アパートの詳細

地図とアクセス

カスタマーレビュー(25) 8.2

アパートの口コミ(カスタマーレビュー)

25のレビューを頂き疑うところは全くございません。評価とレビューをしてくださりお客様には感謝しております。コメント、お褒めの言葉、お叱りの言葉を頂く場合でも大歓迎です、理想的な宿泊先を選ぶお手伝いを致します。

リアルタイム、
正直な口コミ
総合評点
Check-in / check-out 8.1
クレンリネス 8.4
快適さ 8.3
金額に見合う価値 8.1
8.2

フィルター:

Cary, family with mature children, Toronto, カナダ I 05 Aug 2016

"the location of the apartment was great. Bright, spacious. Air conditioning worked well. On the downside, some tiles need to be replaced in the bathroom shower. It would be nice to provide essentials, dishwasher soap, coffee etc. upon arrival. As it seems a bit ridiculous to have to purchase dish soap for a three day stay. Pillows and sheets weren't great quality with one not so great pillow per bed. Like wise the minimum amount of towels were provided. Would be nice to have a few extra. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 8
快適さ 8
金額に見合う価値 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, , ドイツ I 17 Feb 2016

"Einwenig abgenutzt, Wände und Sofa z.T. dreckig und Fliesen fehlen, Armaturen locker etc. Lage gut, Supermarkt in unmittelbarer Nähe, U-Bahn 5 Minuten Fußweg. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
クレンリネス 7
快適さ 8
金額に見合う価値 8
7.8
David, business group travellers, , I 12 Jan 2016

David様はこのアパートの宿泊を評価しましたが、コメントを書きませんでした...

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 10
快適さ 10
金額に見合う価値 10
10
Sunja , family with young children, Freiburg, ドイツ I 13 Dec 2015

"Die Betreuung durch Waytostay war bestens, es wurde extra ein Kinderstuhl besorgt! Die Lage ist unschlagbar. Und die Wohnung groß genug für 6 Erwachsene. .... aber die Wohnung leider das Gegenteil: 1) nicht eine einzige Klopapierrolle bei Ankunft am Sonntag 2) Steckdose im oberen Schlafzimmer links vom Bett defekt (für Kinder lebensgefährlich), Plastik ist weggebrochen 3) Wände überall in der Wohnung haben sehr starke Abnutzungsspuren (überall Streifen) 4) Schimmel in den Badezimmerfugen 5) zu wenig Geschirr, Gläser nicht einheitlich (4 Weingläser für 6 Erwachsene) 6) voller Aschenbecher vom Vormieter noch auf dem Tisch auf der Terasse 7) unter der Couch wurde nicht gesaugt 8) Sessel waren durchgesessen "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 6
快適さ 6
金額に見合う価値 7
7.3

“Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, wir haben die Mängel auch gleich an den Eigentümer weitergeleitet. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie solche Angelegenheiten gleich bei Beginn Ihres Aufenthalts ansprechen, damit diese behoben werden können und Sie Ihren Urlaub voll und ganz genießen können. Der Eigentümer weiß nun Bescheid, wird sich über alle Kritikpunkte kümmern und hat sogar vor, die Wohnung von Grund auf zu erneuern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Wien trotzdem genossen haben und Sie wieder gerne nach Wien reisen werden. ”

Maureen, group of friends, York, イギリス I 02 Dec 2015

"Location was great, easy access to the underground but also walkable to the centre. Apartment was clean and plenty of space. Only improvement would be to equip the kitchen better, have more glasses and there were no cereal bowls"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
クレンリネス 8
快適さ 8
金額に見合う価値 8
8.0

“Many thanks for your kind feeback! We are really happy to know that you had a nice stay in Vienna! The apartment owner informed us that the kitchen equipment will be upgraded. We are looking forward to hearing from you soon!”

Anonymous, family with mature children, , ドイツ I 25 Oct 2015

"The apartment had space enough even for the lively toddler traveling with us. The location is great: only a few minutes' walk to two metro stations. Good restaurants in the neighbourhood. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
クレンリネス 10
快適さ 10
金額に見合う価値 8
8.8
Gary, group of friends, Georgetown, カナダ I 13 Oct 2015

"Only disappointing part of the stay was the check-in. I had asked that the access code be provided in advance of our departure for Europe on Friday, September 25th but didn't receive it. On arriving at the apartment, I had a very rude person (i assume it was the local property manager) berate me for not have the access code, not being able to open the front door (which was not functioning), etc. I haven't been spoke to like that since I was a child (now 59)."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
クレンリネス 10
快適さ 10
金額に見合う価値 10
8.5

“Dear Gary, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulties receiving the access code as this is normally provided prior to check-in. Please don´t forget that we are always available for contact before, during and after your stay if you have any questions. We hope this didn´t affect your stay and that you enjoyed your time in Vienna. ”

Elke, group of friends, , ドイツ I 30 Jun 2015

"Am 1. Morgen kein heisses Wasser - wurde aber nach Anruf repariert. Dusche OG Schimmelpilz an Fugen und Süchtigen. Lage in der Nähe von S-und U-Bahn. Schlafräume zur Strasse Seite. Bei warmen Wetter heizt sich die Wohnend im OG sehr auf aber bei offenem Fenster zu schlafen ist nur für geräuschunempfindliche Gäste möglich. Geräumige Wohnung mit gut ausgestatteter Küche und schöner, großer Dachterrasse. Alles in allem überwiegen die Vorteile."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
クレンリネス 6
快適さ 8
金額に見合う価値 7
7.3
Bernadette, family with mature children, Abcoude, オランダ I 12 Apr 2015

"Good location. Above supermarket. BUT there is hardly any kithchen equipment ( glasses, bowls) availiable. AND this remark is already made for two years, so the owner dies not seem to care...there is a big terrace BUT only two chairs to sit on. For an apartment of 6 !!! The bedrooms do not have a place to put your clothes or suitcase.....So the outlook is nice but in practice not very comfortable....."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
クレンリネス 8
快適さ 4
金額に見合う価値 6
6.5
Jean-pierre, group of friends, Bois-Colombes, フランス I 03 Nov 2014

"bien localisé, calme, spacieux mais pas de confirmation des sms envoyes à l'arrivée et au départ"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
クレンリネス 10
快適さ 8
金額に見合う価値 8
8.3
Anonymous, business group travellers, , デンマーク I 20 Oct 2014

Anonymous様はこのアパートの宿泊を評価しましたが、コメントを書きませんでした...

 
Check-in / check-out 7
クレンリネス 7
快適さ 8
金額に見合う価値 7
7.3
Detlef, group of friends, Köln, ドイツ I 28 Jul 2014

"Leider war in der Küche sehr wenig Porzellan und Gläser. Ebenfalls fehlte ein Kaffeefilter. Sonst war es sehr angenehm und gut zu erreichen zwischen zwei UBahn Stationen gelegen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 8
快適さ 8
金額に見合う価値 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


安心ご予約
  • アパートの予約変更・キャンセル無料
  • 安心支払い・隠れたコスト無し
  • 即決宿泊予約システム。自動確認メール送信されます。