개요

위치

후기 (25) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 25개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 8.6
편안함 8.7
가격 8.7
8.8

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Breda, 네덜란드 I 03 May 2015

"Prima appartement op perfecte lokatie om Barcelona te verkennen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Raz, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 이스라엘 I 08 Apr 2015

"the overall experience is very good. the loation is excellent, the apartment is very comfortable, the building is good. few minor things can be improved (the safe, maybe some spices in the kitchen), but, really, a very very good apartment. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Maarssen, 네덜란드 I 19 Jul 2014

"We had a great time there, great location, it was very clean. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Petrus, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Kamerik, 네덜란드 I 02 Apr 2013

"Uitstekend appartement met goede ligging"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
A.J.H., 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Wateringen, 네덜란드 I 27 Oct 2012

"Lekker ruim appartement, alles aanwezig, super 2 badkamers. Goede locatie. Alles in de buurt. Ondanks zo'n druk plein, toch rustig in het appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Wilbert, 친구들 일행, beuningen, 네덜란드 I 09 Oct 2012

"- schoon -dubbele beglazing - centraal Het contact met de contactpersoon ter plaatsen verliep niet helemaal vlot maar uiteindelijk allemaal goed gekomen . Henry(?) was een vriendelijke behulpzame man."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Aisha, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Southminster, 영국 I 09 Jun 2012

"This apartment was in a great location and it was everything we needed for our trip to Barcelona. It was spacious, clean and airy and was great to come back to after exploring the sights of Barcelona. The metro is ony a few minutes walk away and the aerobus drops off on the roundabout and picks up on the roundabout, so it's very convenient. On the roundabout is the old bullring which has lots of shops, restaurants, cafes and a supermarket. But there's also cafes, bakeries and small supermarkets on the road of the apartment so everything is within easy reach. We had everything we needed in the apartment, although we only left with 2 large bath towels instead of 3. We just used one of the smaller towels. We liked that the lift opens staight to your front door, although sometimes the lock was a little tricky to open. Also just remember to close the door properly to the lift. A couple times someone must have left their door ajar and it stops the lift from working! All in all a great stay and the owners were friendly and helpful. Would love to go back there again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Josephus A, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Amstelveen, 네덜란드 I 15 May 2012

"Correcte ontvangst en afhandeling. Vertrouwenwekkend. Netjes en alles werkend. Verder dichtbij transfer va vliegveld en metronetwerk. Supermarkt/bakker/winkels/restaurants ed dichtbij"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
ROBERTO, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lanciano, 이탈리아 I 29 Mar 2012

"L'appartamento era spazioso ed adeguato per sei persone. WI-FI sempre disponibile e veloce. Tutto come in foto, perfino l'ascensore con accesso diretto in casa. Adeguatamente insonorizzata e climatizzata. Due bagni, non grandissimi ma funzionali. Nel caso di un eventuale nostro viaggio mi affiderò a Waytostay. Per volerne dire proprio una, i cuscini non sono comodissimi."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 10
8.8
Andreas, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Marbach, 독일 I 22 Nov 2011

"Die zentrale Lage ist top, auch wenn der Straßenlärm entsprechend ist. Aber die Fenster sind i.O. von daher keine Beeinträchtigung beim Schlafen. Es gab sehr viele Ameisen in der Küche. Nicht sehr angenehm! Für ein so großes Apartment könnte es mehr Trinkgläser geben. Die Couch ist sehr nutzerunfreundlich, da die Polster immer Richtung Boden rutschen."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
Arno, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Schijndel, 네덜란드 I 27 Oct 2011

"De ligging was fijn, en een net appartement. Gezellig terug komen van een dagje Barcelona. Het einige min puntje was dat we de koffers niet achter konden laten op de laatste dag."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
René, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 26 Oct 2011

"Prima goed geisoleerd appartement op de vierde verdieping om de hoek bij placa d' Espanya. Netjes uitgerust met lift die uitkomt in eigen appartement. Metro, bus en groot winkelcentrum (arenas de barcelona) met alle faciliteiten om de hoek."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다