개요

위치

후기 (27) 8,8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 27개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,3
청결 상태 8,4
편안함 9,0
가격 8,4
8.8

정렬 기준 :

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 09 Oct 2017

"Appartement ligt op loopafstand van toeristische centrum. Er is een lift aanwezig. Compleet ingericht. Prima internetverbinding. Flexibele in en uit check wat voor ons erg prettig was. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
, 친구들 일행, Boisbriand, 캐나다 I 18 Sep 2017

"Nous avons été très bien accueillies et la personne parlait très bien français. L'appartement correspondait en tous points aux photos sur le site et était bien situé. Le seul point négatif est le fait qu'il n'y avait pas de wi-fi durant tout notre séjour."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
, 어린 커플, Broomfield, 미국 I 07 Sep 2017

"Pros: Great neighborhood, central to everything. Quiet at night, has A/C. Spacious apartment. Cons: where do I start. My husband and I stayed here from for 5 nights, upon check-in, Meritxell greeted us and gave us a tour of the apartment. When we entered, the apartment did not appear ready for our stay. There were bedsheets and towels left hanging to dry and she scrambled to fold them up and put them away. Some of the towels left for our use had holes in them. In regards to cleanliness, during our stay we noticed there was a sewage smell that would not go away in one of the bathrooms. Also both bathrooms had a significant amount of mildew in the showers which makes me question the cleanliness of them. The furniture upon closer inspection was worn and dirty, and the walls were also full of stains and scuffs. We were told that the router wasn't working and we wouldn’t have internet during our stay. She said due to it being holiday, she could not guarantee the internet would be fixed, but that she would be in touch. Unapologetically, she said “there are lots of places around here with internet”. Needless to say, we never heard back again from Meritxell regarding the internet/router. Holiday or not, this amenity was promised to us, and had we known the apartment was not going to have internet we would not have stayed here. Internet providers do not go on holiday, and there are plenty of electronic stores open where a new router could’ve been purchased. We are both working professionals who needed to be in touch with colleagues back home, so this was a big disappointment and inconvenience. Lastly, the safe was not working, so we couldn't store our valuables. At this point we didn’t bother contacting Meritxell because if you can’t fix a router then you sure aren’t going to fix a non-working safe. Unfortunately due to this negative experience I will shy away from staying at WaytoStay properties in the future. We were not offered compensation or a discounted rate for the lack of internet. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 4
편안함 6
가격 4
5,5

“Dear, Thank you for your message! Way to Stay appreciates you taking the time to share your experiences with us! The owner has automatically received a notification of your review. We are sorry to hear your experience in apartment Montjuïc Park 1 did not meet your expectations. We apologize for the inconveniences and hope you still had a nice time in Barcelona. Our team strives to provide our guests a stay in quality apartments and the owner is already contacted to improve the apartment with the remarks you provided. In fact, internet is again provided in the apartment. The owner would like to give you a compensation and apologies for the inconveniences. Best regards, Coileen Beersen Service Team ”

, 친구들 일행, St André de Roquepertuis, 프랑스 I 25 Aug 2017

"Smaakvol en practisch ingericht appartement. Alle comfort. Rustig, ook 's nachts. Dicht bij metrostation Poble Sec. Tapas bars te over net om de hoek. Topper!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Berlin, 독일 I 01 Aug 2017

"Die Lage des Apartments ist groß und für einen Stadtbesuch zentral gelegen. Der Weg zum Strand jedoch sehr weit. Es verfügt über eine gute Ausstattung ist aber schlecht gewartet. So waren viel zentrale Sachen kaputt. In demFall steht Preis-Leistung in einem schlechten Verhältnis."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 6
편안함 6
가격 6
6,0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Belgrade, 세르비아 I 11 Jul 2017

"We used appartment as a family, like other families living there. Two bedrooms and two bathrooms were enough for four of us. We used laundry and dish washing machines and are satisfied with complete kitchen. Internet link is OK, may be better for non-spanish sites. Usualy silent environment, quite street, not much sunlight inside. There are three supermarkets with fridges and baked products on Parallel street, 200-300 meters away. Plenty of small corner shops are around with fruit&vegs and bakeries, too. Metro lines 3 and 2 are close enough at Parallel street, and bus D20 connecting to the city beach, too."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8,8
, 친구들 일행, liverpool, 영국 I 20 Oct 2016

"유지 하는 방법으로 예약 과정은 완벽 한. 아파트는 우수 하 고 좋은 위치에 했다."

"The booking process with way to stay was seamless. The apartment was excellent and in a good position."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, Barcelona, 미국 I 16 Jul 2016

"아파트 엘 Poble Sec, 모든 바와 아래의 거리에 있는 레스토랑 옆 오른쪽에 아름 다운 지역에 위치 하 고 좋았어요. 아파트 자체는 바르셀로나에 재미와 휴식 시간에 대 한 필요한 모든 것. 오해는 처음에 조금 (있었고 청소기 4 분 후까지 완료 되지 않았습니다), 하지만 우리 또한 매우 도움이 되었다 나중에 체크 아웃을 허용 했다. 모두에 모두 좋은 경험. "

"The apartment was great and is located in a beautiful area on El Poble Sec, right next to all the bars and restaurants on the street below. The apartment itself has everything you need for a fun and relaxing time in Barcelona. There was a bit of miscommunication at the beginning (and the cleaner didn't finish up until after 4pm), but we were also permitted a later check-out which was very helpful. All in all a good experience. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7,5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Warder, 네덜란드 I 13 Oct 2015

"훌륭한, 역동적인 스페인어 이웃에 좋은 아파트. 센터와 지하철에 가까움. 해야!"

"Prima appartement in een hele leuke, levendige Spaanse buurt. Dichtbij centrum en metro. Een aanrader!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, valencia, 스페인 I 30 Aug 2015

"그것은 아주 좋은 동네 이며 분위기 좋은"

"Es un barrio muy bonito y hay muy buen ambiente"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
8,8
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 독일 I 30 Jul 2015

"도시를 탐험 하기 아주 좋은 장소. BCN의 중요 한 이웃의 센터. 아주 가까이 지하철, 항만, 공원은 고 다. 아파트는 발코니를 포함 하 여 귀하의 방문에 필요한 모든 것을 제공 합니다."

"Very nice place to explore the city. In the centre of a vital neighborhood of BCN. Very near to metro, harbour, park and everything. Apartement offers everything you need for your visit, including balcony."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, La Nucia, 스페인 I 01 Jun 2015

"좋은 위치, 객실 NL 스타일로, 당신은 또한 설립에 통지. 약간 시끄러운 하지만 어디서 났 어이 BCN, 안에 우리의 경험입니다. 우리는 4 성인과 좋은 숙박을 즐기고 있다. 위치는 괜 찮 아 요, 현지 인구와 야외 카페와 상점 근처 좋은 거리 사이. Montjuic, 근처 이다 또한 그것을 가치 보다 더. 확실히 좋습니다."

"Prima Appartement, in NL style, dat merk je ook aan de inrichting. Iets gehorig, maar waar heb je dit niet in BCN, is onze ervaring. Wij hebben met 4 volwassenen een goed verblijf genoten. De ligging is fijn, tussen de locale bevolking en een fijne straat met terrasjes en winkels nabij. Vlakbij de berg Montjuic, een bezoek is ook meer dan waard. Zeker een aanrader."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8,3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다