개요

위치

후기 (23) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 23개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,2
청결 상태 9,3
편안함 9,0
가격 9,1
9,2

정렬 기준 :

Ton, 성인 커플, Watlington, 영국 I 29 Mar 2014

"We recently stayed for 11 nights, what a great place for a stay in Barcelona. Good location, close to St Antoni market, three bakeries around the corner and a handy small supermarket. Stop at the bar on nr. 27, nice drinks, tapas for €1 and friendly folk. Nadia, the apartment manager is really friendly, speaks good English. The apartment very clean, great for a couple although there is a sofa bed for two more. Kitchen is small and basic, a bit limiting when cooking the fantastic seafood, veg, etc bought on the market. Bed is comfortable though. We where able to walk to all the Barcelona sites from the apartment. Do go to Hospital de Sant Pau, opened in Feb after extensive restoration; definitely my highlight. Of the many places to eat, our favorite is only a 10 min walk from the apartment: Montalban - Casa Jose, Margarit, 31, 08004 Barcelona, Spain (El Poble Sec) Make sure you book, it's fantastic. Vicki and Ton, Oxford, UK "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, bagneux, 프랑스 I 10 Mar 2014

"할인된 가격으로 지낼 수 있어서 가격 면에서 매우 맘에 들었습니다. 또한 아파트 위치가 시내에 있다보니 여행하기도 정말 좋았구, 처음 이용해보는데 무엇보다도 독채에서 맘편히 지내는 것이 가장 좋았습니다.!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8,3
Sonja, 성인 커플, Antwerpen, 벨기에 I 14 Jun 2013

"it was quite and clean, we had enough space"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Bert, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 14 Apr 2013

"Zeer goede opvang door een professionele gastvrouw. Zeer plezierig. Het apartement was zeer goed verzorgd in een gezellige buurt met allerlei kleine winkeltjes en restaurants. De bedden waren erg goed. We misten een waterkoker om thee te maken."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Regina, 캐나다 I 05 Apr 2013

"We really liked the neighbourhood and the property manager was prompt - check in and check out were easy!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8,3
Brigitte, 성인 커플, JONAGE, 프랑스 I 12 Mar 2013

"La luminosité et le fait qu'il soit très calme. Également le quartier très agréable , les commerces à proximité et les transports tout proche. L'accessibilité a été rendue plus difficile car l'ascenseur était en réparation et comme l'appartement est au dernier étage avec des marches étroites, le passage de valises est un peu compliqué. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Eben Emael , 벨기에 I 17 Feb 2013

"Very nice location, clean and comfortable apartment Everything was nice, and since the elevator will be fixed the stairs won't be a problem for the coming guests"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Kai, 친구들 일행, Östersund, 스웨덴 I 24 Dec 2012

"Great location in a calm environment. Walking distance to the city center. Very nice the landlord with flexible check in and check out times! The apartment was clean and fully equipped. The lift was not working, so it can be exhausting to walk up 4 floors with the bags"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 10
9,3
Mauro, 어린 커플, castiglione delle stiviere, 이탈리아 I 12 Nov 2012

"La disposizione e la posizione tranquillissimo e comodissimo ai mezzi di trasporto E'appena stato ristrutturato va bene così"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, sint oedenrode, 네덜란드 I 09 Nov 2012

"Mooi en schoon appartement, van alle gemakken voorzien. Zelfs shampoo, badschuim, koffie, thee was aanwezig Jammer dat op de TV geen nederlandse zenders zitten. Maar eigenlijk niet veel gemist aangezien we veel de stad in zijn geweest"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
David, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 25 Sep 2012

"The apartment is fantastic. It has been really well furnished, with a luxurious bathroom and very comfortable lounge and bedroom. The french windows make the most of the view and make the apartment light and airy. It is in a great location for visiting Barcelona and is in a friendly neighbourhood with great bars and cafes."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다