개요

위치

후기 (16) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 16개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,1
청결 상태 8,7
편안함 8,6
가격 8,6
8,8

정렬 기준 :

Mindaugas, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Kaunas, 리투아니아 I 25 Mar 2016

"Convenient location, perfect set up of apartment! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Juan, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 스페인 I 18 Jan 2016

Juan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, München, 독일 I 11 Sep 2014

"Sehr schönes Appartement in netter Umgebung unweit vom Strand. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8,8
David, 나홀로 여행자, Booragoon WA, 호주 I 19 May 2014

"Attended a conference at the Convention Centre. This apartment was ideally situated within walking distance. Plenty of nice eating and drinking places nearby. Very efficient check in, everything satisfactory."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Marcel, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Zaandam, 네덜란드 I 03 May 2014

"Heerlijk appartement in een leuke omgeving. s 'avonds na het eten 10 minuten lopen naar het strand, over de Ramblas de Poblenou erg gezellig alle Spanjaarden lopen dan hier ook hun rondje. ruime keuze aan eten en drinken. Metro op 5 min. en dan in 10 minuten in hartje centrum."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Rachel, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Huntingdon, 영국 I 13 Apr 2014

"Good neighbourhood - quiet and not touristy. Close to the beach - easy walk down pedestrian 'rambla'. Lots of good bakeries nearby and restaurants. Short walk to the metro - all very easy. Apartment was just what we needed - clean and comfortable. Would recommend."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
George, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, San Francisco, 미국 I 01 Sep 2012

"Well kept apartment with new furnishings. Close to transportation, beach, and restaurants. The apartment above does not appear to have carpets. It was very loud with neighbors walking or moving chairs and you can hear doors opening and closing in the primary stairwell."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7,8
Jennifer, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Portland, OR, 미국 I 16 Jul 2012

"The location in the heart of the city was amazing! The check-in service and the ease of check-out were great. The apartment was clean and the kitchen well-stocked. The apartment was a great value, and the internet worked flawlessly (really, really good). The neighborhood was filled with great people, and the walk to the beach was nice and short. Thank you so much for such a wonderful apartment. I only have a few suggestions, which I will list under "didn't like" We were 3 girls in the apartment and there was only 1 roll of toilet paper (and no extra anywhere). There was something was wrong with the air-conditioning filter and it beeped and shut off, but since none of the instructions were in English, we didn't know what to do. After walking around the city all day it would have been nice to sleep on soft services, but all three beds, and even the couch were so hard that it was hard to sleep comfortably. But we still had a great visit and LOVED the apartment! I will definitely use Waytostay again next year!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 10
8,8
익명, 어린 커플, Wellington, 뉴질랜드 I 24 May 2012

"Central to Poble Nou, which is a nice not too touristy area. Really close to the metro station, and within a couple of metro stops to La Rambla. Apartment was a great size for a couple, the free wireless was a real bonus. Apartment manager provided us with a metro map, tips of were to eat / shop locally and in the centre city. Check-in was delayed, the manager was late in providing us with the key and we had to wait outside for more than 45 minutes. Apartment is in a older building and it can be noisy if you have noisy people in the other apartments."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
익명, 성인 커플, Marsberg, 독일 I 10 Apr 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7,3
Elvira, 어린 커플, AMSTERDAM, 네덜란드 I 07 Nov 2011

"ruim appartement, keuken voorzien van alle gewenste middelen, aanwezigheid van wifi, goed bed, schoon douchegordijn mag wel vervangen worden (weervlekken)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8,5
ECJM, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Waalre, 네덜란드 I 01 Nov 2011

"Uitrusting Geluidsoverlast buren / gehorig"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다