Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 8.6

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.3
8.6

Sort by:

Marsha, solo traveller, , I 01 Nov 2016

" This apartment has everything you need to be comfortable for a week or so in Florence. It is tiny But tasteful, the owners are delightful and accommodating, and it happens to be near the most adorable little Florentine plaza that I know of, piazza della Passera. It is also a few moments away from the historical center of Florence with everything you want to see. But don't miss the sites that are near you especially Santo Spirito."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business group travellers, , I 22 Jun 2015

"Owner was very nice. Even im late cause my flight delayed. She didn charge me."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Margaret , mature couple, Balwyn North, Australia I 01 Jun 2013

"The apartment is in a great location, allowing most tourist spots to be accessed by foot. There are good shops and restaurants and a supermarket nearby."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Francis, mature couple, VACQUIERS, France I 16 Apr 2013

"Its location, the comfort of the bedding, the decor pleasant. It should be a summary record of the operation of different devices and add a small shelf in the kitchen to ask food that will not cool."

"Sa situation, le confort de la literie, la déco agréable. Il faudrait une notice récapitulative du fonctionnement des différents appareils et rajouter une petite étagère dans la cuisine pour poser les aliments qui ne vont pas au frais."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 09 Apr 2013

"Very efficient and friendly arrival. Apartment a good size and in an excellent location. Quiet and comfortable. The apartment could have been cleaner. The fridge had mold in it and there was quite a bit of hair from the previous guest. The bathroom is a wetroom which isn't a problem but the drainage was poor. The wifi didn't work. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Angela, mature couple, Munich, Germany I 14 Oct 2012

"The location was wonderful, the bed was big and extremely comfortable. Downstairs couch was also big and comfortable. Beautifully architectually created space. Warm atmosphere. I liked it a lot. It is right around the corner from the Ponte Vecchio but on a quiet street. The apartment is dark and quite airless as it has only one window which opens onto a communal dingy courtyard. So upstairs is quite stuffy and we had to use the fan to cool the space and move air around - even in mid October. Lightbulbs were missing or blown out (minor problem). The shower is primative and floods the entire bathroom floor. But for the price, who really cares. There is a mop there which takes two seconds to fix the problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Richard , mature couple, Shawnigan Lake, Canada I 30 Sep 2012

"Location Tiny bathroom with no privacy Low ceilings"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, young couple, GIF SUR YVETTE, France I 27 Aug 2012

"Very cute, well appointed, quiet and well located apartment. The bathroom is really very close, especially the shower."

"Appartement très mignon, bien aménagé, calme et bien situé. La salle de bain est vraiment très étroite, surtout la douche."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Tuntenhausen, Germany I 17 Jul 2012

"The location!"

"Die Lage!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, young couple, Stains , France I 25 Jun 2012

"cute apartment"

"appartement mignon"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
David, young couple, Eaton Rapids, United States of America I 28 May 2012

"Ease of check-in/check-out as well as the comfortable setting and location. We could not figure out the hot water so we only were able to shower in cold water one time. I think this could have been avoided if the working of the water heater was clearly explained to us upon check-in."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Melissa, young couple, Victoria, Australia I 14 May 2012

"Great little apartment, very close to everything. We felt very safe there."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation