アパートの詳細

地図とアクセス

カスタマーレビュー(41) 8,6

アパートの口コミ(カスタマーレビュー)

41のレビューを頂き疑うところは全くございません。評価とレビューをしてくださりお客様には感謝しております。コメント、お褒めの言葉、お叱りの言葉を頂く場合でも大歓迎です、理想的な宿泊先を選ぶお手伝いを致します。

リアルタイム、
正直な口コミ
総合評点
Check-in / check-out 9.0
クレンリネス 8.8
快適さ 8.1
金額に見合う価値 8.5
8.6

フィルター:

, mature couple, Oyster Bay, オーストラリア I 04 Sep 2014

"チェックイン、チェック アウトともにスムーズなすべてを説明するマネージャーと我々 知っている必要があります。 場所は、交通機関、ショップ、レストラン、観光スポットに近接して、優れています。アパートのウェブサイトで何を見ていた我々 に基づいて、我々 の期待に会った。 非常にきれいな、また非常に安全だった。唯一の欠点は、1 つの機会に 3 近くにまで行ったの夜のカップルに他のアパートからの騒音をだった。全体的に、私たちの経験に満足していた。"

"Check in and check out were both smooth, with the manager explaining everything we needed to know. The location is excellent, with close proximity to transport, shops, restaurants and sights. The apartment met our expectations, based on what we had seen on the website. It was very clean and also quite secure. The only drawback was the loud noise from other apartments on a couple of nights, which went till close to 3am on one occasion. Overall, we were happy with our experience."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 10
快適さ 7
金額に見合う価値 8
8.8
, mature couple, Lilydale, オーストラリア I 28 Jul 2014

"絶好のロケーションとイロナは、非常に有用だった。アパートメントにはすべてあなたがしたいことし、完全に働いたすべて (オーブン、食器洗い機、冷蔵庫/冷凍庫/電子レンジ、洗濯機)。 のみの課題は、アパートを見つけることだった!指定されたアドレスは大丈夫 - だったが、ドアに番号なしではチェックイン/キーを取得するマネージャーを満たすために実際のアパートを見つけることはなかった。これについて、レベル/ドアが有用されているだろうメモ。 また、階段、他のアパートからノイズの多くがあった、少なくとも 3 つの夜の静かな、しかし、永住を尊重をするようにしました。最終的には 3 - 別の居住者が上からそれらを怒鳴った後でダウン quietended!Don't によって延期されてこれも。場所は完璧 - ルーブルに 2 分ノートルダム、最寄りの地下鉄 (レ ・ アール) に約 8 分があなたを回避する多くの地下鉄ラインに接続! すべてのすべて - 私たちの 12 日間の滞在に最適!"

"Great location and Ilona was very helpful. The apartment has everything you could want and everything worked perfectly (oven, dishwasher, fridge/freezer/ microwave, washing machine). Only challenge was finding the apartment! the address given was fine - but with no numbers on the doors there was no way to find the actual aparment to meet the manager to check in/get the key. A note about which level/door would have been useful. Also, we were careful to be quiet and respectful of the permanent residents, however, for at least three nights there was a lot of noise from other apartments and in the stairways. Eventually it quietended down by 3am - after another resident yelled at them from above! Don't be put off by this though. The location is just perfect - 2 mins to the Louvre, about 8 minutes to Notre Dame and the nearest Metro (Les Halles) has connections to many Metro lines to get you around! All in all - perfect for our 12 day stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 7
快適さ 10
金額に見合う価値 10
9.3
, mature couple, Carnarvon, オーストラリア I 26 Jan 2014

"絶好のロケーション。 小さいながらも十分です。 ベッドは、プラスチック マットレス プロテクター - 非常に騒々しく、不快感を持っていた。 我々 はそれを脱いだ。"

"Excellent central location. Small but adequate. Bed had plastic mattress protector - very noisy and uncomfortable. We took it off."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
クレンリネス 7
快適さ 7
金額に見合う価値 8
7.5
, mature couple, Picton, ニュージーランド I 13 Nov 2013

"宿泊、観光スポット、ダイニング、ショッピングの必需品のためにある非常によくに対して非常に適切がありました、それはよく自炊をして、少し退屈することができます何かのビューがない、備え付けられていた動作していない、洗濯機は非常に noisey されたいくつかのメンテナンスを必要とするときの大きなおまけをした調味料と貯蔵されました。"

"The apartment was very adequite for our stay, Very well located for sightseeing, dining and shopping for essentials, It was well stocked with condiments which was a big added bonus when you are self catering, There is no view of anything which can be a bit boring, The dishwaher was not working and the washing machine needed some maintainance as it was very noisey"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
クレンリネス 8
快適さ 8
金額に見合う価値 8
8.0

“Thanks for your feedback! The owner has let us know that the apartment gots a new dishwasher and new washing machine. Everything is new now. Thanks for booking with us and we hope to see you again! ”

, mature couple, seoul, 韓国、共和国の I 24 Oct 2013

"一度首都圏や主要な観光地とのアクセスが良かったです。アパートの中であなたに値する生活用品は用意しています。調理器具、洗濯洗剤等.3層ですが、リフトがない点。ベッドマットレスがオフになってから不快でした., 王宮までも歩いて나왔다가出なくて冷たいシャワーが2つあった点が不便でした.そして写真よりも、単に部屋が小さい点.がパリの物価に比べると安価な宿泊施設だから"

"일단 메트로나 주요 관광지와 접근성이 좋았습니다. 아파트 안에 왠만한 생활용품은 다 비치되어 있습니다. 요리기구, 세탁세제 등등.. 하지만 3층인데 리프트가 없는점. 침대 매트리스가 꺼져서 불편했어요.. 샤워실 온수도 나왔다가 안나와서 찬물로 샤워한적이 2번 있었다는점이 불편했어요.. 그리고 사진보다 쫌 방이 작은점.. 하지만 파리 물가에 비하면 저렴한 숙소죠~"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
クレンリネス 8
快適さ 7
金額に見合う価値 8
7.8
, mature couple, Schofields NSW, オーストラリア I 30 Sep 2013

"中央とトランスポートここからオプションを取得する簡単だった。非常に清潔でよかった。二重のパスワードで安全な偉大なセキュリティ。 我々 は私達の滞在を愛し、私たちは一日の終わりに行く家庭を持っていたように感じた。"

"It was central and easy to get to transport options from here. Very clean and comfortable. Safe, great security with the double password. We loved our stay, it felt like we had a home to go to at the end of the day. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 10
快適さ 10
金額に見合う価値 10
10
, mature couple, Carseldine, オーストラリア I 31 Aug 2013

"アパートの位置は、抜群です。すべてに近い。 インターネットは強力かつ一貫性のあります。 キッチン設備が整っています。 建物は非常に安全だった。チェック アウト非常に残念だった。マネージャー連絡することができませんでしたとチェックインし、遅れた、非常にがっかり、遅く彼女のため事前予約チェック アウト時間。 ベッドは小さいが、パリのために ok だったしかし、岩のようにかっこよかった、下を作り付けのプラスチック シートだった不要なと削除することができないがあった。 食器洗い機は壊れていたし、我々 の意見でいくつかの時間のために切断されました。我々 は何も行うことができることが私たち通知人マネージャーを通知しました。内部として必要だった排気ファンも壊れていたアパート。 "

"The position of the apartment is outstanding. Close to everything. The Internet strong and consistent. Kitchen well equipped. The building was very secure. The check in and out was very disappointing. The manager was unable to be contacted and was then late to check-in and very disappointingly, late for her prearranged check out time. The bed was small, but ok for Paris. However, the pillows were like rocks and there was an inbuilt plastic sheet underneath which was unnecessary and unable to be removed. The dishwasher was broken and has been broken for some time in our opinion. We notified the manager who informed us that nothing could be done. Also broken were the exhaust fans which were necessary as it is an inside apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
クレンリネス 7
快適さ 6
金額に見合う価値 7
6.5

“Dear Gregory, thank you very much for your review! We have contacted the apartment manager and he mentioned to us that he have bought a new dish washer and a new washing machine. He also mentioned to us that he not lives in France but during his trip to Paris he would manage to fix everything, even the bathroom and new equipments with 5 years warranty. We hope you had a great stay in Paris!”

, family with mature children, Daegu, 韓国、共和国の I 14 Aug 2013

"位置が非常によく、生活に必要な基本的なツールが格納されており、きれいにしました。-非常によくから消えていた。次にパリに来て、もう一度滞在する意思があります。道具からの電話の信号は、レセプションから電話するには、窓を開けて犬をプッシュする必要があります。"

"위치가 아주 좋았고, 생활에 필요한 기본 도구들이 다 감춰져 있으며, 깨끗했습니다. 와이파이 아주 잘 터졌어요. 다음에 또 파리에 온다면 다시 머물 의사 있습니다. 방안에서 전화통화 신호가 안잡혀서 전화하려면 창문을 열고 고개를 내밀어야 합니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 10
快適さ 10
金額に見合う価値 10
10
, young couple, Townsville, オーストラリア I 06 Jun 2013

"アパートの場所は素晴らしかったです! 配管が古いと、ベッドは少し不快でした。"

"The location of the apartment was great! Old plumbing and the bed was a little uncomfortable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
クレンリネス 8
快適さ 7
金額に見合う価値 8
7.8
, mature couple, New Farm , オーストラリア I 02 Jun 2013

"場所はチェックのこのアパートのためのセールス ポイント: 言語の問題が複雑に。我々 は指示を理解するトラブルがあったフランス人の友人を取り、英語はオプションではなかった。 衣類収納の不足: 全体の単位内のスペースの不足がアクセスすることは困難だったことを意味するあった服が収納スペース。 ソファは貧しい (安い)。クッション滑りを保持し、定期的に交換する必要があります。 テレビ: テレビのみ視聴できるからベッド古い機器: ユニットに格納されていた アイロン: 質の悪いボードと鉄に取得していない十分なホット服放送ラック浴室: いくつか肌着以外の何かのための小さい浴室にアクセスが侵害されたときに使用されていたので、ドアの後ろに配置されたと バスルーム リネンは少しお粗末な。 我々 が到着したとき、テレビを除くすべて 'サプライズ' と説明しました。テレビについての質問ないつもりだったと言われる - 私たちはテレビを持っている必要でしたが求められましたので頼んだがあった場合最後のお客様が設定を怒っていたし、それは動作しませんでした - 私たち言われました。'はい' 私たちが言った時の周り滞在し、技術者に来るを待つよう求められた次の日の午前中。我々 は 'No' とユニットに来て私たちが留守の間に技術のためのアクセス許可を与えなければならなかった。 それが処理された方法は私にテレビへのアクセスを提供していないが、所有者の財政的に有益であったことが明確な印象を与えた。 バーのスツールはクロス メンバー壊れた - これは - 私たちの稼働前に骨折されていたそれは最初に使用されてそれの方法を与えたと。 ユニット価格のかなりの減少と良い値になります。友人と旅行した私たちと同様お金 1 ブロックの距離の大幅に向上アパートがあった。 "

"The location is the selling point for this apartment Check-in: complicated by language issues. We took a French friend who had trouble understanding the instructions and English was not an option. Lack of clothes storage: while there was clothes storage space the lack of space within the whole unit meant that it was difficult to access. The couch was poor (and cheap). Cushions kept slipping and needed to be replaced regularly. TV: the tv can only be watched from in bed Old equipment: was stored in the unit Ironing: poor quality board and iron did not get hot enough Clothes airing rack in bathroom: to small for anything other than a few smalls and was positioned behind a door so that when it was being used access into the bathroom was compromised Bathroom linen was a bit threadbare. When we arrived the 'greeter' explained everything except the tv. When asked about the tv we were told that the last guest had upset the settings and that it did not work - if we had not asked we were not going to be told - so we were asked did we need to have a tv. When we said 'Yes', we were asked to stay around and wait for a technician to come mid morning the next day. We said 'No' and had to give permission for a tech to come into the unit while we were away. The way it was handled gave me the distinct impression that not providing tv access was financially beneficial for the owner. One of the bar stools has a broken cross member - this had been broken prior to our occupancy - as it gave way on it being used for the first time. The unit would be good value with a sizeable reduction in price. Friends we were travelling with had a significantly better apartment for similar money 1 block away. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
クレンリネス 7
快適さ 6
金額に見合う価値 4
5.8
, mature couple, Springfield Lakes, オーストラリア I 30 Apr 2013

"パリはあなたの玄関口であった。 場所場所場所。 観光、レストラン、買い物ばかり。ベッド。 キッチンが、管理しやすい、少し clutted。"

"Paris was at your doorstep. Location Location Location. Sightseeing, restaurants, shopping all just there. The bed. Kitchen a little clutted, but manageable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 10
快適さ 8
金額に見合う価値 10
9.5
, mature couple, WEST BEACH, オーストラリア I 23 Apr 2013

"アパートは非常にすべての近くにあります。ルーブル、ツアー情報やショッピング エリアが非常に近く。Tiolet 紙の半分だけロールの周りの場所を食べるの多くは、いくつかを購入するを行かなければならなかった。タオルとシーツのカップルは、湿っていた引き出しにバックに入れていた。"

"The apartment was very close to everything. The Lourve, tour information and shopping areas were quite close. Lots of eating places around Only half a roll of tiolet paper, had to go down to buy some. A couple of the towels and sheets were put back into drawer that were damp."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 10
快適さ 8
金額に見合う価値 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


安心ご予約
  • アパートの予約変更・キャンセル無料
  • 安心支払い・隠れたコスト無し
  • 即決宿泊予約システム。自動確認メール送信されます。