Overview

Location & map

Reviews (84) 9.3

Apartment reviews

84 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.2
9.3

Sort by:

Stephanie , young couple, London, United Kingdom I 20 May 2014

"Great apartment! Fantastic location! Francesco was really helpful and friendly! Definitely would stay here again next time! Thanks x"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Tilburg, Netherlands I 03 May 2014

"Close to city centre, quiet"

"Dichtbij centrum, rustig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Grace, group of friends, Den Haag, Nederland, Netherlands I 30 Apr 2014

"Very nice apartment very central. the quiet inside garden is wonderful to escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. The owners are very friendly and flexible, there stood a bottle of wine ready with cookies and a fruit bowl. The apartment was very clean. Sightseeing in Florence are around the corner!"

"Heel leuk appartement zeer centraal. de rustige binnen tuin is heerlijk om aan de drukte van de stad te ontsnappen. De eigenaren zijn heel vriendelijk en flexibel, er stond een fles wijn klaar met koekjes en een fruitschaal. Het appartement was zeer schoon. Alle bezichtigingen in Florence zijn om de hoek!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Dominique, mature couple, bordeaux, France I 26 Apr 2014

"The apartment has lots of charm. It is ideally located for visiting the city. The home is very warm and friendly. The only downside: the apartment is a little dark and cool. It must be rather a positive summer, it is a little less to the season. But it is a detail and overall we are very satisfied."

"L'appartement a beaucoup de charme. Il est idéalement situé pour visiter la ville. L'accueil est très chaleureux et sympathique. Le seul bémol: l'appartement est un peu sombre et frais. Ce doit être plutôt un point positif l'été, ça l'est un peu moins à la demi-saison. Mais c'est un détail et globalement nous sommes très satisfaits."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
ALEXANDRE, mature couple, st Bauzille de montmel, France I 19 Apr 2014

"very courteous with the small gesture fruit and wine as a welcome gift. Francesco very nice and helpful. Close to return."

"très courtois avec le petit geste fruits et vin en cadeau de bienvenue. Francesco très sympa et serviable. Près à revenir."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Alexia, family with mature children, PARIS, France I 04 Jan 2014

"Ideally, the apartment is equipped with an adorable decoration and all utensils for cooking are available. Small less: the quality of the mattress (which are beginning to be old, the springs are not very nice) and lack of heating when there in winter. But these points, of course, have not "counted" in the light of all the positive aspects which has this small cozy nest. "

"Situation idéale, l'appart est doté d'une adorable décoration, et tous les ustensiles pour cuisiner sont à disposition. Les petits moins : la qualité des matelas (qui commencent à se faire vieux, les ressorts ne sont pas très agréables) et le manque de chauffage lorsqu'on y passe en plein hiver. Mais ces points n'ont bien entendu pas "compté" au vu de tous les aspects positifs dont dispose ce petit nid douillet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, mature couple, druillat, France I 05 Nov 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, mature couple, oosterbeek, Netherlands I 13 Oct 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Carolyn, mature couple, Tucson, United States of America I 07 Oct 2013

"We absolutely loved the quiet location and the extremely well equipped, attractive, antique-filled apartment very close to many historical sites. It was lovely having a guest book to read about others experiences and recommendations along with a multitude of other excellent reading materials about Florence. The apt. is delightfully close enough to tour all morning, go back and take a nap in the afternoon, and then set out again to explore this phenominal historical and beautiful city in the evening. A thicker mattress pad to help cover the uncomfortable section where the two mattresses connected down the middle of the bed would be a wonderful addition to this lovely apt. and perhaps a small night light in the bathroom so one does not always need to put on the rather noisy vent and light combo which can disturb a sleeping partner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jürgen, mature couple, Hannover, Germany I 27 Sep 2013

"We want the establishment of the apartment with old furniture, but with all the modern comforts. The location is super. The apartment is very quiet, and still fast at all the major attractions of Florence. Supermarket and many restaurants are just around the corner. It liked about us, up on the mosquitoes in the courtyard."

"Wir mochten die Einrichtung des Apartments mit alten Möbeln, aber mit allem modernen Komfort. Die Lage ist super. Die Ferienwohnung sehr ruhig gelegen ist, und trotzdem ist man schnell bei allen wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten von Florenz. Supermarkt und viele Restaurants sind gleich um die Ecke. Es hat uns alles gut gefallen, bis auf die Mücken im Innenhof."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Martina, family with mature children, Aadorf, Switzerland I 14 Sep 2013

"everything! during our second visit there was pat ^ rtout nothing to auszusetzen-it is ideal. Location, facility, the small courtyard, very friendly and absolutely hassle-free processing - a place to love and to return!"

"alles! auch bei unsrem zweiten Besuch gab es pat^rtout nichst auszusetzen- es ist ideal. Lage, Einrichtung, der kleine Innenhof, der überaus freundliche Empfang und die absolut unproblematische Abwicklung- a place to love and to return!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Shepparton, Australia I 07 Sep 2013

"The welcome bowl of fruit and lovely bottle of wine was really appreciated and made us feel really welcome. The unit was very clean and had everything could have wished for. Thankyou for the coffee,tea and great washing machine. We would highly recommend this apartment to anyone as it was within easy walking distance to everything "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation