개요

위치

후기 (57) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 57개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 8.8
가격 8.5
8.9

정렬 기준 :

kevin, 성인 커플, Denmark, 호주 I 18 Jul 2012

"좋은 위치. 보안. 조용히. 우리는 주 거의 경북 위 40도 열 후 천둥 폭풍 동안 도착 했다. 아파트 갇혀 했다 & 핫 & 막혀 했다. 힘 다음 날까지 아무 TV, 인터넷 또는 작업 냉장고 했다. 메인 침실은 창, 작은 & 공포증 그래서 내 아내 및 나는 두 번째 침실에 침대에서 잤 어 & 내 아들 더블 침대에서 잤 다. 우리는 그녀가 2 비싼 휴대 전화 (호주 전체에 라우팅하여) 후 도착 하기 비에 40 분을 기다렸다. 그것은 충분히 우리를 넣어 다시 아파트를 임대 했다. "

"Good location. Secure. Quiet. We arrived during a thunder storm after a week of nearly 40º heat. The apartment had been locked up & was hot & stuffy. The power was off so no TV, Internet or working refrigerator until the next day. The main bedroom is windowless, small & claustrophobic so my wife & I slept in the single beds in the second bedroom & my son slept in the double bed. We waited 40 minutes in the rain for the manager to arrive which she did after 2 expensive mobile phone calls (routed through Australia). It was enough to put us off renting an apartment again. "

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 6
5.8

“The apartment manager got stuck in the traffic because of this thunderstorm and forgot to contact you about this, because it was such a chaotic day. A big sorry that you had to call and wait. The whole city was effected by the power cut. That’s why you didn´t have TV, internet and a working refrigerator. Fortunately everything worked the next day and we are glad that you liked the location and the fact that is was quiet. Of course we also understand that the experience was not what you expected. But please know that these thunderstorms are very rare and this check-in was not according the normal standard. The main bedroom indeed doesn´t have a window and we also don’t show this on the pictures. But we rent a lot of apartments that have windows in the bedroom. We are ready to help you with finding the perfect one. We hope to see you back with us. ”

익명, 친구들 일행, Olst, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2012

"wifi 아파트의 거리 별도 침실 작은 샤워 별도 화장실은 좋은 것"

"wifi street of appartment seperate bedrooms small shower seperate toilet would be nice"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
P.G., 친구들 일행, Papendrecht, 네덜란드 I 06 Apr 2012

"아파트는 더 기대에 따릅니다. 직원 들은 매우 친절 했다. 비록 우리가 만든 모든 시설의 사용을 제공 했다. "

"Het appartement voldoet meer aan de verwachtingen. De ontvangst was bijzonder vriendelijk. Hoewel we er geen gebruik van hebben gemaakt waren alle voorzieningen aanwezig. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Michael, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Salzburg, 오스트리아 I 04 Nov 2011

"늦은 체크인에 대 한 좋은 시설 비용"

"gute Ausstattung Mehrkosten für späten Check-in"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Roland, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Blecked, 독일 I 19 Oct 2011

Roland rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Dirk, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, den Haag, 네덜란드 I 12 Aug 2011

"위치, 장식 괜 찮 아 요입니다. 인터넷이이 아파트의 선택에 결정적인 요소는 작동 하지 않았다."

"Ligging, inrichting prima. Internet werkte niet wat bij de keuze van dit appartement de doorslaggevende factor was."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Mascha, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 02 Jun 2011

"위치 지역, 집 느낌, 영수증"

"ligging wijk, thuisgevoel, ontvangst"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Joan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Portland, 미국 I 27 Apr 2011

"주요 포인트의 관심-도보 우수한 근접. 바로 아파트 Apt 주변 많은 훌륭한 레스토랑 했다 세탁기와 건조 기, tv, 등 많은 편의 VCR, Cd, 책, 지도 하 고 우리가 너무 바쁜 아름 다운 바르셀로나를 탐험 했다 때문에 비록 우리가 그들 모두 사용 하지 않았다. 그것은 그들이 사용할 수 좋았어요. 소유자는 분명히 자부심이 쉽다 고 알아서. 그들은 또한 방문자에 대 한 많은 매우 유용한 리소스를 제공합니다. 사랑 할 것 들, 레스토랑, 등의 목록. 그리고 "환영 선물."

"Excellent proximity to major points of interest- an easy walk. Many excellent restaurants right around apt. Apt had many conveniences such as a washer and dryer, tv, VCR, CDs, books, maps and though we didn't use all of them because we were so busy exploring beautiful Barcelona. It was great to have them available. The owners obviously take pride in this apt and take care of it. They also provide many very helpful resources for visitors. Loved the lists of Things To Do, restaurants, etc. And the "welcome gift."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
peter, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Berchem, 벨기에 I 16 Apr 2011

"좋아입니다. 아주 좋은 문서. 축 하 합니다. 축구 티켓을 모니터링 하는 것은 좋았다."

"Prima. Zeer goede documentatiemap voorzien. Proficiat. Opvolging voetbal-tickets was prima."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Christophe, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Assebroek, 벨기에 I 11 Mar 2011

"작은, 하지만 잘 갖춰진 아파트. 탁월한 체크에서 / 아웃 모든 필요한 정보. 만약 우리가 몇 가지 사소한 점을 지적 해야 한다, 그것은 아파트는 작은 일광 그리고 거리 시끄러운 수, althose에는 잠자는 객실의 좋은 절연 덕분에 자 고을 어떤 문제 든 지 것입니다."

"Small, but well equiped appartment. Excellent check-in/out with all necessary information. If we should point out some minor points, it would be that the appartment has little daylight and that the street can be noisy, althose this is not any problem to get asleep thanks to good isolation of the sleeping rooms."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, Stellenbosch, 남아프리카 I 19 Feb 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Richard, 친구들 일행, Landgraaf, 네덜란드 I 09 Feb 2011

"위치, 장식, 침대, 주식 식품 및 환영 팩 바르셀로나에 대 한 정보 또한 존재 합니다."

"De ligging, de inrichting, de bedden, de voorraad levensmiddelen en het welkomspakket. Verder ook de aanwezigheid van een informatiemap over Barcelona."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다