개요

위치

후기 (27) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 27개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 8.3
편안함 8.4
가격 8.4
8.5

정렬 기준 :

Yliana, 친구들 일행, Helmond, 네덜란드 I 11 Oct 2011

Yliana rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Angelique, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Zoetermeer, 네덜란드 I 02 Sep 2011

"Nice spacious modern apartment, 2 bathrooms, good location, safe area, airco and fully equiped. Good for a family with children. Also nice terrace, little bit noisy due to traffic. It looked very well but the floors and the glass sliding doors (bath) were not very clean. And there were no locks on the bathroom doors. No parasol on the terrace."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
Nisa, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Salt Lake City, 미국 I 01 Sep 2011

"The apartment was nice. There was plenty of room. It was in a very good location. We arrived at 8 am and were told that we could not check in until 3 pm unless we paid an additional 30 euro. In any case we could not check in until noon since the apartment needed to be cleaned. This was different than the documented information we had received earlier. We were told that theat information was incorrect. We checked in at noon, were charged the fee, but the place was not left completely cleaned."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Fontenay sous bois, 프랑스 I 22 Aug 2011

"Localisation Confort général"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 4
편안함 8
가격 8
7.0
Paul, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 04 Aug 2011

"Lots of room for four persons. Good situated near the metro. Kind and helpful person at the check-in. Part of the kitchen is not very practical. The cooking plate did not function very well. One shower almost came loose from the wall and was not usable. There was noise from construction work under the apartment and a couple of days lots of noise from young neighbors."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Fanny, 친구들 일행, Beaufays, 벨기에 I 22 Jul 2011

"La situation géographique, très près du métro, de l'aéroport,... L'appartement est grand et bien équipé les plaques de la cuisinière ainsi que la connexion wifi ne fonctionnent pas bien"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Thomas, 친구들 일행, Espoo, 핀란드 I 05 Jul 2011

"Spacious apartment, nice terrace, comfortable beds. Great apartment for a large family or group of friends. Drainage in smaller bathroom didn't function properly."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
TIM, 친구들 일행, Oostende, 벨기에 I 06 Jun 2011

"zeer leuk ingericht, gezellig,alle nodige comfort aanwezig, groot terras. Goede ligging, aansluiting met openbaar vervoer uitstekend. Goede uitvalsbasis kamers aan de straatkant hadden veel lawaai van het verkeer. De douchedeur sloot niet goed af, dus wateroverlast in badkamer, en vochtig atmosfeer. Met 7 personen was het heel nipt om iedereen met warm water te kunnen laten douchen. Er lag nog glas op het terras (wordt niet mee schoongemaakt?)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Razvan Andrei, 친구들 일행, Bucharest, 루마니아 I 24 May 2011

"very good location (right in the placa espanya), good restaurants and shops nearby, nice apartment, great internet connection. Noise from the outside, poor tv channels."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
caty, 친구들 일행, apeldoorn, 네덜란드 I 21 May 2011

"Alles op wat bouwherrie na. Maar goed t is Barcelona en voor de rust ga je ergens anders naar toe. Perfect appartement dus! Wat ik vreemd vond is dat mij gevraagd werd mijn creditkaartgegevens inclusief 3 cijferige code te geven voor de borg ! Heb dat wel gedaan maar druist tegen alles in wat betreft veiligheid !"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
8.8
Tonnis Gerard, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Haren, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2011

"schoon appartement, was nieuw en goed voorzien van keukeninventaris en andere zaken. Centraal gelegen, goed bereikbaar met alle soorten van vervoer. Door centrale ligging vlak bij een plaza Espanya, was het verkeerslawaai wel te horen, gelukkig was er dubbele beglazing dat het geluid wel dempte. Maar dat hoort ook bij een grote stad."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Kristina, 친구들 일행, Sofia, 불가리아 I 06 May 2011

"Very nice and clean apartment. We were group of 6 friends and there was place enough for everybody, good dining table and kitchen fully equipped if you want to prepare some meals or just coffee and sandwiches. Appartment looks just like on the pictures. Excellent location with metro and bus stations near by. Little bit noisy but something expected, small problem with the hot water, could be checked"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다