アパートの詳細

地図とアクセス

カスタマーレビュー(160) 9,0

アパートの口コミ(カスタマーレビュー)

160のレビューを頂き疑うところは全くございません。評価とレビューをしてくださりお客様には感謝しております。コメント、お褒めの言葉、お叱りの言葉を頂く場合でも大歓迎です、理想的な宿泊先を選ぶお手伝いを致します。

リアルタイム、
正直な口コミ
総合評点
Check-in / check-out 9,3
クレンリネス 8,9
快適さ 8,9
金額に見合う価値 8,8
9.0

フィルター:

, mature couple, , アメリカ合衆国 I 26 Oct 2015

"私の夫を言うことによって開始させて、1 年 4 ヶ月を旅行して常に我々 は、都市の 3 泊以上アパートメントに滞在します。 我々 は非常に経験豊富な方ですが、我々 は、賃貸アパートに大きな矛盾があることに気づいた。 チェックインした際私に言及した記録された「手タオルとシャンプー」のようなある特定事を期待し、、「じゃあホテルに滞在する必要があります"と彼は言った。 彼は魅力的な人だと私は本当に彼が好きだったが、公正な応答だったとは感じませんでした。 彼はなかった、少なくともビットに対応します。 アパートの場所は、最高です。 風通しの良い、良好な絶縁性と素晴らしい景色と軽いです。 良い暖房、給湯、シャワーの圧力があります。 照明は素敵な堅木張りの床に十分だった。 クリーニングは、十分だった。 今何を私はそれが彼のビジネスに役立つと思うので、修正するべき記録されたを伝えたいと思う。 シャワー、バスルームの床の敷物でシャワー マットをする必要があります、ハンドタオルがあります、嫌カビ グラウトを交換、トイレのドアのノブを修正します。 1 つ以上のゴミ容器をする必要があります、ナイフがひどい--ないパン切りナイフ、冷蔵庫の臭い、床の上 3枚の画像がハングアップする必要は。 素敵なドレッサーを持っていることがまた閉じたりを配置するいくつかの種類の棚にハングしている必要がないです。 これが建設的な方法、それはその方法を取られる希望のものですのでご了承ください。 キャロリー、ギルとシンディ"

"Let me start by saying my husband and I travel 4 months a year and always choose to stay in apartments if we are more than 3 nights in a city. We are very experienced travelers but have noticed that there are great inconsistencies in the apartments we rent. When we checked in I mentioned to Fabrey that we expect certain things, like "hand towels and shampoo" and he said "then you should stay in a hotel". He is a charming person and I really liked him but did not feel that was a fair response. He was not the least bit accommodating. The location of the apartment is the BEST. It is airy and light with good insulation and a FANTASTIC view. There is good heating, hot water and shower pressure. Lighting was adequate with lovely hardwood floors. Cleaning was adequate. I now want to tell Fabrey what needs to be fixed because I think it will help his business. There needs to be a shower mat in the shower, rug on bathroom floor, hand towels are a must, REPLACE THE DISGUSTING MOLDY GROUT, and fix the knobs on the bathroom door. There needs to be more than one trash receptacle, knives are awful--no bread knife, refrigerator smells and the 3 pictures on the floor do need to be hung. It would also be nice to have a dresser or shelves of some kind to put close on that do not need to be hung. Please note that this is meant in a constructive way and hope it is taken that way. Carolee, Gil and Cindy"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
クレンリネス 7
快適さ 8
金額に見合う価値 7
7,5

“Thank you for your comment Carolee, we are really glad you were happy with the location and other aspects of the apartment. As for the issues you have mentioned the owner apologises and has addressed many of the areas you have suggested and the bathroom door handles have been replaced. Thanks again, we hope you enjoyed your trip!”

