개요

위치

후기 (26) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 26개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 8.3
편안함 8.7
가격 8.4
8.7

정렬 기준 :

Alice, 친구들 일행, , 영국 I 05 Aug 2016

"The apartment was in a prime location with a huge supermarket directly opposite it and the metro station was only a 5 minute walk away. All the beds, according to myself and my friends, were very comfortable and there were plenty of amenities to keep us all going for the week. The owner and woman we met to show us around were both lovely and willing to help out in any way they could; they even managed to fix the lift for us! I would definitely stay there again if I decide to visit Barcelona again. Many thanks!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bruno, 친구들 일행, carquefou, 프랑스 I 22 Mar 2016

"Situation géographique bien ce qui nous a permis de marcher à pied pour nous rendre à certains lieux de visite incontournables et de découvrir le quartier et les quartiers environnants. l'appartement était très confortable pour 5 personnes (2 couples et une personne seule). Il y avait quelques petites remarques sans gravité que nous avons laissés à l'appartement pour la propriétaire. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, Boxmeer, 네덜란드 I 22 Oct 2014

"Een douche kapot, kleine ruimtes als slaapkamer"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

“De eigenaar heeft de douche gecheckt en lijkt allemaal gewoon te werken, Dus we weten niet precies wat er aan de hand was. Weet in ieder geval dat je ook tijdens je verblijf altijd contact kunt opnemen met de appartementmanager of met ons mocht je vragen of opmerkingen hebben. Bedankt voor je review! We hopen dat je een fijn verblijf hebt gehad in Barcelona!”

Joost, 친구들 일행, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 01 Oct 2014

"good location big appartment we had a great stay. Should go back to this."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Paris, 프랑스 I 29 Sep 2014

"Nice apartment, good location for walking to most of the interesting parts of Barcelona. The food in the neighborhood was outstanding, some great deli's and tapas just steps away. The checkin process was good, it was convenient that they would allow us to drop our luggage in the apartment even if it wasn't yet clean for checkin. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Jean-claude , 친구들 일행, eybens, 프랑스 I 24 Jun 2014

"the location of the appartemen is perfect, close to downtown, but in a quiet place. we were 5 adults. one of the room was ok, the other 2 really small. one mattress was quite uncomfortable. kitchen and living room were ok."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Natalia, 친구들 일행, Valencia, 스페인 I 04 Nov 2013

"Muy bien ubicado, cómodo y amplio. Las calidades del piso son de primera y el sofá.......Supercómodo!!! Perfecto!!! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
PAUL, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, VIGER, 프랑스 I 26 Oct 2013

"Calme, bien desservi métro/bus. 20 min de la place catalunya en bus. Bon Voisinage, croissant chaud en bas de l immeuble. Eau chaude un peu trop juste pour 5.! Au 7 eme étage, petit assenceur."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
8.0
Salvatore, 성인 커플, Montrose, 미국 I 12 Sep 2013

Salvatore rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Johannes, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Roelofarendsveen, 네덜란드 I 19 Jul 2013

"Prima appartement en goede ligging in de stad om overal snel te komen. Rustige wijk tov het drukke centrum. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Pamplona, 스페인 I 15 Jul 2013

"Es un apartamento muy céntrico. Es un apartamento interior, las ventanas del salón y del dormitorio principal dan a un patio de manzana muy grande por lo que estas habitaciones tienen mucha luz. Las otras dos dan a un patio muy pequeño y son algo más oscuras. Al ser interior es muy tranquilo, no se oye nada del exterior. El personal que te entrega las llaves y las recoge es muy amable. Nos ofreció información sobre la ciudad e incluso nos ayudó con las maletas cuando nos fuimos. Incluso había un ramo de flores frescas cuando llegamos, un detalle que nos agradó mucho La limpieza de la cocina era mejorable. Sobre todo los platos. Tuvimos que fregarlos otra vez antes de utilizarlos."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Cameron, 친구들 일행, Zurich, 스위스 I 04 Jun 2013

"Comfortable furniture and well-appointed kitchen. The woman who checked us in and out was professional and friendly. The apartment was only superficially cleaned. The edges of the shower were mouldy and the top of the shower was very dusty. The dishes were dirty due to the system of having clients wash them instead of professionals. We washed all the dishes BEFORE we used them because they weren't clean enough. Garbage removal should be included in the price of the cleaning or more effectively communicated ahead of time. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0

“Thanks for your feedback! We contacted the owner about it and she had let us know that she promised to keep a better eye with cleaning. We are glad that you had a good stay!”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다