localización es excelente, esta situado en el centro y se puede ir andando a todas partes. Apartamento amplio, cómodo y limpio."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
Torsten, group of friends, Iphofen, Germany I 25 Nov 2010

"the location,"

"die Lage,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Ivan, group of friends, Zemun, Serbia I 18 Jul 2010

"the apartment is very comfortable and romantic,only few minutes from Duomo in a quite street. Special thanks to Adrian Barwell for his efforts."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Helen Elizabeth, group of friends, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 24 Jun 2010

"Location, location, location! Also size of apartment, though single bedroom upstairs would have been claustraphobic and too hot to use. Day beds in living area very comfortable. The towels we were given were not quite what we expected from this class of apartment. However, the supply of bathrobes was a bonus."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
ANA PAULA, group of friends, santander - cantabria, Spain I 25 May 2010

"The apartment is very well located, 5 minutes from the Cathedral, was very clean and very nice. This fully equipped and spacious."

"El apartamento esta muy bien situado, a unos 5 minutos de la catedral, estaba muy limpio y es muy bonito. Esta completamente equipado y es muy amplio."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation