개요

위치

후기 (50) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 50개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,6
청결 상태 9,0
편안함 8,7
가격 8,6
9,0

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Edinburgh, 영국 I 13 Feb 2013

"It was in a good location."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Dalem, 네덜란드 I 07 Nov 2012

"nice location friendly owners"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
stephanie, 친구들 일행, saint genis laval, 프랑스 I 03 Nov 2012

"jsimple, bien organisé uste le bruit de la pluie sur une gouttière qui nous a empeche de dormir une nuit.bricolage a prévoir"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Peter, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 25 Oct 2012

"Appartement ziet er netjes uit en schoon. Zeer vriendelijke eigenaars en behulpzaam"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Judith , 친구들 일행, Weert, 네덜란드 I 02 Sep 2012

"Great location in Barcelona in a nice Spanish neighbourhood and a nice and cosy apartment. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Martina, 나홀로 여행자, prague, 체코 공화국 I 29 Aug 2012

"Good location, very calm."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Chris, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Safety Bay, 호주 I 23 Jul 2012

"Easy friendly handover with owner, who provided local knowledge tips,maps etc. So helpful. The location of the apartment couldn't have been better, everything within walking distance, in a good safe neighborhood. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Elizabeth, 친구들 일행, Keiraville, 호주 I 29 Jun 2012

"Our hostess was brilliant and made us feel very welcome. The district was wonderful and the apartment was well appointed. We are definitely returning. Small bedroom was a little hot. A portable or ceiling fan would make the room more comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Rainer, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Annaberg- Buchholz, 독일 I 24 Jun 2012

"Freundliche Vermieter Problemlose Schlüsselübergabe zentrale Lage gute Ausstattung"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Claude, 성인 커플, Vaudreuil sur le lac, 캐나다 I 16 May 2012

"It was clean, quiet, well located and the perfect size"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nieuw-Lekkerland, 네덜란드 I 05 May 2012

"redelijk dichtbij een metro station."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
thomas, 친구들 일행, berlin, 독일 I 17 Apr 2012

"Ideally located between the lovely Gràcia and the busy Eixample; very airy and a lot of light; comfortable beds; solidly equipped w/ anything one might need during a stay for a few days; very very very nice landlady; satellite tv Additional bedroom is "interior", i.e. it faces the light/air shaft, so it gets noisy when neighbors cook, shower, flush their toilets etc."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다