개요

위치

후기 (45) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 45개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,2
청결 상태 8,8
편안함 9,3
가격 9,1
9,1

정렬 기준 :

T, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Zwijndrecht, 네덜란드 I 05 Apr 2012

"Mooi ruim en licht appartement en totaal geen last van het drukke verkeer in de buurt. Het water van de douche liep niet goed door, maar dit werd z.s.m. verholpen na een telefoontje hierover."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7,8
Jean Marc, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Pont-La-Ville, 스위스 I 25 Feb 2012

"The location in the town, close to many shops, restaurants, transports (bus, metro, just 100m to walk, bus no 46 (local transport TNB) from an to the airport stops just about 200m from the flat on Pl. Espana. The size was perfect for our familly, 5 (3 children), It has everything for cooking, cleanning, etc, nice terrace on the quiet side of the appartment. The other side, on the Creu Coberta Street is very noisy (heavy trafic from early in the morning, road works, but OK with closed window...could be a problem in the summer if you want to open the window. Wifi works perfectly well TV...no international chanel, only local spanish TV, poor "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8,5
paulus, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, hazerswoude rijndijk, 네덜란드 I 03 Jan 2012

"ruim appartement met alle voorzieningen appartement is voor 6 personen. het warme douche water was op nadat er 3 personen gedoucht hadden. het water liep nauwelijks weg in de douchebak."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 4
편안함 8
가격 7
7,3
Molly, 친구들 일행, Whitianga, 뉴질랜드 I 15 Nov 2011

"Closeness to shops and interesting places. Suitable for the six of us."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Faisal Asghar, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Berlin, 독일 I 14 Nov 2011

"Good location because of the two subway stations nearby and well-organized public transport (metro, buses – a perfect combination for a ticket). Tickets can be bought for a few days.Contact person was very friendly and helpful. Thanks to very good information from contact person arrival to the apartment was very easy.From airport can be reached by bus and subway. Nearby apartment there are many shops and restaurants. The cleaner team should leave in the kitchen sugar, salt, pepper after earlier guests for the beginning for new guests. It is helpful and no need to worry immediately about shopping! We met with that in other cities."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Gabriele, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Havixbeck, 독일 I 02 Nov 2011

"Die Lage war ausgezeichnet - alles war entweder zu Fuß oder mit dem Bus erreichbar. Jedem sind die Busrundfahrten zu empfehlen, wenn er nur ein paar Tage in Barcelona sein kann. Wir würden dieses App. immmer wieder buchen! Es war allles optimal!"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,3
thierry, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, paris, 프랑스 I 30 Oct 2011

"espace, clarté,situation, equipement quartier bruyant (mais double vitrage)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
antoinette, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, siebengewald, 네덜란드 I 26 Oct 2011

"was alles prima, netje's en ruim genoeg. 2 badkamers met fohn en badlakens, een ruime keuken en de slaapkamers keurig en ruim genoeg een balkon voor en een grote achter , de keuken had alles wat je nodig had.ligging prima goed te berijken via bus of metro midden in het centrum"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Thomas, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Raalte, 네덜란드 I 03 Sep 2011

"Locatie, uitleg bij inchecken en contact met eigenaar. Zeer compleet ingericht. Goede bedden. Dit appartement is zeker een aanrader! Appartement heeft een kleine check-up nodig. Tafel en een stoel buiten is stuk, deuren badkamer gaan zwaar, doucheputje verstopt. En bij aankomst waren de spullen in de keuken niet schoon. De pannen, waterkoker, koffiezetapp etc erg vet."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 10
가격 10
9,0
Oihana, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Eibar, 스페인 I 26 Aug 2011

Oihana rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
philippe, 친구들 일행, neerpelt, 벨기에 I 31 Jul 2011

"The apartment was perfectly okay. It was nice located, clean, spacious. We asked for an early check-in because we arrived around 9 o'clock in the morning and that was no problem. Everything was available. You had the opportunity to wash your towels so you had them fresh whenever you wanted. We were five and it was spacious enough. It was very cosy and modern. It was nice that there were two bathrooms. We could recommend it to everyone and we surely want to go back some time! The lock at the front door of the building wasn't working properly. It took a long time to unlock the door. One wineglass was broken when we arrived."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Spyridon, 친구들 일행, Athens, 그리스 I 21 Jul 2011

Spyridon rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다