개요

위치

후기 (8) 8.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 8개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 8.3
편안함 7.6
가격 7.4
8.1

정렬 기준 :

익명, 나홀로 여행자, GEULLE, 네덜란드 I 21 Sep 2016

"Fijn appartement, ruim, heerlijk bed. Jammer dat de bank in woonkamer slecht zit. Tv handleiding niet duidelijk. De locatie is uitstekend, heel centraal, dicht bij het metro-station. Prima buurt, voldoende faciliteiten aanwezig. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Luxembourg, 룩셈부르크 I 07 Nov 2015

"We loved the location. The walls are very thin and you can hear everything that happens next door and upstairs. I would not rent it again. I would pass on this apartment if a quiet space is important to you."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0

“Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we greatly appreciate it. As a result of your valuable feedback the owner has decided to address the problem and a new wall will be built to remove the noise issue. Despite this problem, we hope you had an enjoyable stay. ”

Kevin, 친구들 일행, , 프랑스 I 21 Jun 2015

"Très bon séjour et très bon accueil de Carlos Il est vrai que l'isolation niveau bruit peut être amélioré mais ce n'est pas très gênant non plus. La première salle de bain à l'entrée n'est pas très grande mais est largement suffisante. Bonne adresse pour pouvoir ensuite profiter de tout Barcelone"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Breda, 네덜란드 I 04 May 2015

"Prima appartement voor een paar dagen, maar het heeft erg gehorige wanden. De TV van de buren is letterlijk te verstaan (als je spaans spreekt). Voorzieningen zijn prima in orde "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 친구들 일행, Godalming, 영국 I 06 Oct 2013

"Even though the apartment is spacious, well furnished and equipped, is was too hot and too noisy. We stayed in October with the average temperature during the night around 24 degrees and it was impossible to sleep in the second bedroom, that has no airco. Also the 'balcony' area gets very, very warm and after 9 in the morning, we could not sit there until way into the evening. You can hear almost everything that is going on in the other apartments. Not only people talking ( and very loudly most of the time ) but things like emptying the dishwasher and running water. We especially had problems with the barking of dogs, which was sometimes constant . These loud noises continued through the night but that is inevetable because of the way the building is constructed . In our opinion this apartment is only suitable for 2 people to stay in comfortably for you can only sleep in the bedroom with airconditioning. "

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 4
가격 4
5.0
Frank, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Heemskerk, 네덜란드 I 22 Jul 2013

"De ruimte, keuken met alles er op en er aan. De airco, heerlijk! In de kinderslaapkamer zit geen airco. Het is daar niet om uit te houden!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Luxembourg, 룩셈부르크 I 05 Apr 2013

"Great neighborhood with playgrounds right around the corner and a Metro nearby. The apartment was well equipped and it was perfect for us and our 3 year old twins. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
JUAN JOSE, 친구들 일행, Valencia, 스페인 I 07 Dec 2011

"La ubicación y la zona"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다