개요

위치

후기 (9) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 9개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 10
가격 9.6
9.5

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, , I 11 Oct 2016

"Amazing apartment!! Spacious, modern and clean. Lovely bedrooms with comfortable beds and lovely modern bright bathrooms. Great kitchen and facilities. Central and just perfect, would definitely stay here again! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Melissa, 친구들 일행, Bolton, 영국 I 17 Aug 2016

"The only way to describe this apartment is WOW! Beautiful, clean rooms with amazing high ceilings and lots of original features. The facilities included were all new and easy to use. Special thanks also for the complimentary bottle of champagne. Excellent location within easy reach of bars, restaurants and shopping centres. The only down fall to this apartment is the lady above that told us to be quiet at 18.30 for laughing. She reported us to the BCN staff and they came to tell us to keep the noise down. She had complained because she said she had heard us fighting? As we were a large group of close friends celebrating my Mum's 60th I can assure you there was no fighting going on but just a group of friends having a laugh. It's a good job we weren't a rowdy stag do. If you are booking as a large group and like to have a laugh I would suggest booking elsewhere. Apart from this we enjoyed our stay. Thank you "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sigrid, 친구들 일행, , 스웨덴 I 22 Jul 2016

Sigrid rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
8.8
Tom, 친구들 일행, Leicester, 영국 I 01 Apr 2016

"An absolutely fantastic apartment in great location. The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms all had plenty of room in there. Was a perfect apartment for us that made everyone very happy! Do not hesitate to stay here!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ginette, 친구들 일행, Nottingham, 영국 I 13 Nov 2015

"Beautiful place, local to everywhere, excellent "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 네덜란드 I 25 Sep 2015

"We hebben erg genoten van dit appartement. Het is zeer luxe, van alle gemakken voorzien en centraal gelegen. Enige minpuntje is dat het erg gehorig is."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Bristol, 영국 I 21 Apr 2015

"Fantastic apartment, great location, couldn't have asked for more. Definitely recommend it "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 독일 I 12 Apr 2015

"Wohnung ist sehr großzügig und komfortabel. Haben und sehr wohl gefühlt! "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Paula, 친구들 일행, , 영국 I 26 Sep 2014

"Apartment & location were excellent however on our 2nd nights stay the neighbours from upstairs came banging on door screaming in Spanish that they were calling the police because of the noise. We didn't have the music loud but as a group we were having a few late night drinks as a 'group of friends' would, possibly because of the spacious echoing surrounding the huge apartment sounded louder than we actually were being...And we do believe that their approach to this situation was very rude and threatening. Apart from this incident every thing was excellent. thank you."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다