개요

위치

후기 (23) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 23개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.0
가격 9.1
9.1

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, Milano, 이탈리아 I 02 Nov 2016

"Ampio appartamento vicino al centro. Comodo per la metro e vicino a molti ristoranti. Letti comodi. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Marina, 친구들 일행, , 스페인 I 13 Jul 2016

"El apartamento es impresionante. Ubicación perfecta para llegar a cualquier lugar. La zona tiene absolutamente de todo tipo de comercios, bares,etc. El apartamento muy limpio y precioso. Lo recomiendo!"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Celine, 친구들 일행, Barcelona, 스페인 I 09 Jun 2016

"L'appartement est situé à 10-15 min à pieds de la place de Catalunya, un point stratégique de Barcelone d'après nous. Il est donc très bien situé pour se déplacer. Le métro le plus proche est Universidad à 5 min à pieds. On a été très bien accueillis. L'appartement est charmant et cosy. Le sofa de la salle à manger est tellement moelleux, on a adoré ! On a trouvé un coffee shop très sympa à même pas 5 min à pieds, le Bloom. On recommande !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 영국 I 29 Feb 2016

"great flat, great neighbourhood thank you !!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, SEOUL, 대한민국 I 06 Feb 2016

"정말 멋진 집에서 바르셀로나의 추억을 만들었습니다. 짧은 날이지만 여기 머무는 동안 여행객이 아닌 바르셀로나에 원래 사는 사람인 것 같은 자연스러움과 편안함을 느꼈습니다. 친절한 호스트, 영화에 나올 것 같은 멋진 아파트, 어디든 가까운 위치 모든 것들이 저희의 여행을 멋있게 만들어 주었네요.^^ "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Roeselare, 벨기에 I 29 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Nicholas, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Waltham on the Wolds, 영국 I 13 Sep 2014

"The apartment was great. Lost of room and good facilities. Only issues with the fittings is that a lot of the wall power sockets need attention. The location is great - lots of really good restaurants and cafes in the neighbourhood and a range of bakeries and small supermarkets literally on your doorstep. Only negative is that the location is noisy, but I'm not sure you can be both central Barcelona and have it quiet. The location, and facilities made up for the noise for us, however I guess others may find the noise too much..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

“Hi Nicholas. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the apartment and thank you for your feedback, we always appreciate it. We're pleased to say that the owner has now replaced all the wall power sockets.”

Andrew, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, York, 영국 I 31 Aug 2014

"The apartment had 2 double beds and 4 single beds and 2 sleep on sofas. All beds were very comfortable with firm foam mattresses. All rooms were spacious, pretty decorated and had air cons. There was a biggish supermarket just 6 min walk away and a small one just opposite. The only downside was that all 3 bedrooms were facing the very noisy crossing and the noise did never stop (the bins are emptied at around 2am!). "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nancy, 프랑스 I 28 Jul 2014

"bel appartement mais extrêmement bruyant (travaux dans l'immeuble au moment du séjour et à proximité des grands boulevards, voisinage en général) d'autre part, est-il bien nécessaire de laisser à disposition de tous dans un cahier d'adresses de restaurants et visites, les renseignements sur la législation en matière de drogues, sur la façon de procéder pour s'en procurer, et sur les principaux tarifs pratiqués à Barcelone y compris pour les drogues dures ?"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Carla, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Boom, 벨기에 I 02 Jun 2014

"Nice apartment, huge sleepingrooms. Centrally located. Very friendly manager. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Martin, 친구들 일행, CHARD, 영국 I 20 Mar 2014

"Fantastic location. To be recommended to anyone ! Way to Stay could not have been better !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
ANGELA, 친구들 일행, NEWTOWNARDS, 영국 I 11 Mar 2014

"I had forgotten to print the details of the apartment and had to call Waytostay for direction. The guy was more than helpful and emailed all the information to my phone. He also provided the phone number of the apartment manager so that we could call from airport arrivals to let her know we were on our way. We were met on arrival and the manager was really lovely, showing us around the apartment and how to work the alarms, appliances etc. This apartment has all the original features, double doors between all the rooms, beautiful ceilings and original tiled floors. balconies for each room and all nicely decorated. Every thing was pristine and the bathrooms have been upgraded to a good standard. The kitchen had all the modern appliances that you would need for a longer holiday, although we were eating out all the time, so didn't avail of them, apart from the coffee machine. There is a lift, which was good for us as we had one older and one pregnant lady in the group. The beds were comfortable, although the memory foam pillows were difficult to get used to. the apartment was very central, a short walk to Catalunia square and only 4 Euro in a taxi. There were lots of lovelyt restraunts around the apartment and we found the prices very reasonable. The only downside was traffic noise, but ear plugs on the second night sorted this and I suppose it's what you would expect for such a central location. I would go back tomorrow, highly recommended! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다