Overview

Location & map

Reviews (18) 9.5

Apartment reviews

18 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.7
Value for money 9.1
9.5

Sort by:

Peter, family with mature children, Leiden, Netherlands I 27 Jul 2015

"Perfect location, great place, and Lorenzo gave us many good tips for restaurants etc. Great experience!"

"Perfect location, great place, and Lorenzo gave us many good tips for restaurants etc. Great experience!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Janet, family with mature children, .Wellington, New Zealand I 19 Oct 2014

"We loved our stay at Trebbio apartment. Lorenzo was a fantastic host and ambassador for Florence, giving us a wonderful welcome and providing a lovely snack and information about local sights and eating places. The apartment was in the old city very close to Santa Maria Novella station, within easy walk of all the main sights and the Arno river. It's on the first floor and there's no lift, so getting the bags in and out was a small challenge...but not as much as trying to negotiate the narrow cobblestones streets with wheelie suitcases! We spent give nights at Trebbio and enjoyed the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Magdy, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 21 Sep 2014

"Beautiful apartment in very convenient location. Owner is caring, met us at the flat gave us nice hints and his phone number for emergancy. This is opposite to a flat we rented in Rome from Rome city apartment where the agent was uncaring & left us waiting for 1 hr infront of the office till he turned up. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, family with mature children, Chapel Hill, Australia I 26 Dec 2013

"We loved this apartment! Everything about it, the location, the friendly welcome by Lorenzo with wine, fruit and biscuits. Not to mention his helpful advice and handy guide books. Our favourite stay during our Italian holiday!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Khaled, family with young children, Moorebank, Australia I 24 Aug 2013

"Everything depicted in the advertisement was spot on. Location was excellent, size was great, very comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Jackie , group of friends, Adelaide, Australia I 12 Jul 2013

"The apartment was easy to find and so close to everything.You couldn't ask for anything else. Lorenzo was so welcoming and helpful with information about his home town that he clearly knows and loves. We can't wait to come back and will stay again its a 10 out of 10 in our book. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business group travellers, Berlin, Germany I 09 Jul 2013

"Great location - right in the heart of Florence. Close to everything on foot. Lorenzo housekeeper was very friendly and helpful. We recommend this apartment to all our friends!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Thomas Frederick, family with mature children, Hilton, Pietermaritzburg, South Africa I 10 Jan 2013

"Lorenzo (apartment manager) was extremely helpful and welcoming!! We would definitely recommend this apartment. Very central!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, business solo traveller, roma, Italy I 19 Nov 2012

"Within walking distance of everything. Comfortable, discreet and silent. Very bright and in perfect conditions. I recommend it"

"A due passi da tutto. Comodo, discreto e silenzioso. Molto luminoso e in perfette condizioni generali. Lo consiglio"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lynda, group of friends, Canberra ACT, Australia I 04 Oct 2012

"The warm welcome (including wine, water, fruit and sweets) we received at check-in was much appreciated and Lorenzo couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. The apartment is spacious, clean, well appointed and in a very good location for the station, shopping and sightseeing. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, TERUEL, Spain I 19 Aug 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Mosman, Australia I 05 Jul 2012

"Very convenient location, close to train station and walking distance to major sites. Owner Lorenzo very helpful with tips on restaurants, supermarket and gelato places. The apartment has new bathroom and kitchen, very comfortable two bed room apartment. No ventilation in bathroom, can get very steamy. Staircase up the apartment is very narrow and is tricky with heavy luggage or old people."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation