개요

위치

후기 (28) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 28개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 8.5
편안함 8.9
가격 8.6
9.0

정렬 기준 :

Reto, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Erlinsbach, 스위스 I 31 Jul 2016

"We stayed in this apartment for two weeks and had a great time! Before arriving we got a mail with all the important informations about check-in and traveling options from the airport to the apartment. When arriving, Michel was waiting for us and explained everything in the apartment. We specially were very happy about the installed air conditioning, the Nespresso coffee machine and the elevator. It's really a small one, but very helpful to get to the 4th floor! The apartment had everything what we needed. The San Antoni area seems to be quite save and we loved all the small restaurants, bars, supermarkets just in our streets. The bakery around the corner opens every day and the "catalan baguette" is cross! As there are few restaurants around the house, there is some noise up to midnight, not a problem for us as we went out for dinner as typically in Spain later in the evening as well. More surprising were the daily disposal-trucks for the waste, specially for the glasses nearly every morning at 6am. Everything worked very good and we highly recommend this apartment, as Michel and Jan are doing a great job!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Elizabeth, 친구들 일행, East Maitland, 호주 I 19 Oct 2015

"Great position close to 2 metro stations but close enough to walk to shops, restaurants and museums. Michel met us and was very friendly and helpful. He explained about the apartment which was lovely and clean with very comfortable beds. Very secure building with security alarm on the unit and a safe. The only thing that would have helped was a list of good restaurants nearby as we has a few not so good meals. Libby "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
André, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Meckenheim, 독일 I 11 Oct 2015

"Sehr zentral gelegen, für drei Personen mehr als ausreichend, gute Anbindung, viele Bars und Restaurants in der Nähe. Einfach prima! Eine gute Wohnung. Auf jeden Fall eine Empfehlung! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Danielle, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Borger, 네덜란드 I 23 Sep 2015

"Wij, moeder met volwassen dochter, hebben een heerlijke tijd gehad hier. Erg leuk ontvangen door Michel, we voelden ons meteen thuis. Prima bedden, nette witte handdoeken, comfortabel appartement met leuk uitzicht en gezellige klanken vanaf de straat. Die alleen heel goed te horen waren met de balkondeuren open. Het appartement ligt zeer centraal en in een leuke straat met een prettige sfeer. Alles direct om je heen bereikbaar: supermarktjes, bakkers, delicatessen, cafe's , restaurants en metrostation. Ook de aerobushalte is maar een paar minuten lopen. Het enige wat er overblijft... trek je lekkerste schoenen aan en ga op pad. Ontdek prachtig Barcelona met alle cultuur, zon, lekker eten en fijne mensen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Linette , 성인 커플, Rijswijk, 네덜란드 I 18 Sep 2015

"Gezellige buurt met veel goede eetgelegenheden. Leuke sfeer en de rest van de stad is zeer goed bereikbaar."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Ronald, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Maarssen, 네덜란드 I 11 May 2015

"Carrer del Parlament is een heel leuk straatje met veel winkeltjes en vooral veel cafeetjes en eetgelegenheden. Zeer gezellig!! Het appartement is modern ingericht, schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien. De bedden zijn goed en groot. De metro is vlakbij maar het centrum is ook goed te belopen en ook nog door leuke gezellige buurten. Tot 0.30 uur is het op straat gezellig en dat hoor je ook in het appartement, de nachten zijn rustig. Heb je toch last van het geluid dan kunnen de ramen dicht en de airco aan. Wij vonden het zeer geslaagd en komen zeker terug als we weer naar Barcelona gaan. De in -en uitcheck verliep zeer goed mede dankzij Jan. Vanaf de luchthaven gebeld dat we waren geland, Aerobus naar het centrum, 7 minuten lopen en Jan stond a klaar bij het appartement. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Johannes, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Aachen, 독일 I 22 Apr 2015

"schöne Wohnung, gute Lage, schöne kleine gemütliche Restaurants in der nähe, Abfluss im Bad riecht leider."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Kathryn, 어린 커플, oxford, 영국 I 08 Feb 2015

"Superb, Michel was his usual jolly, efficient and welcoming self. He was waiting for us on arrival. The apartment is situated centrally for La Ramblas, the harbour, shopping, bars and restaurants. There is a couple of Metro lines very close by. The apartment was wonderful, warm, comfortable roomy and suited us perfectly. The apartment is one we will use again, no complaints just loads of compliments, thank you Michel and co."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marga, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hengelo, 네덜란드 I 04 Jan 2015

"Er zijn meerdere leuke kleine supermarktjes in de buurt die heel vaak open zijn. Bij een ervan sprak de werknemer zelfs Nederlands (aan de Ronda de Sant Pau). De Sant Antoni markt was niet altijd op de aangegeven openingstijden geopend. Even controleren dus als je daar heen wilt. In de stad kun je lekker eten bij Tapas 1 maar ook bij allerlei kleine restaurantjes/cafetaria."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Alan, 성인 커플, Reading, 영국 I 29 Sep 2014

"Comfortable, quiet, 4th floor apartment complete with modern equipment and facilities. Super efficient air con. Good location in a friendly, safe tree-lined neighbourhood with some excellent local cafes, bars, restaurants and shops on the doorstep. Sant Antoni market just round the corner and 2 Metro stations and bus-stop very close by. Walking distance to Barcelona centre. Highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Nijmegen, 네덜란드 I 14 Aug 2014

"Prima authentieke buurt in Barcelona net uit het centrum. Zeer goed bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer. Uitermate vriendelijke en behulpzame beheerder (Michel). Voor ons, gezin met twee kinderen (16 en 18 jaar) een fijne uitvalsbasis om Barcelona te ontdekken."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Lynne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Glasgow, 영국 I 05 Aug 2014

"Michele could not have been more helpful and friendly, he made us feel very welcome. The apartment provided everything we needed and the location was great. We had a fantastic time."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다