개요

위치

후기 (23) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 23개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.0
가격 9.1
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Axel, 성인 커플, Berlin, 독일 I 30 May 2016

"Das Appartement lag sehr verkehrsgünstig an der U-Bahn und nur 10 Gehminuten von der Rambla entfernt in einem viertel mit vielen Restaurants und Tapas-Bars mit sehr überwiegend einheimischen Gästen. Das Appartement selber war sehr sauber, ausreichend groß und komfortabel. Die Küchenausstattung war spärlich, wir haben aber auch nicht gekocht. Ich kann das Appartement guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Cape Town, 남아프리카 I 16 Jul 2015

"We stayed in this flat with our 2 girls (6 and 8) and it was perfect for us. A kitchen with most essential things and even a few basics like olive oil, tea, coffee, salt and pepper. A spacious bathroom with basics as well. The apartment was clean and tidy when we arrived and we had wifi, cable tv and air con. The flat is at the back of the building and quiet as a result. The area is brilliant. Central and easy to get around the city and lots and lots and LOTS of wonderful cafes, restaurants and bars around. Also lots of lovely shops to buy groceries and a stone's throw from the San Antoni market. It was totally perfect for a 3 day stay with kids in BCN. Recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Karen, 성인 커플, Burton on Trent, 영국 I 16 Apr 2015

"The check-in issue was down to a communication problem between Waytostay, agent and us. The apartment is well-equipped and has plenty of space for 2 people in which to relax and feel at home. We like the separate rooms. It looks out onto the rear of other buildings but we found it fascinating and quiet at night. We slept well. The street is not busy but close to main roads and surrounded by some of the best bars and cafes we experienced in Barcelona. Also close to markets, good shops and transport links. "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, Pullach, 독일 I 31 Mar 2015

"Alles wunderbar"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, Frechen, 독일 I 19 Feb 2015

"Das Einchecken verlief freundlich, schnell und angenehm. Die Lage in einem Wohngebiet mit Anschluss zur Metro und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants ist sehr gut. Das Apartment sehr gepflegt und gastfreundlich eingerichtet. Das Haus ist sehr hellhörig. Trotzdem hört man wenig von den Nachbarn, bis auf einen, der um 1.00 Uhr nachts unbedingt sein Geschirr oder so lautstark einräumen musste."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
DANIEL, 성인 커플, OISSEL, 프랑스 I 14 Dec 2014

"Appartement très confortable,propre et très bien aménagé, accueil agréable par le mari de Nadiya ( Barrar je crois) qui vous explique tout ce qu'il faut .Situé dans un quartier calme ,vivant de par ses commerces et ses restaurants et sans problèmes ;il est possible pour ceux qui aime la marche de visiter à pied l'essentiel de Barcelone (15minutes de la place Catalunia).A recommander pour 2 adultes avec 2 enfants ou 2 adolescents. Merci aux propriétaires pour cette agréable location; si nous retournons à Barcelone nous espérons pouvoir en disposer à nouveau."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Leiderdorp, 네덜란드 I 07 Dec 2014

"Leuk gelegen appartement. Buurt met barretjes,winkeltjes etc. Ondanks dat je in de stad bent is het erg rustig in het appartement. Gezellig ingericht en goed bed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Romain, 성인 커플, Rouen, 프랑스 I 02 Dec 2014

"We had to be moved into this apartment because of a last minute change. However, the owner was so accomodating, friendly, and helpful with the checkin and check out. The kitchen has everything you need and the apartment makes you feel at home. Wifi connection was great as well. If we are in Barcelona again we would love to stay in this aparment again or recommend it to our friends. We are very thankful for the employees at WayToStay for ensuring we had the best aparment, stay, and experience in Barcelona."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sophie, 어린 커플, Liverpool, 영국 I 22 Nov 2014

"This apartment was as perfect! The location was brilliant - we walked everywhere. It takes about 30 minutes to walk to the beach, and less to get to places such as la rambla, gothic quarter and montjuic. But it's also very close to a couple of metro stations either end of the road. The area itself is great. It has plenty of restaurants, coffee shops and supermarkets on the doorstep. The apartment is very spacious and we felt that we got great value for our money. We were met at the apartment on our arrival and given a warm welcome. The couple who own this apartment were easy to contact. It's clean and comfortable and we were very sad to leave. The kitchen has plenty of facilities to cook your own meals - we did this lots of times. It felt very homely. Would highly recommend! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Ledeberg, 벨기에 I 03 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Sheffield, 영국 I 03 Jul 2014

"The apartment is in an excellent location.Easy to get to the tourist sites but very local and very Catalan.local people very friendly . The apartment was ver comfortable.The only negative comment I would make is that there were limited cooking equipment .There was enough crockery but no mixing bowls, only one small pan which we had to use for boiling water when the kettle stopped working which was OK for a short stay but there were plenty of wine glasses and tumblers !"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Seungyeon, 성인 커플, seoul, 대한민국 I 17 Jun 2014

"라발지구에서 가까워요 이십분 이내로 웬만한 주요관광지는 다 갔었네요 집주인인 나디아씨는 매우 친절!! 바르셀로나가 더 특별했던 이유는 아파트라는 점 때문인듯하네요 다시 가도 아용할겁니다 "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다