Overview

Location & map

Reviews (86) 9.3

Apartment reviews

86 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.2
9.3

Sort by:

, mature couple, BOIS GUILLAUME, France I 07 Jul 2012

"City Center, quiet and fresh, very cordial and our host gave us good tips for visits and good addresses. RAS, it lacks nothing; We are very pleased with this solution that allows between multiple visits to rest."

"Centre ville, endroit calme et frais, accueil très cordial et notre hôte nous donna de bons conseils pour les visites et les bonnes adresses. RAS , il ne manque rien; nous sommes très heureux de cette solution qui permet entre les multiples visites de se reposer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
, family with mature children, Viladecans, Spain I 05 Jul 2012

"Excellent location, very quiet next to the bridge Holy Trinity, from there you can walk to visit Florence. Francesco we received a warm welcome, in perfect condition, country style, clean and well maintained apartment in details. My mother and I recommend it to all guests (ideal 2 or 3 people) seeking a place to spend one day in Florence. We spend a few UNFORGETTABLE days! The perfect apartment! only the garden, table and chairs outside are a little careless."

"Excelente ubicación, zona muy tranquila al lado del Puente Santa Trinidad, desde ahi se puede ir caminando a recorrer Florencia. Francesco nos recibio una calida bienvenida, el apartamento en perfectas condiciones, estilo campestre, limpio y muy cuidado en los detalles. Mi madre y yo lo recomendamos a todos los viejeros (ideal 2 o 3 personas) que busquen un lugar para pasar uno días en Florencia. Pasamos unos dias INOLVIDABLES!!!! El apartamento perfecto! solo el Jardin, la mesa y las sillas de fuera estan un poco descuidadas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Brisbane, Australia I 24 Jun 2012

"From the moment the door from the street opened on to a pretty garden we felt the apartment would be special and it is! We found it to be comfortable and very well equipped - the new kitchen is tops, the decor charming and the position ideal. The area is quiet but just a few minutes walk to the Pitti Palace one way and the Ponte Vecchio and the heart of Florence the other. The charm of the lovely apartment is matched by the charm of Francesco whose warm welcome, thorough explanations of the apartment, detailed maps and suggestions were a happy start to our stay. The wine, fruit, biscuits wainting for us were a thoughtful touch. The garden is much nicer than it appears in the photo. We loved the Sprone apartment. The bathroom is rather cramped but not a big problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Elevated Plains, Victoria, Australia I 15 Jun 2012

"Location, location, location. The ambience and homeliness of the apartment made it feel as though you were coming home every day. Excellent value for money; would stay there again. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, CLUJ, Romania I 27 May 2012

"The owner was very friendly and very responsive to our calls. The location was perfect, away from any traffic noise. Due to the position of the apartment, the GSM signal is very weak so keep your phones near the windows!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada I 13 May 2012

"It's closeness to everything we wanted to see"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Elburg, Netherlands I 08 May 2012

"Wonderful apartment, good central location and a friendly owner. Only praise!"

"Prachtig appartement, goeie centrale ligging en een bijzonder vriendelijke eigenaar. Alleen maar lof!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Brooklyn, United States of America I 04 May 2012

"our stay in florence was wonderful. the sprone apartment is a charming and modest place, and was perfect for our needs. we have an eleven month old, and francesco the owner made sure that we had a baby cot (a pack n play). It was a wonderful stay - in a great neighborhood. Close to everything. The garden was a lovely feature and we were happy to have the extra outdoor space. I would gladly return to the sprone apartment - and for that matter - rent another apartment from Francesco."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 21 Mar 2012

"Excellent, welcoming and friendly reception, with a clear explanation where you could eat, where the supermarket was etc.. There was a nice contact with residents of the complex. Francesco de administrator was always accessible and at present problems directly. A delicious own place right in Florence. The apartment is very complete and very suitable for extended periods of time. Very good bed and nice towels."

"Uitstekende, gastvrije en vriendelijke ontvangst, met een duidelijke uitleg waar je lekker kon eten, waar de supermarkt was etc.. Er was een leuk contact met bewoners van het complex. Francesco de beheerder was steeds bereikbaar en bij problemen direct aanwezig. Een heerlijk eigen plek midden in Florence. Het appartement is zeer compleet en ook zeer geschikt voor langere tijd. Heel goed bed en lekkere handdoeken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Hoofddorp, Netherlands I 09 Jan 2012

Niko rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, mature couple, Barcelona, Spain I 08 Dec 2011

"The place, the building, the simple architecture, the situation"

"El lugar, el edificio, la arquitectura sencilla, la situacion"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, marsilly, France I 02 Dec 2011

"Typed and warm atmosphere in the historic center of Florence, one feels at home. The owner is very friendly courteous, good advice and discreet sincerely anything, everything has been perfect for a pleasant stay"

"Ambiance typée et chaleureuse dans le centre historique de Florence, on se sent chez soi. Le propriétaire est très sympathique courtois, de bons conseils et discret Sincèrement rien du tout, tout a été parfait pour passer un agréable séjour"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation