개요

위치

후기 (45) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 45개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 8.8
편안함 9.3
가격 9.1
9.1

정렬 기준 :

Patricia, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Gerzat, 프랑스 I 18 Aug 2013

"Son emplacement et ses 2 salles de bains. Le ménage n'était pas correctement fait : - Lave-vaisselle et micro-ondes sales - évacuations douches bouchées - porte réfrigérateur "grasse" - canapé-lit sale - vaisselle mal nettoyée"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 4
편안함 10
가격 8
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Huizen, 네덜란드 I 03 Jun 2013

"Comfort en ligging zijn uitstekend van het appartement Het was jammer, dat er alleen koud water was in de douches."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Stuart, 친구들 일행, dunfermline, 영국 I 15 May 2013

"The location, very central and in a safe area,very clean and it was at a good price. Way2stay were very helpful when we wanted to stay an extra day. Didn't like black and white, as they wanted to take 200 extra euros off us, spoilt our stay. When we arrived, the person who met us tried to charged us an extra 200 euro, claiming we had to pay a holiday tax. This person worked for black and white, who I guess own the apartment. It ruined our first day and put a cloud on our stay, as we didn't know if it was going to be charged. All our paper work from when we booked, never mentioned this tax. It was very disappointing, especially after returning to this apartment for the second time, and having a trouble free time before. Another problem we had this year is ants, and a lot of them. Also the shower has a leak, still not fixed from last year"

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
8.0
Klaas, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Oppenhuizen, 네덜란드 I 04 Apr 2013

"wij waren zeer tevreden over dit appartement, alles was prefect in orde wij waren met 6 personen en hadden twee sleutels tot onze beschikking was handiger geweest voor ons om nog een sleutel er bij. (wij hebben niet om een derde sleutel gevraagd misschien hadden we dan wel een gekregen.)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Leipzig, 독일 I 07 Sep 2012

"For our group of six, the place was perfect. The sleeping rooms, the two bathrooms, the balcony, the kitchen... we enjoyed it. Also the location at the Placa d'Espana."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, nottingham, 영국 I 31 Jul 2012

"The location was very good."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.3
Frédéric, 친구들 일행, agimont, 벨기에 I 25 Jul 2012

"l'appartement est très bien situé ! métro , banque et magasin a proximité! l'appartement est également très lumineux et très agréable ! l'évacuation de douche d'une des 2 salles de bain était bouchée !!! c'est le seul inconvénient que nous avons constaté et qui nous a poser problème !!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Ian, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Oatley, 호주 I 19 Jul 2012

"Close to the metro, management were very helpful, apartment was very clean and comfortable. Close to a small convenience store. Ideal location to explore Barcelona. Also near the Aerobus stop. The drainage in the main shower did not work, though this was a minor inconvenience. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
stuart, 친구들 일행, dunfermline, 영국 I 04 Jun 2012

"The apartment was just fantastic, very clean and in a perfect location. Check in was made very easy by Sylvia,who couldn't have been more helpful.. For anybody looking to book an apartment in Barcelona, I would recommend this apartment very highly. When we come back to Barcelona, this I where we want to stay. The only problem with the apartment is the lock on the security door on the ground floor. There is a little trick to opening it,which we managed, but the people renting the apartment above ours, couldnt manage and rang our flats buzzer a few times,to see if we could let them in. Nothing major, but could do with being fixed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Borne, 네덜란드 I 01 Jun 2012

"Appartement zag er schoon uit. Alleen boven op de koelkast lag een laag stof. Was van alle gemakken voorzien. Veel verkeerslawaai, doordat het vlak bij een groot verkeersplein ligt en de geur het restaurantje beneden ruik je regelmatig."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Henry, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Lochem, 네덜란드 I 04 May 2012

"-de grootte / 5 personen genoeg ruimte - de ligging - de compleetheid - netjes PRIMA - douches: na 3 personen douchen werd die koud!!! In meerdere recensies ook gelezen maar nog niks aan gedaan."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Lisboa, 포르투갈 I 01 May 2012

"It has everything in the kitchen, bedrooms, internet, bathroom and balcony that's needed to have an excellent stay."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다