, group of friends, BUCHAREST, ルーマニア I 12 Oct 2015

"汚いアパート、強いにおいは含浸建物、すべてのドアが squeeking 非常に大声で、トイレと浴室、電動トイレ、非常に薄暗い照明、タオルとトイレット ペーパー サードシート 3 人のため、私たちの滞在の長さ (以前観光によって残されたシャンプーのサンプル) を除くバイオマストイレ製品によって作られた恐ろしい音 vebtilation はありません。最小のテレビ画面を見た。所有者は私たちに彼は 2 番目のキーをもたらす最初の日を約束しました。彼は決して現れた。 唯一の良いもの: ラタン、合理的に良い wifi で良いポジション。"

"Apartment dirty, a strong smell is impregnating the building, all the doors are squeeking very loudly, there is no vebtilation in the toilet and bathroom, horrible noise made by the electric WC, extremely dim lights, towels and toilet paper insuficient for 3 persons and the lenght of our stay, no toillet products (except a sample of shampoo left by a previous tourist). Smallest TV screen ever seen. The owner promised us the first day he will bring a second key. He never showed up. The only good things: good position in Quartier Latin and a reasonably good wifi."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
クレンリネス 4
快適さ 6
金額に見合う価値 7
5,3
, group of friends, Rome, New York, アメリカ合衆国 I 08 Oct 2015

"彼は私たちに合わせて上記と越えて行った、アパートのマネージャーは素敵でした。トイレの問題が発生しました、彼は右のそれを得た状況を是正します。彼は非常に親切で親切でした。とても素敵な快適なきれいで、設備の整ったキッチンがありました、素晴らしい場所にだった。甘い小さなレストランと小さなグルメ食料品店があった。一元的にパリに位置する、ほとんどの観光スポットへ取得する簡単だった。"

"Apartment manager was wonderful, he went above and beyond to accommodate us. We had a problem with the toilet and he got right on it and remedied the situation. He was very kind and helpful. The apartment was very nice, comfortable, clean, with a well appointed kitchen, and it was in a great location. There were sweet little restaurants nearby and a small gourmet food shop. It was centrally located in Paris and easy to get to most sights. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 10
快適さ 8
金額に見合う価値 10
9,5
, family with mature children, Nambour, オーストラリア I 29 Sep 2015

Rhiannon様はこのアパートの宿泊を評価しましたが、コメントを書きませんでした...

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 10
快適さ 10
金額に見合う価値 10
10
, mature couple, Sevilla, スペイン I 27 Sep 2015

"* ほとんどの場合改善することがあります。アパートと領域の場所が非常に良いです。アパートは少し左し汚れた感を与えます。塗装、いくつかの改善といくつかの小さな修正でより多くの利益を得ることができると思います。 くらい明るさ、開放感を良くしています。彼らが言ったことの高価格です。なら、もっと注意は多くのお金を得ることができます。しかし、それでも、それをお勧めします、サンドラの治療は非常に丁寧でフレンドリー。 Waytostay の所有者を与える電話連絡先が正しくありません。"

"* Casi siempre hay cosas que mejorar. La situacion del apartamento y la zona son muy buenas. El apartamento esta un poco dejado y eso da la sensacion de sucio. Creo que se le podría sacar mas provecho con unas mejora, pintado y algunos pequeños arreglos. Tiene mucha luminosidad y amplitud para dejarlo mejor. Precio elevado por lo que he comentado. Si estuviera mas cuidado, se le podría sacar mas dinero. Pero aun así, lo recomiendo, el trato de Sandra fue muy cordial y amable. Los telefonos de contacto que nos da Waytostay del propietario son incorrecto."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
クレンリネス 7
快適さ 8
金額に見合う価値 7
7,5
, mature couple, New Haven, アメリカ合衆国 I 28 Jul 2015

"絶好のロケーションで素敵な広々 としたアパートで食べるか外食かどうか。快適なベッド、高級バスルーム。 再び幸せ泊まり。"

"Lovely, spacious apartment in a great location whether one eats in or dines out. Comfortable bed and fine bathroom. We would stay there again happily."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
クレンリネス 8
快適さ 10
金額に見合う価値 8
8,3
, family with mature children, Montevideo, ウルグアイ I 16 Jun 2015

"このアパートに 2 番目の時間し、再び私は場所と快適さを非常に喜んでいた。今回は、別があった年の過去として新しいアームチェア ベッドを使用していたので 4 人旅行します。それは非常に快適でした。着いたとき、洗濯機が壊れていたが、ファブリス行動迅速かつ我々 は完璧に働いて、新しい洗濯機を持っていた次の日。私はこの同じアパートを賃貸する、疑いがある、パリに戻るチャンスがある場合は、非常に楽しいです。"

