개요

위치

후기 (9) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 9개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.2
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 9.1
가격 8.1
8.5

정렬 기준 :

Mieke, 친구들 일행, Bergen op Zoom, 네덜란드 I 29 Jun 2013

"The apartment was ver comfortable, clean, nicely decorated, easy to reach, had a wunderfull balcony. The lady who promised to be at the apartment at 8.30 am, at the day we left, came 40 minutes later, so we had a problem waiting for her."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Madeleine , 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Abcoude, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2013

"Het grote terras bij het appartement is erg fijn, zeker omdat het appartement zelf vrij klein is. Een pluspunt is dat Parc Guell op loopafstand ligt. De slaapbank is minder evenals de buurt waarin het appartement ligt. Er zijn geen restaurantjes in de buurt waardoor je steeds de stad in moet."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
Oliver, 성인 커플, Bielefeld, 독일 I 26 Apr 2013

"Large rooftop terrace with fantastic views. Modern interior with flatscreen and W-LAN. Major works in parking garage with intensive smell in the whole building."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Marta alicia, 나홀로 여행자, los polvorines- pcia. de bs.as, 아르헨티나 I 28 Sep 2012

"Muy lindo todo!!!, pero para mí esta un poco alejado del centro de barcelona Lp único que necesita es una alfombra en la bañera que como es de acrílico es peligrosa!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Rutger, 성인 커플, Druten, 네덜란드 I 12 Aug 2012

Rutger rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Katwijk, 네덜란드 I 30 Jun 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Ecser, 헝가리 I 13 Jun 2012

"The terrace and the view."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Baren, 네덜란드 I 25 Apr 2012

"The sun in the morning at the balcony. The apartment itself was very nice.. There was everything we needed. So no complaints. No, everything was more than okay."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Theo, 성인 커플, The Hague, 네덜란드 I 19 Apr 2012

" The bathroom and kitchen we liked very much. The terrace was super."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다