개요

위치

후기 (23) 8.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 23개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 8.0
편안함 8.0
가격 7.6
8.2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Sceaux, 프랑스 I 28 Mar 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 6
9.0
Russ, 성인 커플, Sausalito, 미국 I 23 Jun 2015

"Great little apartment. The only drawback is hauling your luggage up three flights of a very narrow stairway. Nice location and conscientious owner."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Christine, 성인 커플, Rengsdorf, 독일 I 29 Oct 2014

"tolle Lage in einer interessanten Umgebung, super viele Lokale vor Ort, wir haben uns sicher gefühlt in dem Quartier"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, Cornwall on Hudson, 미국 I 08 Oct 2013

"The location is great, with a historic square around the corner and a half dozen little tapas bars very near by. The building is historic and the small street is quiet. The representative who met us at the apartment was punctual, attentive to our needs and gave us a map with suggestions about where to go. There was an odor in the bathroom and the heavy smell of disinfectant in the apartment was unappealing."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5

“Thanks for your review. The owner has informed us that the smell in the bathroom is now gone. We are happy that you had such a nice stay.”

익명, 친구들 일행, Bockhorn, 독일 I 02 May 2013

" Prima Lage, sehr schönes modernes Apartment zur Anreise unbedingt den Richtigen Ausgang der UBahn Arc de Triumpf wählen und eine gute Karte mit Strassennamen von der Altstadt ist sicher auch hilfreich. Haben in der Küche nur die Weingläser gebraucht aber soweit ich gesehen habe ist alles das. Zum Frühstücken gibt es einige Bars /Bäcker gleich um die Ecke. Die Treppe ist bei normalen Reisetaschen kein Problem … RiesenKoffer allerdings lieber vermeiden Waren dort sehr zufrieden und die Heizung war auch super ! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Alkmaar, 네덜란드 I 29 Oct 2012

"Goede locatie! Niet goed schoon, erg stoffig. Ook hebben wij tijdens ons verblijf gevraagd naar schone lakens, daar hebben wij geen reacties op gekregen. Dat vonden wij erg jammer! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 26 Sep 2012

"- The position of the appartment, because it is close to many attractions. - The fan in the bedroom to lower the temperature. - The appartment can be dark and not all the lights were working."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 18 Sep 2012

"Appartement lag goed centraal, ietwat somber ingericht maar dat is persoonlijk. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
M.M.J. , 친구들 일행, Oisterwijk, 네덜란드 I 28 Aug 2012

"Goede ligging, prima bedden, heel rustig in de avond en nacht. Door de smalle trap moeilijker te bereiken met bv een buggy."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Takako, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Rainham, 영국 I 08 Aug 2012

"Had air conditioning in living area and bed room that helped after coming back from outside. It has been kept clean and most of necessary things are there. Plenty of room for my 2 year old to play about and thank you for providing a travel cot for her. Bed was comfortable and a sofa bed was a big enough for our friend. Map showing the apartment was wrong. Actually it is opposite and there is no sign outside so it is confusing. We have knocked next door. (a man said he is used to it!) Stairs are killer but it is good exercise!! "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0

“Thank you for your feedback Takako, we are happy that you found the apartment very comfortable for your stay. About the map, we had verified that it shows the exact location where the apartment is. Finally about the stairs, actually renovation took place not long ago but of course, it's a charming old building. We look forward to hearing from you soon!!”

익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Voorschoten, 네덜란드 I 07 Aug 2012

"The apartment has a excellent location (in the centre) and is clean and nice! We were situated on the third floor and with no elevator and small stairs this was a critical point. Further there were no firestairs."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
익명, 친구들 일행, Sydney, 호주 I 10 Jul 2012

"We stayed here as a group of 4, young friends. The apartment was nice, and comfortable, amazing shower! The area in which the apartment is located was really close to everything, although the street its self was a bit dodgy. Difficult to find, even for the cab, so look it up on a map before arrival. Overall the apartment was nice, a bit too expensive for what it was, and also no WiFi"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 6
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다