"Estuve por segunda vez en este apartamento y nuevamente quedé muy satisfecha con la ubicación y la comodidad. Esta vez viajamos cuatro, así que tuvimos que usar el nuevo sillón cama, ya que el del año pasado había otro. Resultó muy cómodo. Cuando llegamos , el lavarropas se había descompuesto, pero Fabrice actuó rápidamente y al día siguiente ya teníamos un lavarropas nuevo que funcionó a la perfección. Cuando tenga oportunidad de volver a París, no tengo duda de que voy a alquilar este mismo apartamento, es muy disfrutable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 10
快適さ 10
金額に見合う価値 8
9,5
, family with young children, Columbia, アメリカ合衆国 I 12 May 2015

"非常に良い経験。この場所をお勧め!"

"Very good experience. Highly recommend this place!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 10
快適さ 10
金額に見合う価値 10
10
, family with mature children, Niagra, カナダ I 06 May 2015

"素晴らしいアパート、絶好のロケーション。ルーヴル美術館、ノートルダム大聖堂、聖ジャーメイン地区に近い。地下鉄徒歩 10 分以内、近くにレストランがたくさん"

"Great apartment, great location. Close to Louvre, Notre Dame, St. Germaine neighbourhood. Lots of restaurants nearby, Metro less than 10 min walk away"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 10
快適さ 10
金額に見合う価値 10
10
, mature couple, , アメリカ合衆国 I 16 Apr 2015

"私の夫に会った人壊れたエレベーターを持つ成長した息子が助けていないと。 電話や戻って固定されていたかどうかを確認していません。 彼らが到着したとき、アパートは準備ができていなかった、それはきれいだったし、帰って数時間後。 汚れのかなりの量があったとほこりとこ、アパートの良いクリーニングが必要があります。"

"Person who met my husband and grown son did not help with the broken elevator. Did not call or check back to see if it had been fixed. The apartment was not ready when they arrived, they came back hours later when it was then clean. There was a fair amount of dirt and dust everywhere, the apartment needs a good cleaning."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
クレンリネス 6
快適さ 10
金額に見合う価値 10
8,3

“Hello Janet, Thanks for your comment, we appreciate feedback and always try to do better! We checked with the owner, and we are pleased to state that the elevator has been fixed, and that the cleaning will be improved. There is enough time between check-out of previous clients and check-in of the next for the cleaning, but the owner also tries to help out clients with early arrival by letting them in as soon as possible. That may explain your situation! See you soon on another Waytostay travel!”

, mature couple, Macclesfield, オーストラリア I 13 Apr 2015

"このアパートは素晴らしい... すべての支出については、パリの時間... 素晴らしいスポット。注意のビットを必要と... 地球儀は動作していません。排気ファンが戦っている;いくつかのメガネを実行しています。それ配属問題、長期的にこのような美しい場所だし、アパートに入ってくる午後の光が素晴らしいですので。すべてはパリ. これだ!"

"This apartment is fantastic... all about spending time in Paris...an amazing spot. Needs a bit of attention...globes not working; exhaust fans struggling; some glasses running out. It did'nt matter in the long run because it's such a beautiful location and the afternoon light coming in to the apartment is wonderful. It's all about Paris... this is it!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 8
快適さ 10
金額に見合う価値 10
9,5
, family with mature children, , アメリカ合衆国 I 06 Apr 2015

"正確に画像の宣伝がありました。 場所は驚くべきものだった。 主要な観光スポットのほとんどに徒歩。 ファブリス、連絡担当者は非常に良かったし、アパートはその日の朝空以前チェックインしましょう。 "

"The apartment was exactly as advertised in the pictures. The location was amazing. An easy walk to most of the major tourist attractions. Fabrice, the contact person, was very helpful and let us check in earlier as the apartment was empty that morning. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 8
快適さ 8
金額に見合う価値 10
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


安心ご予約
  • アパートの予約変更・キャンセル無料
  • 安心支払い・隠れたコスト無し
  • 即決宿泊予約システム。自動確認メール送信されます。