개요

위치

후기 (45) 9.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 45개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.6
가격 9.4
9.7

정렬 기준 :

Karen, 성인 커플, The Basin, 호주 I 26 May 2014

"This apartment is fantastic, clean, modern and had everything we needed. It is in a great location overlooking the Placa which is very lively and great to people watch from the window or from one of the restaurants at street level. It was easy to get to places in Barcelona from here. Lluis was extremely helpful and was at the door to sort out the one problem we had with the wifi which was great service. Highly recommend this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, seoul, 대한민국 I 15 May 2014

"Good location good store goooooooooood apt. 일단 위치가 참 좋아요 주요관광지는 3호선인데 그 라인에 아파트가있구요 까사바뜨요 까사밀라는 걸어가요 ^^ 아파트는 깨끗하고 시설이 참 좋아요 주변에 식당이나 가게 정말많구요 시장도 5분거리에요 일주일을 머물렀는데 정말 최고였어요 "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michelle, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Ellerau, 독일 I 29 Apr 2014

"Wir reisten zu 4 an. 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder (11 u. 14Jahre alte Jungs)Das Apartment hat eine super Lage und wir alle genossen die Zeit dort. Der Eigentümer ist sehr hilfreich und freundlich! Unsere Kinder haben jedenTag abends vor Ort mit den Einheimischen Kindern/ Jugendlichen auf dem Platz Fussball gespielt. Wir konnten alles vom Apartment aus beobachten. Verschiedene U Bahn Stationen kann man einfach in 5 Minuten erreichen. Die Atmosphäre vor Ort ist toll, viele nette Einheimische, auch viele Touristenattraktionen sind nah bei, sowohl zu Fuss als auch mit den öffentlichen Mitteln leicht zu erreichen! Für Reisende, die etwas von Barcelona`s "Way of Life" erleben möchten, empfehlen wir das Appartmen auf jeden Fall. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jozef, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, 8000, 벨기에 I 19 Apr 2014

"Wij hadden een heerlijke vakantie met onze kinderen (8 en 11 jaar) in een fris en aangenaam appartement. De foto's op de website geven echt een realistisch beeld !! Het is een aangenaam pleintje om op uit te kijken. Voor de gevoelige slaper,... doe een oordopje mee, ... onze kinderen hadden er geen last van !! Het is een heel volkse buurt,... onze zoon speelde er voetbal met de plaatselijke kinderen ,... Er zijn voldoende winkels op loopafstand om je van lekkers te voorzien. Op loopafstand zelfs een supermarkt die 24 uur open is. Maar ook de kleine shops met kledij en juwelen wisten ons te bekoren ! De koelkast liet het even afweten,... maar Lluis deed er alles aan om dit zo vlug mogelijk in orde te brengen ! We werden voor dit ongemakje door Lluis verwend met wijn, heerlijke aardbeien en pralines,... Wij vonden de locatie top,... dicht bij metro en treinstation die je binnen een half uur naar de luchthaven brengt,... Kortom een aanrader !! En LLuis heeft zelfs plannen om achteraan nog een buitenterras te maken,... In tegenstelling tot wat sommige reisgidsen schrijven kon het eten en bediening van restaurant Bo (op het pleintje) niet zo bekoren !! Er waren veel supplementen die niet zo duidelijk vermeld stonden. Wij hebben wel goede ervaringen met beide terrassen onder het appartement ! Kortom,... Bedankt Lluis,... we hadden een heerlijke vakantie ! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michael, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Stzvoort, 벨기에 I 13 Apr 2014

"Perfect appartment on a perfect location. If you are looking for a place to experience the local way of living, then vila the gracia is the place to be. An adorable small square where are tho locals meet, with original shops and lots of good restaurants, and still nearby the metro stations and the city center. From the appartment's balcony you have the perfect view on the square. We can also recommend ice-cream shop Ottimo on the Placa de la vila de Gracia where ice is served with passion."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Julia, 친구들 일행, 49143, 독일 I 25 Mar 2014

"Sehr schönes, gut ausgestattetes Apartment in toller Lage, 10 Minuten zu Fuß zur Metro, sehr freundlicher, hilfsbereiter Vermieter. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Susan, 성인 커플, Middlesbrough, 영국 I 15 Mar 2014

"This is a great apartment in a friendly and bustling neighbourhood .The appartment is clean and bright We were met by Lluis who couldn't have been more helpful in telling us where to shop and what was available locally. Thoroughly recommended"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Chantal, 성인 커플, Janzé, 프랑스 I 24 Feb 2014

"Cet appartement est idéalement situé pour visiter Barcelone. Les bouches de Métro sont assez proches. il y a les bus. Le quartier est un quartier familial. Pleins de petits commerces tout autour de la place et un marché couvert à côté, produits frais assurés. Comme dans beaucoup d'endroits en Espagne, les gens vivent dehors le soir et donc on entend les gens dans la rue. LLuis qui nous a accueilli est très sympa et nous a donné pleins d'infos en anglais. Nous pensons y retourner avec le reste de la famille."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Susanne, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Berlin, 독일 I 07 Feb 2014

"The apartment is perfect, and the area as well. We were travelling with our two children (1 and 3 years), who also had a good time in the flat. Especially the one year old enjoyed sitting in front of the big window in his baby chair and watching the dogs Play on the square outside. We enjoyed Gracia a lot with ist lots of placas to have a coffee, while the three year old played with a water fountain or on a playground. Gracia has a very goog infrastructure and there are many Metro stations to get around town. We definitely plan to come back!! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bethany , 친구들 일행, Kambah, 호주 I 06 Jan 2014

"Wonderful area, with great places to eat. Extremely helpful and friendly apartment manager. Excellent location with lots of shopping, sight seeing, transport and restaurants near by. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Köln, 독일 I 18 Nov 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Knokke-Heist, 벨기에 I 04 Nov 2013

"Drie hoog,met de trap,veel lawaai op straat ,vooral 's avonds.Verder zeer praktisch appartement,goed gelegen, veel winkels in de buurt,een aanrader!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다