개요

위치

후기 (20) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 20개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.6
편안함 9.1
가격 8.9
9.4

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Madrid, 스페인 I 23 Sep 2014

"Está situado en una zona de mucho trafico. Hemos tenido que dormir con las ventanas cerradas y tapones en los oídos. La dueña muy amible y atenta."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Linz, 오스트리아 I 17 Jun 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Joanne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Birmingham, 영국 I 01 Jun 2014

"Great location, clean and comfortable. Very friendly apartment manager. Can't recommend highly enough! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Zeist, 네덜란드 I 27 Oct 2013

"Het appartement is kaal qua aankleding en er is geen sfeerverlichting en de zitbank zit niet echt lekker. Verder was het prima schoon en ligt het centraal."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Margot, 친구들 일행, Nelson, 뉴질랜드 I 20 Oct 2013

"The young lady that was the manager was very helpful, spoke good english, and she and her mother had just finished cleaning the apartment from the last tenants and allowed us to book in earlier than normal. They both gave us a good clear instructions on the workings of the place, and made us feel at home. The apartment is in a good area close to all that we wanted to see, I would recommend it as a good and reasonably priced option in Barcelona. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
HADI, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, cape town, 남아프리카 I 03 Sep 2013

"The lady who welcomed us was very kind and organised. She gave us a map told us where the nearest supermarket was and tips for good restaurants. We found that very useful. WiFI, Air Con the apartment was well furnished, close enough to city center to walk but quiet enough to sleep well. For info we paid 25 euros by taxi from the airport to the apartment Maybe check the oven as we couldn't get it to work on the last night."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Ron, 나홀로 여행자, Melbourne, 호주 I 29 Jun 2013

"Very comfortable. The manager was very helpful. The cutlery was rather dirty, and had to be washed before I could use it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Eve, 친구들 일행, Curemonte, 프랑스 I 20 May 2013

"Excellent accueil, situation géographique, propreté, sobriété de la déco L'information sur la largeur des lits et sur qui "dort avec qui" 1)un grand lit dans une chambre où a dormi l'amie avec qui je voyageais 2) dans l'autre un lit de 70cm de large alors, qu'étant gigogne, j'aurais pu dormir plus confortablement, s'il avait été préparé " en double". "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Douwe, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Goutum, 네덜란드 I 11 May 2013

"Redelijk compleet ingericht, kwartier lopen van het centrum, dichtbij metro, winkels en restaurants. Geen vaatwasser, niet al te veel handdoeken, droogdoeken keuken armetierig."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Amstelveen, 네덜란드 I 03 May 2013

"We liked the apartment, the location near the centre, the owners are very friendly, near all public transport connections; a nice place to stay!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hamburg, 독일 I 20 Mar 2013

"gute zentrale, aber ruhige Lage, Vermieterin sehr nett Zweites Schlafzimmer sehr klein, kein Schrank, wünschenswert wären alternativ dort eine Leiste mit vielen Haken um Kleidung aufzuhängen"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Julie , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Huddersfield, 영국 I 04 Nov 2012

"Good location ,alot of attractions within walking distance.Check in and out was very smooth, comfortable apartment.The mangeress was very helpful , and I liked the fact that there were guide books and maps available for us to use."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다