개요

위치

후기 (43) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 43개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,0
청결 상태 8,8
편안함 9,1
가격 8,7
8,9

정렬 기준 :

Luc, 성인 커플, Blankenberge, 벨기에 I 13 Jun 2012

"Warm welkom, goed contact met verhuurder. Ligging uitstekend, openbaar vervoer naar centrum stad geen probleem. Alle confort aanwezig, wifi verbinding goed. Wat meer glasservies, braadpannen nodig vervangen. Toilet dient vastgezet te worden."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
Ewald, 친구들 일행, Köln, 독일 I 04 Jan 2012

Ewald rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
8,8
Joana, 어린 커플, Rome, 이탈리아 I 21 Nov 2011

"The flat is very modern, with all necessary conforts for daily life (dishwasher, dvd player, adsl, etc). Althought it is very small, the space distribution and the decoration make it very pleasant! The location, althought a bit far from the centre, is privilleged due to its proximity to Park Guell and it is also very well communicated! I think is also a safe area. The team is very helpfull: if you need anything you can call them 24/7, and they will, at least. try to solve your problem! I would highly recommend it for a short stay in Barcelona. We had some problems with the electricity, due to a heavy rain, but there was a good and prompt support from the agency team, which compensated for the trouble caused. The bathroom has no windows and is a bit humid (in fact there are some infiltrations on the wall). Also, the flat has large windows, but it does not get a lot of sun (at least at this time of the year), but the air conditioner works as a charm! The area around is a bit quiet and it does not have many amenities, but as I said before, we are not far from the centre, and the bus stop is just 5 min away! As a suggestion, I would include some separate rubbish bins, to allow more easy recycling."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7,5
joke, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ootmarsum, 네덜란드 I 29 Oct 2011

"de inrichting was mooi en verzorgd net als de inrichting van de keuken. Niet duidelijk was aangegeven hoe je het appartement kon bereiken. Door dat niet vermeld was dat het metro station El Carmel dicht bij het appartement was hebben we de eerste keer vrij ver moeten lopen. Het is misschien handig om bij de boeking aan te geven op welke manier je er het best kunt komen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
Susanne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Berlin, 독일 I 17 Oct 2011

"1. Lage in authentischer Umgebung 2. Ausstattungsumfang 1. bei einem längeren Aufenthalt sollten spätestens nach einer Woche Handtücher und Bettwäsche gewechselt werden 2. die Einrichtung muss gepflegt laufend werden (a: Schranktür kaputt, von uns selbst mehrfach neu eingehängt, b: Schiebetürgriff fiel ab: von uns selbst befestigt, c: Stehlampe kaputt)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Tania, 친구들 일행, Berlin, 독일 I 26 Sep 2011

"Bushaltestelle und Supermärkte in der Nähe. Nähe zum Park Güell. Schön eingerichtete Wohnung (ideal für 2). Sauberkeit der Wohnung. Fahrstuhl. Balkon. Für 3-4 Personen etwas zu klein. Couch-Bett nimmt viel Platz ein. Küchenausstattung könnte besser sein. Etwas weit vom Zentrum."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8,3
Marilyn, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 06 Sep 2011

"Lovely apartment, clean with everything that you need such as a cooker, hob and washer/dryer. The sofa bed was large and very comfortable. Nice balcony, view directly opposite is not exciting, but if you look to the left then there are amazing views. Good transport links bus just around the corner takes you in to Cataluyna and takes approximately 25 minutes, metro station is a bit further away and is tough going. Quiet residential area. If I had to rate the apartment it would get 4/5. Although the apartment description says that the location is in a laid back mountain suburb, it really should say that the apartment is in a steep hilly area. My son uses a wheelchair and we had to stop using the metro because the hilly roads were to steep to go up and down pushing a chair. The roads might also be difficult to negotiate for older people and those with illnesses such as Asthma. The only other problem was the shower that caused the floor to get wet everytime it was used. Other than that the apartment was lovely."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Frans, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Maassluis, 네덜란드 I 16 Aug 2011

"de totale uitstraling was prima, voorzien van alle denkbare apparatuur. rustige buitenwijkstraat. Prima restaurant op de hoek, bus 24 staat er tegenover die je snel in het centrum brengt."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Troyes, 프랑스 I 15 Aug 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Laura, 친구들 일행, Saint Denis, 프랑스 I 08 Aug 2011

"Très bon accueil, l'appartement est à la hauteur de nos attentes, conforme aux photos vues sur le site. Le quartier est tranquille et agréable, le métro El Carmel à deux pas !! Pas de remarques négatives du point de vue du service de location...!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
Jens Pétur A., 성인 커플, Hafnarfjordur, 아이슬란드 I 27 Jul 2011

"The apartment was well equipped, the apartment is almost new. The neighborhood is quiet and good. Glass wall in the bathroom should be between shower base and toilet not between toilet and sink."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Fei, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Stuttgart, 독일 I 02 Jul 2011

"Glass~^^"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다