개요

위치

후기 (41) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 41개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 8.9
편안함 8.1
가격 8.3
8.7

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Arnhem, 네덜란드 I 22 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Alex, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Milton Keynes, 영국 I 23 Aug 2014

"Check in and out was very smooth and well organised. i.e receipt written for deposit etc. Spacious apartment, not too far from metro station. Good facilities. Would definitely recommend."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Birgit, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Afferden Gld., 네덜란드 I 07 May 2014

"Heel fijn en ruim appartement. Rustig, ondanks de drukke straat voor. Ligging is prima - loopafstand Sagrada Familia. Metrostation is niet heel dichtbij, maar wel te doen. Winkeltjes voor dagelijkse boodschappen om de hoek!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Mijdrecht, 네덜란드 I 28 Oct 2013

"Goede prijs kwaliteitsverhouding. Voldoende ruimte, groot aantal bezienswaardigheden binnen loopafstand als je van wandelen houdt."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Roland, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 01 Oct 2013

" This appartment is good value for money! We stayed here with a baby of 14 months old. Good location and on 1st floor, bed was fine. Seating area is very nice with a small area outside. Plenty towels, plenty plates/cutlery. Although overall surfaces where cleaned the appartment was in general smudgy. e.g: coach had stains, corners of floors and sanitary where dirty (and not just by forgetting it once!), hairs in bath sink, cooking equipment greasy. Upon checkin and checkout the (temporary) manager was 20 minutes late. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
7.3

“Hi Roland, thanks for your review. The owner informed us that the apartment cleaning was not done by the team that normally does the job. That's why. Sorry for the inconvenience. We are happy that you liked the apartment and the location and we hope you had a great stay!”

Neil, 친구들 일행, Stafford, 영국 I 24 Sep 2013

"Convenient location, clean and tidy apartment, excellent welcome and departure procedures. Fine if you just need a centrally located base but probably not if you want to spend a lot of time indoors. Yes...the fact that there are no actual windows to the outside world.! The only natural daylight comes through a prison-like grill which looks out on to the floor of an adjoining apartment's terrace.. This has to be a potential fire trap hazard, too. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
Joris, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, the hague, 네덜란드 I 16 Sep 2013

Joris rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, PARIS, 프랑스 I 31 Aug 2013

"Check in et check out rapide. Beaucoup trop de cafard dans cet appartement. Nous avons vu des cafards qui mesuraient pratiquement 10 cm. Moi qui en est peur c'était assez compliqué. Niveau confort, le lit double est très moi, donc mal au dos. Niveau insonnorisation, impossible de dormir la fenêtre ouverte, il y a beaucoup trop de bruit dans les appartements à côté qui laissent leur fenêtres ouvertes en permanence. Du bruit même en pleine nuit (gémissement et hurlement très suspects). Nous pensions avoir la climatisation dans toutes les pièces ce qui auraient réglé ce problème mais ce n'est pas le cas. La clim est uniquement dans le salon. En ce qui concerne l'appartement en lui même, il est très petit. Nous étions 4 et s'était la bonne taille. Ne pas y aller à plus (pas à 7 comme l'indique l'offre). Les photos du site sont trompeuses, bravo au photographe. Pour finir l'appartement est assez loin de la plage, comptez 1heure à pied. Sinon les commerces autour sont assez bien. Pour aller à La Rambla ou autres quartiers touristiques, comptez 30 minutes à pied. En gros si vous aimez marcher cet appart est pas mal. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 4
가격 4
6.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, B laricum , 네덜란드 I 24 Aug 2013

"veel slaapkamers maar wel 2 kleine, mooie huiskamer met eethoek en bruikbare keuken waar wel wat opgeknapt kan worden. jammer dat alleen geventileerd kan worden dmv het balkondeur te openen, was daardoor erg warm binnen. waren wel airco en ventilatoren aanwezig wat het aangenamer maakte. sommige dingen zolas in de keuken waren toe aan een opknapbeurt, aantal kitranden aan opknappen toe. winkels en zee/ strand waren op een uur lopen dat is erg ver, kan met bus wat we gedaan hebben, metro is geen doen daar we een kinderwagen mee te nemen hebben. zou erg fijn zijn als er bij de metro een lift/ roltrap was!!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Stefan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, IJsselstein, 네덜란드 I 20 Aug 2013

"The location of the apartment is good, the airco made a difference, wifi was working excellent, kitchen is furbished and functional The one improvement to start with is the interior doors. It would be great if the interior door handles and locks receive some attention, because now going to the restroom in the night wakes up the whole neighborhood. Although it cannot be improved it is worth mentioning that the rooms and the bathroom have no windows to the outside, but there are some strange windows to the inside instead! "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
FLORENCE, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, CORBIE, 프랑스 I 06 Aug 2013

"appartement de qualité, pratique ( bien equipé exemple : machine à laver ,commerce à proximité, très bon accueil bon emplacement et accessibilité au niveau transport manque de luminosité dans l'appartement terrasse peu exploitable ( très fermée) mauvaise isolation phonique ( voisins du dessus )"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jens, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Weinböhla, 독일 I 24 May 2013

"Saubere zweckmäßige Ausstattung wenig Licht und wenig frische Luft"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다