개요

위치

후기 (12) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 12개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.3
가격 9.6
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Bruno, 친구들 일행, Pont saint esprit, 프랑스 I 02 Nov 2016

"Appartement très bien situé et conforme à l'annonce Il bénéficie d'une vue sympa sur Barcelone L'équipement est complet Bonne literie Accueil sympa et ménage fait à notre arrivée Nous reviendrons très certainement "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Bernadette, 친구들 일행, Austin, 미국 I 31 Oct 2016

"Meeting with the rep, and subsequent key collection, was pleasant and prompt. Location was fabulous - the metro right across the street or a 15-20 minute walk to most of the central major Barcelona attractions - rooms were spacious and mattresses very comfortable. All rooms had great lighting. Grocery convenience stores within a one block radius - lovely view of the placa and city when sitting out on the 3 chair terrace area - didn't try to understand/use the washing machine or dishwasher but didn't need them - was able to get microwave and oven to work - very spacious refrigerator with freezer (and ice!) . . . . garbage and recycles need to be brought down the street when bags are full - cab to airport on a quiet Saturday morning was 20-25 minutes and $30 for 3 of us with baggage- If I lived in BCN I would live in this apartment!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bruno, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, kontich, 벨기에 I 20 Oct 2016

"Zeer mooi appartement , ligt op drukke Tetuanplein, wat beleving Barcelona echt maakt. goede isolatie ramen, dus je hoort ook niets snachts. via metrohalte op plein zelf ben je overall snel en makkelijk bereikbaar, prima ligging. bed en badkamers perfect voor meerdere personen, behoudt privacy. zalig terras , groter dan verwacht, waar we leuk geaperitieft hebben. keuken groot genoeg en geriefelijk. Zeker aanrader."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
Brandon, 친구들 일행, , 미국 I 13 Sep 2016

"We really enjoyed our stay here and the check in and out process was very convenient. friendly, and accomodating Would definitely recommend to friends."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 프랑스 I 18 Aug 2016

"Quartier central agréable et calme à proximité des principaux lieux de visite Pauvre néanmoins en restaurants sauf la taverne EL VITI où les tapas et la déco valent le détour Il était dit sur l'annonce que le propriétaire parlait français, ce n'était pas le cas mais on a parlé anglais. L'appartement était bien agencé pour 2 familles de 3 et très bien décoré."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Waddinxveen, 네덜란드 I 30 Jul 2016

"Een prachtig, ruim appartement met uitzicht over Place de Tetuan. Hier bevindt zich een metrostation. Het appartement ligt lekker centraal in de stad. Wij hebben alle dagen fietsen gehuurd en konden gemakkelijk alle hoogtepunten van Barcelona op de fiets bereiken. Aan de overkant zit een bakkertje waar je heerlijk vers brood kunt kopen. In de buurt is ook een supermarkt te vinden. Overdag is er een conciërge, wat je een veilig gevoel geeft. 's Avonds gaat de voordeur van het complex dicht en kun je er alleen met een sleutel in. In de keuken is alles voorzien. Veel pannen, maar ook een koffiezet apparaat, waterkoker, broodrooster en sinaasappelpers. Er is een vaatwasser en een wasmachine, zelfs een strijkplank en strijkijzer zijn aanwezig. Heel prettig is de aanwezigheid van een airco, want het kan erg warm zijn in de zomer. Alles is netjes onderhouden en ziet er schoon uit. Wij kunnen iedereen dit appartement aanbevelen en komen hier misschien graag nog een keer terug!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Amy, 친구들 일행, , 미국 I 19 Jun 2016

"The owner was very friendly even though neither of us spoke a common language! Leo and Sergio were very nice and instructive. We didn't realize immigration was such a breeze in Barcelona and ended up being 2 hours earlier and they were able to meet us and let us in early! Thankfully as our overnight flight was exhausting. The apartment was very nice with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms so we could get ready and go quickly. The two bedrooms with their own bathrooms were large with King or queen size beds (two twins together). The 3rd bedroom has two twin beds and is very small and more ideal for children sharing than adults but could accommodate adults nonetheless and then there was a 3rd bathroom for the twin room but not connected. The kitchen has everything you need to cook but if you're from the States - get good directions on the stove/oven. I thought I understood how to work it but when we went to cook - it was very humorous in trying to figure out!! They have a few spices, etc. so take inventory before you go to the market. Beautiful balcony with gorgeous views from mountains to sea and the Arc. Excellent location walking distance to gothic quarter & las ramblas and sagrada. The beach was a bit of hike but beautiful walk. Metro station right at plaza with supermarkets in walking distance and plenty of cafes, bars & restaurants. Very safe building with key only access into the building. Would highly recommend. We are not a 'partying' group and were asked to be considerate of the neighbors which we happily did so but there were some tenants that were loud but not to where it was bothersome for us. We also lost a set of keys (one of my flat mates) and I was very nervous to tell the owners. They were very reasonable in what they charged me to replace the keys as I know they'll have to take time out of their day to get more made. Overall, the owner and waytostay were so friendly and accommodating. I wish more were like them. Will book with them again if the opportunity arises. Enjoy!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Carlos, 친구들 일행, Funes, 아르헨티나 I 08 Jun 2016

"El departamento es excelente y se encuentra en muy buena ubicación. La atención muy buena."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Enno, 친구들 일행, Stahnsdorf, 독일 I 27 May 2016

"Das Apartment war einfach super. Wir waren zu sechst (3 Paare) für ein verlängertes WE in Barcelona und waren begeistert von dem Apartment. Die Ausstattung ist modern und neu und es fehlte an nichts. Alles war super sauber, die Bäder waren klasse. Kaffeemaschine, Toaster, Wasserkocher alles vorhanden, selbst Kaffee war vorrätig so das wir uns bei Ankunft gleich einen Kaffee machen konnten. Ein Verbesserungsvorschlag wären Ablagen für Duschgel & Co. in den Duschen. Das soll keine Kritik sein sondern nur aufzeigen welche Kleinigkeiten man noch verbessern könnte. Achja, auch der Service von Waytostay war super. Gut erreichbar und alles hat reibungslos gepasst."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Charles, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Silver Spring, 미국 I 10 Jan 2016

"A beautiful apartment conveniently located in the heart of historic Barcelona, this well-appointed and modern apartment provided comfort and convenience."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ann, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Fort Mill, SC, 미국 I 25 Nov 2015

"Fabulous apartment. Great for grandparents, parents & 2 children. Difficult to arrange to meet manager for check in & check out but loved apartment and location."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Yves Mégevet, 친구들 일행, Veyrier, 스위스 I 18 Oct 2015

"Magnifique appartement plein centre proche de la vieille ville (10 mn à pied). Literie très bonne, chaque chambre a sa douche, tout est parfait."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다