Overview

Location & map

Reviews (29) 8.8

Apartment reviews

29 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

Constanze, group of friends, 83043 Bad Aibling, Germany I 02 Jun 2015

"In this noisy and hectic city, this apartment is a haven. It's quiet and above all the fantastic views from the Terrsasse on the Bosphorus compensated for the gruelling tours. In the immediate vicinity are many shops for self-catering and taxi vacancy. It is little suitable for people with reduced mobility 3.stock, steep stairs and walking distance from the apartment by steep streets. Good apartment cut for 3 people well suited. A few small renovations (peeling walls, shower mildew lighter) would optimize the whole. "

"In dieser lauten und hektischen Stadt ist dieses Apartement eine Oase. Es ist ruhig und vor allem der fantastische Blick von der Terrsasse auf den Bosporus entschädigt für die strapaziösen Besichtigungen. In nächster Umgebung sind viele Geschäfte zur Selbstversorgung und Taxi stände. Für Menschen mit eingeschränkter Beweglichkeit ist es wenig geeignet, 3.Stock, steile Treppen und Fußweg zur Wohnung durch steile Gassen. Guter Wohnungschnitt, für 3 Personen gut geeignet. Ein paar kleine Renovierungen ( Wände blättern ab, Dusche leichter Schimmelbefall ) würden das Ganze optimieren. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Umberto, mature couple, Berlin, Germany I 19 May 2015

"Probably one of the most beautiful views can be found in Istanbul. That more than makes up for even small imperfections in the apartment. In the surroundings there are shopping opportunities and accessibility offers many walking possibilities. Very friendly and helpful even when requesting. "

"Wahrscheinlich eine der schönsten Aussichten die man in Istanbul finden kann. Das macht auch kleine Maengel im Apartment mehr als wett. In der Umgebung gibt es ausreichend Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und die Verkehrsanbindung bietet fusslaeufig viele Moeglichkeiten. Sehr freundlicher Empfang und auch bei Nachfragen hilfsbereit. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
felice, mature couple, firenze, Italy I 20 Aug 2014

"The House is in a dominant position in great neighborhood well served. Lack of supplies in the kitchen (although I have not cooked) but, glasses, cups, and a coffee maker. The Tv was no antenna for that useless. (and I care not xchè not interested me watch tv) Air conditioning filters which have not been cleaned. In a particularly hot night I turned on and, after three hours, I found myself with puffy eyes from very fine dusts."

"La casa è in posizione dominante in ottimo quartiere ben servito. Difetta di forniture nella cucina(per quanto io non abbia cucinato) ma, bicchieri, tazze e, soprattutto una macchina per il caffè. La Tv era senza antenna per cui inservibile. ( e non me ne importa xchè non mi interessava vedere la tv) Aria condizionata i cui filtri non sono stati puliti. In una notte particolarmente calda l'ho accesa e, dopo tre ora, mi sono trovato con gli occhi gonfi dalle micropolveri."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Anke, mature couple, Jesteburg, Germany I 07 May 2014

"The apartment is easy set up and would have to be rebuilt. The location is OK, the view from the balcony is fantastic. Against this background, the price for the look is justified for the apartment. The owners are helpful and caring."

"Das Apartment ist einfachst eingerichtet und müsste wieder hergerichtet werden. Die Lage ist o.k., der Blick vom Balkon ist fantastisch. Vor diesem Hintergrund ist der Preis für den Blick, weniger fürs Apartment gerechtfertigt. Die Vermieter sind hilfsbereit und fürsorglich."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.8
Mireille, group of friends, Oegstgeest, Netherlands I 16 Apr 2014

"Super nice neighbourhood. Distance to the Center is great, but the neighborhood itself is safe, cozy and full of restaurants. Not suitable for who runs difficult because of the steep streets. Apartment is a simple. Second bed is actually a bank. Big room can do it. The other bed is a short French bed. Views of the city and the Bosphorus from the balcony makes up for it."

"Superleuk buurtje. Afstand tot het centrum is wel groot, maar de buurt zelf is veilig, gezellig en barst van de restaurantjes. Niet geschikt voor wie moeilijk loopt vanwege de steile straten. Appartement is een eenvoudig. Tweede bed is eigenlijk een bank. Voor een paar nachtjes kan het. Het andere bed is een korte twijfelaar. Uitzicht over de stad en de Bosporus vanaf het balkonnetje maakt veel goed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Nootdorp, Netherlands I 18 Sep 2013

"All good communication with owner, good appointments. The apartment fulfilled the description and had beautiful views and was quiet. no negative comments. The only scary thing is that the balcony hangs on the wall and the concrete starts to get a little old."

"Hele goede communicatie met eigenaresse, goede afspraken. Het appartement voldeed aan de beschrijving en had mooi uitzicht en was rustig. geen negatieve opmerkingen. Enige enge is dat het balkon hangt aan de muur en het beton een beetje oud begint te worden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
AC, family with mature children, Nieuwleusen, Netherlands I 26 Aug 2013

"Spacious, cosy, practical with refrigerator and cooking facilities, shower pleasant, safe area, close to possibility for boat/bus. cosy area with many restaurants Fantastic views across Istanbul and Bosperusl you comes after a day in Istanbul there completely calm. Not affected by crowds or noise from the city. This apartment highly recommended. Maybe a fan in the bedroom Some more dishes (cups, glasses)"

"Ruim, gezellig, praktisch met koelkast en kookgelegenheid, douche prettige, veilige buurt, dichtbij mogelijkheid voor boot/ bus. gezellige wijk met veel restaurantjes Fantastisch uitzicht over Istanbul en Bosperusl je komt na een dag in Istanbul daar helemaal tot rust. Geen last van drukte of lawaai uit de stad. Dit appartement van harte aanbevolen. Misschien een ventilator in de slaapkamer Wat meer servies ( kopjes, glazen)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Mary, family with mature children, Washington Boro, United States of America I 22 Jul 2013

"The apartment is very comfortable and the neighborhood felt very safe. The view from the balcony is to die for - the Bosphorus and Golden Horn lay almost at your feet. The very fast wifi was a great bonus. Shower, a/c, beds, all great. And thanks to the owner who gave very good advice for getting to and from the airport, and her mom who met us at the apartment. Both made us feel very welcome and gave good tips for enjoying Istanbul. The drain in the shower seemed to drain slowly but really no big deal. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Andre, business group travellers, Taukau, New Zealand I 17 Jun 2013

"stunning location, and a good way to stay fit!! views are always directly related to hills! good, clean functional apartment with a view to die for. given a chance we would definitely come back."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Andreas, mature couple, Wien, Austria I 03 Jun 2013

"Fantastic view, quiet location, safe door. Div. kitchen utensils you could replace or supplement."

"Fantastischer Ausblick, ruhige Lage, sichere Eingangstür. Div. Küchenutensilien könnte man erneuern bzw. ergänzen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Joël, mature couple, Mantes-la-Ville, France I 20 May 2013

"From this apartment, we have great views of the Bosphorus. Should be install blackout curtains in the room."

"Depuis cet appartement, nous avons une superbe vue sur le Bosphore. Il faudrait peut être installer des rideaux occultants dans la chambre."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Gorinchem, Netherlands I 12 May 2013

"The view is truly breathtaking. The bospurus is literally at your feet. This is the unique sellingpoint of this apartment."

"Het uitzicht is werkelijk adembenemend. De bospurus ligt letterlijk aan je voeten. Dit is het unique sellingpoint van dit appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation