アパートの詳細

地図とアクセス

カスタマーレビュー(6) 7.3

アパートの口コミ(カスタマーレビュー)

6のレビューを頂き疑うところは全くございません。評価とレビューをしてくださりお客様には感謝しております。コメント、お褒めの言葉、お叱りの言葉を頂く場合でも大歓迎です、理想的な宿泊先を選ぶお手伝いを致します。

リアルタイム、
正直な口コミ
総合評点
Check-in / check-out 8.7
クレンリネス 6.3
快適さ 7.0
金額に見合う価値 7.3
7.3

フィルター:

Sharon, group of friends, , カナダ I 07 Oct 2016

"Connecting with the property manager was challenging as he confused us with another client. Later he promised to email a receipt for the cash payment but never sent it even after several reminders and promising once more to prepare it. Basically he was no responsive. The second bathroom shower curtain was mouldy and very dirty bathroom. The bed of the second bedroom was against a wall. This wall smelled very mouldy and generally a bad odour making it difficult to sleep. The kitchen was not clean and poorly supplied. Microwave was broken. No toaster and grill dirty. The furniture was covered with blankets which were unclean. The only thing decent about this place was the location and air conditioning. This is the first with Waytostay and I recommend removal of this apartment from your listings because of the poor condition."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
クレンリネス 4
快適さ 4
金額に見合う価値 4
4.5

“We're sorry that you had this problem during your stay. We have spoken to the owner who has apologised for the problem, and will definitely take into account your comments on the apartment to try to provide the best stay possible for future guests! We hope that this issue didn't stop you from enjoying Rome and that you come back soon!”

Anonymous, family with young children, Madrid, スペイン I 26 May 2016

"El apartamento está bien, pero la limpieza muy floja. Estaba bastante sucio"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 6
快適さ 8
金額に見合う価値 7
7.8
Christian, family with mature children, paris, フランス I 30 Oct 2013

"Idéalement placé, très bon accueil. Petit bémol : fenêtres ne fermant pas qu'on a du calfeutrer, ampoule manquante au lampadaire, pression d'eau poussive. Mais à part ça, très bonne adresse. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 8
快適さ 8
金額に見合う価値 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Alphen aan den Rijn, オランダ I 09 May 2013

Anonymous様はこのアパートの宿泊を評価しましたが、コメントを書きませんでした...

 
Check-in / check-out 8
クレンリネス 6
快適さ 7
金額に見合う価値 8
7.3
PIERRE, family with mature children, PARIS, フランス I 17 Nov 2012

"l'emplacement idéal, l'accueil excellent du propriétaire. des travaux de rafraîchissement sont à faire rapidement, un plus grand soin devrait être apporté au nettoyage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
クレンリネス 6
快適さ 8
金額に見合う価値 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Fritzow, ドイツ I 07 Oct 2012

"Gute Lage, sehr nahe an den wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Typisch italienisches Ambiente. Tolle Atmosphäre. Sehr laut! Schlafen nur mit Ohrstöpseln möglich. Küche sehr klein. Wenig Geschirr. Angabe: für 7 Leute ist übertrieben, maximal für 6 Personen geeignet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
クレンリネス 8
快適さ 7
金額に見合う価値 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


安心ご予約
  • アパートの予約変更・キャンセル無料
  • 安心支払い・隠れたコスト無し
  • 即決宿泊予約システム。自動確認メール送信されます。