Overview

Location & map

Reviews (84) 9.3

Apartment reviews

84 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.2
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Milton Keynes, United Kingdom I 24 Nov 2012

"a map showing the key places of interest, eating places, how to travel to places outside Florence helped us get started on enjoying Florence. After hours of walking, the apartment was a welcome place to rest and recuperate with everything we needed. Great shower and lots of towels which we didn't expect. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MARTIN, mature couple, EXMOUTH, United Kingdom I 16 Nov 2012

"Warm welcome from owner. Wine,fruit,biscuits in welcome pack. Emergency 24 hour doctor's telephone number on display. Best cooking equipment ever. Hair dryer. THe owner cares for his guests."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, sint-amandsberg, Belgium I 15 Oct 2012

"rest, location near Centre, charmingly decorated"

"rust, ligging nabij centrum, charmant ingericht"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Christa, mature couple, Dortmund, Germany I 03 Oct 2012

"beautiful furnishings, everything! present, Toaster, microwave, kettle super gas stove, washing machine etc. Fraancesco is a super nice guy and has warmly welcomed us and gave us some tips for a great time at Florenzt. Thank you. Courtyard could more beautiful seating without conditions and table was not cleaned longer (maybe it was the rain... "

"schöne Einrichtung, alles !! vorhanden, Toaster, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher super Gasherd, Waschmaschine etc. Fraancesco ist ein super netter Typ und hat uns herzlichst begrüßt und uns noch einige Tips für eine schöne Zeit in Florenzt gegeben. Danke. Innenhof könnte schöner sein - Sitzmöbel ohne AUflagen und Tisch war länger nicht gesäubert (vielleicht war es auch der Regen.. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Felipe, young couple, Brunswick VIC, Australia I 28 Sep 2012

"Our stay at Sprone Antique in Florence was great. Francesco was a great host providing us with relevant and up to date information about attractions, ticket offices, local services and some wonderful restaurants. The place a exactly as we expected: cosy, clean, quiet and very well located.  We truly enjoyed living like a local and can't wait to come back soon! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bibi, mature couple, L'Aja, Netherlands I 13 Sep 2012

"Good. Centrally located. Cosy apartment with all conveniences."

"Goed. Centraal gelegen. Knus appartement van alle gemakken voorzien."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Sevilla, Spain I 26 Aug 2012

"Everything we liked, is an apartment very comfortable and nice and the location is excellent. The treatment of Francesco super friendly and very helpful. If we return to Florence repeat apartment."

"Nos ha gustado todo, es un apartamento muy confortable y bonito y su localización es excelente. El trato de Francesco estupendo muy amable y servicial. Si volvemos a Florencia repetiremos apartamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, solo traveller, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 18 Aug 2012

"Francesco gives you all the information you need. The seating areas in the patio were replaced and so it was nice toefen just for the apartment."

"Francesco geeft je alle informatie die je nodig hebt. De zitjes in de patio waren vervangen en dus was het lekker toefen net voor het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Robert, mature couple, Bordentown, New Jersey, United States of America I 09 Aug 2012

"location, location, location!!!! plus, the place was interesting - 1500's former convent the rooms were large, comfortable and very interesting Francesco was an excellent host"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joanna, solo traveller, Tweed Heads, Australia I 08 Jul 2012

"Francesco arrived for check in 10 minutes after I called, which is very prompt. Francesco had a bottle of vino, fruit and biscuits for me on arrival. The location in Oltrano was perfect and close to all the places I wanted to visit. The apartment was wonderful and I felt like a local for the four nights I spent in Firenze. I hope to return again soon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JEAN, mature couple, BOIS GUILLAUME, France I 07 Jul 2012

"City Center, quiet and fresh, very cordial and our host gave us good tips for visits and good addresses. RAS, it lacks nothing; We are very pleased with this solution that allows between multiple visits to rest."

"Centre ville, endroit calme et frais, accueil très cordial et notre hôte nous donna de bons conseils pour les visites et les bonnes adresses. RAS , il ne manque rien; nous sommes très heureux de cette solution qui permet entre les multiples visites de se reposer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Jorgelina, family with mature children, Viladecans, Spain I 05 Jul 2012

"Excellent location, very quiet next to the bridge Holy Trinity, from there you can walk to visit Florence. Francesco we received a warm welcome, in perfect condition, country style, clean and well maintained apartment in details. My mother and I recommend it to all guests (ideal 2 or 3 people) seeking a place to spend one day in Florence. We spend a few UNFORGETTABLE days! The perfect apartment! only the garden, table and chairs outside are a little careless."

"Excelente ubicación, zona muy tranquila al lado del Puente Santa Trinidad, desde ahi se puede ir caminando a recorrer Florencia. Francesco nos recibio una calida bienvenida, el apartamento en perfectas condiciones, estilo campestre, limpio y muy cuidado en los detalles. Mi madre y yo lo recomendamos a todos los viejeros (ideal 2 o 3 personas) que busquen un lugar para pasar uno días en Florencia. Pasamos unos dias INOLVIDABLES!!!! El apartamento perfecto! solo el Jardin, la mesa y las sillas de fuera estan un poco descuidadas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation