Overview

Location & map

Reviews (17) 9.4

Apartment reviews

17 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

Pauline, group of friends, Melbourne, Australia I 04 Sep 2015

"Great location and appt was quite spacious with good facilities. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Hubert, family with young children, Bottmingen, Switzerland I 01 Aug 2015

"Spacious, slightly faded, but well located apartment just steps from the train station and the centre. A little noisy neighbors (means them well from the bottom chamber) and locks (3 of 4) reluctant. Very good home with lots of good tips to know or eating or eating of good ice."

"Bel appartement spacieux, légèrement défraîchi, mais bien situé à deux pas de la gare et du centre. Voisins un peu bruyants (on les entend bien depuis la chambre du bas) et serrures (3 sur 4) récalcitrantes. Très bon accueil avec beaucoup de bon conseils pour savoir ou manger ou manger de bonnes glaces."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

“Cher Hubert, Merci pour votre commentaire et pour vos appréciations sur ce bel appartement. Nous espérons que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans ce lieu unique. Grâce à votre commentaire, le propriétaire a changé la serrure afin que les prochains clients n’aient plus de problèmes. Merci encore et nous espérons vous voir à nouveau avec Waytostay !”

Michelle, family with young children, Christchurch, New Zealand I 04 May 2015

"Scala Views was one of the best places we stayed in during our recent Europe trip. Great location within easy walking distance of the railway station and all the main attractions of Florence. Ilaria, the apartment manager, spoke excellent English and was extremely helpful, even e-mailing us restaurant suggestions and tips for local attractions. Dishwasher and washing machine tablets all provided but no toiletries provided. Lovely spacious apartment with nice décor. Be aware that apartment is on the 4th floor of a building with no lift."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maike, group of friends, Barneveld, Netherlands I 06 Oct 2014

"prima appartement, zeer centraal gelegen, je kan alles lopend af. Ideaal met 2 slaapkamers en 2 badkamers!. Woonkamer/keuken niet al te groot maar wij hebben niet gekookt want waarom zou je dat doen in Italië?? (Volop horeca in de buurt) Goede ontvangst en duidelijke uitleg over alles ontvangen en wat tips gekregen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
EDOUARD, family with mature children, Wasquehal, France I 04 Jun 2014

"comfortable apartment, sufficiently equipped, beautiful view, double bed deserves a new boxspring/mattress, nothing a say also if this is a super warm welcome on arrival and departure; For the record, we had forgotten a garment on the spot that we were transferred by taxi at the airport before leaving"

"appartement confortable, suffisamment équipé, belle vue,le lit double mériterai un nouveau sommier/matelas , rien a dire par ailleurs si ce n'est un super accueil chaleureux à l'arrivée et au départ;. Pour la petite histoire, nous avions oublié un vêtement sur place qui nous a été transféré par taxi a l’aéroport avant notre départ"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Kent, group of friends, Tustin, United States of America I 24 May 2014

"Great location! Within walking distance to all attractions! Wonderful, warm property manager! If we had questions, property manager was easy to contact, and returned our email quickly! We were able to stay 10 days rather than pay weekly rates! We had a wonderful experience there!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Giovanni, family with mature children, Voorburg, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2013

"Good location, at short walking distance from most of the monuments. 3d floor, very quite. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Joyce, group of friends, Minneapolis, United States of America I 05 Oct 2013

"Location Friendliness and helpfulness of owner/manager water pressure and temp was poor and hot and cold irratic"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, group of friends, Crawley, West Sussex, United Kingdom I 04 Sep 2013

"Great location close to centre and station. Clean and spacious apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
JIHYE, group of friends, SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 13 Aug 2013

"One-of-a-kind apartment managers check in/out and gave duck packed, we were able to stay comfortably. All facilities have to eat food may feel discomfort at the laundry. Spacious and looks outside the window Santa Maria Novella Cathedral hotel. The bedroom is also a cozy town having two or more bathrooms 2 rooms 4 people coming discomfort. The location, close to train station and very nice. I want to come in here and then also. 4th floor, which did not have an elevator, water pressure is just a little pill."

"친절한 아파트 매니저들이 체크인/아웃을 챙겨준 덕에 편안하게 머무를 수 있었습니다. 모든 시설이 잘 갖춰져 있어서 음식을 해 먹거나 빨래를 하는데 전혀 불편함을 느낄 수 없었습니다. 넓은 공간과 창밖에 보이는 산타마리아노벨라 성당이 참 좋았습니다. 침실도 아늑해서 잠도 잘오고 욕실이 2개라서 4인이 묵는데 불편함이 없었어요. 역과 가까운 위치도 아주 좋네요. 다음에도 이곳에서 지내고 싶어요~. 4층인데 엘리베이터가 없었다는 것, 수압이 조금 약했다는 것."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ronald, family with mature children, Modesto, United States of America I 28 Jul 2013

"This apartment was great. Had terrific views, Elena was very friendly and very helpful. The apartment was very clean and comfortable and close to the rail station, totally walkable to everything in Florence. Be aware it is on the fourth floor."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Milford, United States of America I 12 May 2013

"The location was excellent for sights, train/bus, and restaurants (right next door). The apartment itself was great. The manager was very helpful and nice and available by phone to get us checked in. I would definitely stay there again. This is very, very, very minor, but a soap dish in the shower would have been nice."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation