개요

위치

후기 (45) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 45개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 8.8
편안함 9.3
가격 9.1
9.1

정렬 기준 :

Nanne, 친구들 일행, Leeuwarden, 네덜란드 I 28 Jun 2011

"The house was perfect and the service was realy great. I recommend this house to friends and family."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Katrina, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 23 Jun 2011

"Clean, good location for Sonar festival, nice friendly check in! Great kitchen, roof terrace and bedrooms clean, fresh and modern. Good price! The first shower was blocked on arrival and therefore we couldn't use it because the water over flowed! Two of the wine glasses were cracked and therefore we couldn't use these. It would of been nice to have internet that worked and also bins in the bedrooms."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
IGNACIO, 친구들 일행, SALAMANCA, 스페인 I 10 May 2011

"Recibimiento excepcional, muy bien localizado. Realmente recomendable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marijn, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amersfoort, 네덜란드 I 07 May 2011

"Praktisch alles.. De gunstige ligging t.o.v openbaar vervoer en stad. De moderne inrichting en de voorzieningen. Mooie "kunst" aan de muur. De check-in: vriendelijke, behulpzame jongen. De aanwezigheid van wat toiletpapier, zeep, afwasmiddel, wasmiddel en afwastabletten was heel erg fijn. Ook de aanwezigheid van handdoeken was fijn. We hebben probleemloos kunnen internetten; en televisie (barca - madrid) kunnen kijken. Een volgende keer huren we dit app weer. Wij raden anderen absoluut dit app. aan. Tip: er ontbreekt een huisnummer; het zou iets duidelijker zijn als er een huisnummer zou zijn; dan kun je bij aankomst makkelijker de voordeur vinden. Het water in de douche loopt slecht weg. En tussen de douchebak en douchescherm lekt het ; waardoor de vloer telkens erg nat werd. Er werd in de ruimte eronder de hele week verbouwd waardoor er op tijdstippen dat je thuis kwam veel herrie was. Er is vrij veel geluid van verkeer aan de voorzijde van het app."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Johannes, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Voorschoten, 네덜란드 I 02 May 2011

"In-check was prima, ondanks dat we 20 minuten moesten wachten voor het appartement. Zeer grote handdoeken, mochten wel een maatje kleiner. Er werd op de benedenverdieping gewerkt ook op zaterdag en zondagochtend. Dat gaf nogal wat lawaai."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
8.8
Yan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, L'union, 프랑스 I 26 Apr 2011

"L'équipement, le confort, la terasse 3 jours à se faire réveiller le matin par les marteaux piqueurs au pied de l'immeuble"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Maria Eugenia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Florida, 미국 I 22 Mar 2011

"It was very confortable and well situated The douche was not draining propertly. The instructions i received pertaining the use of the laundry machineand the was not very clear. The sink has a liked"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
GARIOUD, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, BREST, 프랑스 I 12 Mar 2011

"Appartement en parfait état, bien équipé et spacieux. Très bonne situation (proche du métro) Le bruit de la circulation de la rue de la creu coberta."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Helen, Mitcham, 영국 I 28 Feb 2011

"For us, this was a great location with plenty room for our group but it might not suit folks who are in Barcelona for tourism rather than business. The apartment was spotless and looked just like the pictures on the website. The check-in guy was very friendly and welcoming and recommended some local restaurants to visit and places to see. The wifi was pretty good too. The apartment was brand new and pretty much everything was top notch. They need a couple of full-length mirrors and some of the electric wall sockets need a bit of attention, and we could have done with a couple of tea-towels and some basics like washing up liquid - but this is just the usual snagging after a refurbishment rather than a major gripe. The front door didn't always close easily and this was a security issue - particularly for this location. I highly recommend this place though and would choose it again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다