개요

위치

후기 (16) 9,1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 16개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 8.9
가격 8.6
9.1

정렬 기준 :

, 친구들 일행, Kent, 영국 I 20 Sep 2017

"Location is a bit far from the center and is extremely hilly! If you do not like hills, this is not the place for you. Neighborhood, very quiet and peaceful. Apartment itself is very good, does everything it says on the tin. Some of the furniture has seen better days. Hospitality was excellent. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , I 16 Sep 2017

"We really enjoyed our stay at the Guinardo home. Miguel was very accommodating in meeting us ahead of our previously fixed check-in time and showing us all around his property. We loved the fact that we were in a self-contained unit in the middle of a Spanish neighbourhood. The location was really good. It was just a short walk up the (steep!) hill to one bus stop or down another hill to another bus stop or just a 10-minute walk to the closest underground station. There were also several shops within easy walking distance. The home itself was very well equipped with everything we could need. The Wi-Fi was excellent. The beds were extremely comfortable. The house was very quiet despite being in a bustling neighbourhood (at times). We particularly liked the roof terrace which was great for breakfast or an early-morning coffee. All in all, the home was perfect for our needs and I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this accommodation to other visitors to Barcelona. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 영국 I 31 Aug 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 프랑스 I 21 Aug 2017

"Idéal avec un ou deux enfants en âge de dormir a deux dans un même lit, si l'on veut garder la chambre pour le couple. Facile de se garer en aout. Supermarché et bus proche. Un peu de montée a prévoir. Parc a guinardo très sympa permettant de ballades et un point de vue sur Barcelone (avec de bvelles montées Supermarchétout de même). Belle terrasse, deux toilettes/douches, espace du bas un peu sombre, clim dans la chambre double et en bas. Pas dans la chambre des enfants. Accueil très agréable d'Emile et Miquel et avec de bons conseils. Merci a eux d'avoir pris de nos nouvelles apres les attentats. Nous sommes tous Barcelone. Nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir. A bientôt."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8.8
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, La Bouilladisse, 프랑스 I 05 Aug 2017

"Appartement bien équipe et fonctionnel.tout était parfait, très bon accueil du propriétaire.quartier calme.la terrasse a l étage est au top pour les petits déjeuners.le métro le plus proche est a 10 bonnes minutes a pied sachant que pour le trajet du retour ça grimpe sur 500m car l appartement se situe en hauteur...la station de métro la plus proche est maragall. Je recommande cet appartement. Béatrice "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Alexandria, 미국 I 10 Jul 2017

"The apartment was great and plenty of space for 4 people. It is a 10 minute walk to the subway down hill so be prepared to walk up hill on the way home."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 28 Jun 2017

"Plus: Overall clean place and good communication with the owner, who is very responsive and helpful. Newer washer & dryer and nice outdoor patio. Two good bedrooms (for 3 people) with ample storage, 2 more sleeping spots on living room couch. Minus: The apartment and furniture have signs of heavy wear and tear, and age. For example the patio furniture, living room couch (4th bed), patio umbrella, shower doors, bathroom drawers ... all are damaged /stained/ heavily used and in need of repairs and updating. Decorations and furnishes are somewhat outdated. Gritty neighbourhood, not many restaurants around, and home is within relatively long walking distance to metro (plus all going uphill on the way back). Overall trip to downtown from the house takes 30-40 minutes so it is not the place to be if you look for a central location/things to do around/going out at night. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
, 친구들 일행, Chéraute, 프랑스 I 29 May 2017

"Très joli appartement dans un quartier tranquille, confortable, avec une terrasse très agréable où nous avons pris tous nos petits-déjeuners. L'accueil d'Emili a été parfait et il a su nous conseiller pour nos visites et nos déplacements. Rapport qualité/prix imbattable, je recommande vivement !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Assen, 네덜란드 I 04 May 2017

"Aardige mensen een knus huisje."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Beilngries, 독일 I 22 Apr 2017

"모든 안락과 함께 아주 좋은 아파트. 호스트는 매우 친절 하 고 도와 드리겠습니다. 아파트는 매우 조용 하 고 시내 중심가에서. 가장 가까운 지하철 역 도보 약 10 분 걸립니다. 있으면 뭔가 산 위쪽으로 아파트를 실행 하 고 육체적으로 건강 사랑 한다. 당신은 다시입니다."

"Sehr schöne Wohnung mit allem Komfort. Die Gastgeber sind sehr freundlich und helfen gerne. Die Wohnung liegt sehr ruhig und außerhalb des Stadtzentrums. Der Fußweg zur nächsten Metro-Station dauert ca. 10 Minuten. Da man zu der Wohnung etwas den Berg nach oben muss, sollte man gerne laufen und körperlich gesund sein. Gerne wieder."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Buchholz, 독일 I 04 Apr 2017

"완벽 하 게 당신이 필요한 모든 것을 갖춘 조용한 주거 거리에 아주 작은 집. 특히는 지붕 테라스, 아침 햇살에 아침 식사 초대. 39 버스 도달 하기 매우 쉬운."

"Hübsches kleines Haus in ruhiger Wohnstraße, perfekt ausgerüstet mit allem, was man braucht. Besonders schön die Dachterrasse, die zum Frühstück in der Morgensonne einlädt. Sehr gut zu erreichen mit dem 39er Bus."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, zuidhorn, 네덜란드 I 21 Aug 2016

"아름 다운 아파트, 2 욕실, 부엌 및 세탁기와 건조 기 등 많은 현대 편의 시설을 갖춘. 또한 에어컨, tv, 하이파이 있다. 지역은 버스로 근처, 좋은 도보 거리 및 쇼핑 또한 가까운 도보 2 분 거리에 지하철 중지 합니다. 밤에 거리에서 수 감자 또는 서비스, 쓰레기 남자의 소리가 있다... 한마디로: 당신을 위해, 쾌적 한 숙박을 많이 해야 합니다 매우 친절 소유자와 좋은 자료. 코멘트: 마찬가지로 지금까지 내가 걱정, 건조 기, 또는 그 여전히 사용에 대 한 관심은 전혀 안전 했다, 보풀, 하지만 필터 및 regelamtig 메시지 '전체 필터'의 많은 그 동안 그냥 납니다. I wouldnt 당신이 떠날 때... 내가 몇 가지 더 많은 침구 있었나요. 이제 우리 아이 들 느슨한 침구에 대 한 아무 reservebed 때문에 한 침대에서 잤 다... "

"Een mooi appartement, voorzien van allerlei gemakken, zoals 2 badkamers, uitgebreide keuken en wasmachine en droger. Er is ook airco, tv, muziekinstallatie. Omgeving is makkelijk toegankelijk met de bus, die dichtbij een halte heeft, metro op goede loopafstand en winkel ook lekker dichtbij, 2 minuten lopen. In de nacht is er wel wat rumoer in de straat, van medebewoners of servicediensten, zoals de vuilnisman... Kortom: Prima uitvalsbasis, met erg vriendelijke eigenaren die heel veel voor je willen doen, om je verblijf aangenaam te laten verlopen. Kanttekeningen: Wat mij betreft een zorg over de droger, of die nog wel helemaal gebruiksveilig was, veel pluizen, maar niet in het filter, en regelamtig melding van 'vol filter', terwijl dat net geleegd was. Zou ik niet aanlaten als je weggaat... Ik had wel wat meer beddegoed willen hebben. Onze kids sliepen nu in 1 bed, omdat er voor het losse reservebed geen beddegoed was... "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다