Overview

Location & map

Reviews (27) 9.2

Apartment reviews

27 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.3
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, , Canada I 12 Oct 2016

"Super location, very big for 4."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Anonymous, mature couple, , Australia I 01 Oct 2016

"Would definitely stay at this apartment again. There are a few stairs but worth it as the apartment is so central to everything. It's very spacious could easily have more people stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Maastricht, Netherlands I 09 Sep 2016

"Excellent location to explore the city. Spacious and neatly furnished. Friendly staff with basic inventory. Especially kitchen was to some new fresh stuff. "

"Uitstekende ligging om de stad te verkennen. Ruim en netjes ingericht. Erg karig met basisvoorraad.Vooral keuken was toe aan wat nieuwe frisse spullen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Gerald, mature couple, Porto Alegre, Brazil I 03 Aug 2016

"An apartment, really good, everything worked fine, hot showers with a nice jet. the location is wonderful, in the Center but quiet, with a good pres Quimby. The reception by the Manager of the apartment was warm and he told us all the good plans. We spent, at 4, very good vacation."

"Un appartement, vraiment bien, tout a bien fonctionné, des douches chaudes avec un jet agréable. l'emplacement est merveilleux, au centre mais calme, avec un bon minimarché prés. La reception par le responsable de l'appart fut chaleureuse et il nous a indiqué tous les bons plans. Nous avons passé, à 4, de très bonnes vacances."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Franz, mature couple, , Switzerland I 08 Jul 2016

"A very nice offer. Access to the apartment is ideal for sporty people (58 levels). Spacious rooms. Unfortunately, the beds are a little small. Good, central location, much is nearby."

"Ein sehr angenehmes Angebot. Zugang zur Wohnung ist ideal für sportliche Leute (58 Stufen). Geräumige Zimmer. Leider sind die Betten etwas klein. Gute, zentrale Lage, vieles ist in der Nähe."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Jean-Philippe, family with mature children, Martigny, Switzerland I 03 Apr 2016

"Beautiful apartment, spacious and super well placed. Close to the Ponte Vecchio."

"Magnifique appartement, spacieux et super bien placé. Tout près du Ponte Vecchio."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Sally, family with mature children, , Australia I 15 Dec 2015

"Location was fantastic- right in the centre. Very nice and safe neighbourhood. Apartment spacious and clean- would highly recommend it "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Monica, family with young children, Calvene, Italy I 01 Dec 2015

"Excellent location, right in the city centre behind the Uffizi. Apartment very spacious and comfortable. Extremely quiet. Kitchen with all the utensils and appliances (including dishwasher). Only one remark: it's on the third floor and there is only the stairs could be binding on certain types of people (not our case). If we return to Florence, we will definitely be staying here."

"Posizione eccellente, in pieno centro storico dietro agli Uffizi. Appartamento molto ampio e confortevole.Silenziosissimo. Cucina fornita di tutti gli utensili e elettrodomestici (c'è anche lavastoviglie). Unica annotazione: è al terzo piano e essendoci solo le scale, potrebbe essere vincolante per alcune tipologie di persone (non è stato il nostro caso). Se ritorniamo a Firenze, sicuramente alloggeremo qui."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Viviane, mature couple, CLERMONT FERRAND, France I 19 Oct 2015

"Very well situated apartment, close to the main tourist sites (Palazzo Vecchio, the Bargello, Offices) and also very quiet. Very warm in addition. "

"Appartement très bien situé, à proximité des sites touristiques principaux (Palazzo Vecchio, les Offices, Bargello) et par ailleurs très calme. Accueil très chaleureux de surcroît. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Delano, United States of America I 16 Oct 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ji Sun, mature couple, Honolulu, United States of America I 30 Sep 2015

"This apartment is in a convenient location near the Uffizi which was exactly what we were looking for. We explored many sites very easily from this apartment. This unit is spacious and the kitchen is well stocked. The one thing is it's on the 3rd floor of a walk-up which was a good exercise but tiring also. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Marco, business group travellers, , Australia I 27 Sep 2015

"The apartment needs air conditioning, and working fly screens. Also the renovation work being carried outside stopped us from opening our windows with security. The location is good, with easy access to the main sites, restaurants and clothes cleaning facilities, as the apartment doesn't have a dryer... i'd rate it as a 3 star accommodation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation