개요

위치

후기 (23) 8.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 23개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,0
청결 상태 8,0
편안함 8,0
가격 7,6
8,2

정렬 기준 :

Stephanie, 친구들 일행, East Palo Alto, 미국 I 20 Jun 2012

"Location and quietness. Manger was really polite and gave us a map. No wifi. Need better towels and more towels. Drain in the shower didn't work well. Small couch bed was broken. Need more blankets for those who sleep on the couch. Also sweep under the couches. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Schwerin, 독일 I 28 May 2012

"Die Wohnung war praktisch ausgestattet und sauber. Die Lage der Wohnung innerhalb des Zentrums ist sehr gut. Wir haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt und würden sicherlich wiederkommen. Da die Wohnung über keinen Geschirrspüler verfügt, sollten immer Geschirrtücher vorrätig sein. Dies war leider nicht der Fall. Uns ging ein Kaffeebehälter kaputt, der in der Anschaffung sicherlich sehr preiswert war. Dafür behielt der Eigentümer 10,00 EUR von der Kaution ein. Dies fanden wir nicht angemessen. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7,5
marjorie, 친구들 일행, muret, 프랑스 I 10 May 2012

"Nous n'avons pas été deçu par cet appartement, le rapport qualité prix est très correct. L'appartement était propre est bien équipé est la décoration y est très agréable. Nous avons également apprécié l'accueil et la disponibilité des propriétaires et des equipes de way to stay. Métro à proximité. Bien entendu les places de parking à Barcelone sont rares... mais pour cet appartement il est impossible de se garer à proximité pour au moins décharger la voiture! le periple avec les bagages a été un peu contraignant... valises à roulettes indispensables!! Cependant ne les chargez pas trop , l'appartement est situé aux 3ème étage sans ascenceur et les escaliers sont très etroit et meriterait un petit ravalement"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Cornelis, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Puth, 네덜란드 I 05 May 2012

"The apartment is centrally located and close to many tourist locations. It is wel maintained and furnished and is value for money The apartment is on the third floor, the stairs are very narrow and not easy accesable. Main issue is the absence of a fire escape routing. In case of a fire, the narrow staircase probably is not accesable. You then are trapped on the third floor. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Dana, 어린 커플, Bowral, 호주 I 27 Apr 2012

"Everything was difficult upon arrival. We couldn't get proper directions when we telephoned the lady who was supposed to be meeting us there. She was not at all concerned that we were hugely disappointed with the apartment. The stairs were dangerous, and the apartment stank. Her concern was securing cash money, which I was not prepared to give her until there was a discussion regarding cleanliness and information regarding the apartment. our travel agent had phoned ahead and explained we were honeymooners to make sure the apartment was suitable. She was assured it was 'their nicest apartment in Barcelona', and had been 'recently renovated'. We were in Barcelona for two weeks, and looked at several others- the standard of our was appalling. We asked to go with the lady to her office- she said this was not possible as the office was very far away. We later learned it was just around the corner. We found way to stay difficult to deal with and unable to negotiate with- until our travel agent sent some very stern emails. This was resolved with a compromise, and Armando was obliging in the end. The frustrating thing is that it took several emails and phone calls from our travel agent in Australia to get anyone to listen to us at all. Without our travel agent we would never have been able to speak with Armando at all, as we were stonewalled at every turn. The apartment was in disrepair, with paint coming off the walls and most items broken or dirty. The door between the bedroom and loungeroom was a complete mess and nearly off it's runners. It was heaven to leave and check in to a motel- which was actually cheaper too. I would suggest that way to stay make it easier for clients to communicate with them upon arrival to avoid such frustration. I understand that sometimes pictures do not translate well over the internet, and that there may be slight disappointment or different expectations. Smell does not translate at all. This is why contact was made prior to booking. We were not given all the information, and what we were told was false."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 4
편안함 4
가격 4
4,0
véronique, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, rennes, 프랑스 I 11 Apr 2012

"bien placé accueil sympathique disponibilité des hôtes propreté de la vaisselle éclairage un peu juste"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
8,8
Diederik, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 05 Dec 2011

"Alles!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
esther, 친구들 일행, de bilt, 네덜란드 I 29 Oct 2011

"Top locatie, check-in check out goed geregeld. We vonden het trappenhuis erg onveilig, bij calamiteiten geen goede noodroute."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 7
7,8
Marlies, 성인 커플, Zeist, 네덜란드 I 18 Oct 2011

"De locatie is goed, je zit zo in La Ribera. Ook bij klachten werd snel en voldoende adequaat gereageerd. Het bad was geen bad, maar een verhoogde douchebak met de nodige kalkaanslag. Ook het bed zakte door de poten heen en kraakte behoorlijk. De verf was in delen van het appartement afgebladderd en de ramen in de hal naar het appartement werden afgeschermd door kapotgescheurd plastic, niet optimaal."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 6
6,5
suzette, 친구들 일행, Fremantle, 호주 I 17 Jun 2011

"i liked the space ,a large apartment ,the view and the environment -an ordinary residential suburb with people coming and going and lots of cafes and squares Friendly person who looks after the place Need at least 2 sets of keys as dangerous if one person out and other inside and no key .Map of suburb and places to go on arrival ."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Marjan, 친구들 일행, Harderwijk, 네덜란드 I 04 Jun 2011

"Its location in a quiet area close to nice restaurants, shops, the beach and many of the sights Its amenities (including a shower!), comfortable seating area, tv, kitchen"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다