개요

위치

후기 (56) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 56개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 7.9
가격 8.0
8.5

정렬 기준 :

, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Dunblane, 영국 I 12 Jul 2017

"The apt is in a fantastic area within 5 mins walk of 2 metro stations and is perfect for exploring the area around the apt or getting metro passes and exploring the city from. The metro is very easy to use. You can download an app for your phone to help you plan routes. The street is busy with cafes, bars and restaurants and it is noisy at night, it doesn't really settle down until after 1am and the noise is noticeable in the apt. however the location of the flat made it worth the slight inconvenience. We could walk back from the Catalunya Sq or Place de Espanya in about 1/2 hr at a very easy pace. Main bedroom has double bed - is large and airy, 2nd room has double bed and single bed - no window and small. Also worth noting air con is in living area and main bedroom only not the 2nd bedroom, we had to keep doors open to keep it cool. Flat is basic, don't expect luxuries but we used it to sleep and eat (occasionally) and had no complaints."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, brighotn, 영국 I 22 Apr 2017

"아파트는 잘 바, 레스토랑, 상점 및 수송에 가깝습니다. 미셸 누가 속성이 매우 도움이 되었고 즉시 문제를 해결 한 후에 우리와 외모를 보여주. 우리가 도착 했을 때 그것은 깨끗 했다. 아파트는 좋은 작은 발코니에 앉아 4 명에 대 한 합리적인 크기. 벽 거리, 반대 바와 다른 아파트에서 소음을 많이와 매우 얇은 있습니다. 귀마개 가져와. 주요 문제는 아파트는 아주 단 정치 못한, 제대로 장착 하 고 아래로 실행 느낀다. 장식을 새로 하 고 더 나은 제시 해야 합니다. 2 침실 창문이 있으며 재 장식 하 고 더 나은 가구와 함께 향상 될 수 있습니다. 부엌은 아주 기본적인 장비와 작은. 도착에 있었습니다만 3 잔 더 요청에 제공 했다. 휴일 방문자 수도 주어진 아무 생각 했다. 모든 오래 된 보인다. 평면 또는 사물이 작동 하는 방법에 대 한 어떠한 정보도가 있다. 응급 의사, 같은 로컬 서비스에 대 한 정보가 없는 치과 등. 업데이트 하는 경우 및 일부 그것에 주어진 평면 매우 좋은 수 있습니다. 비용에 대 한 내가 것 이다 예상 더 나은 것 그것."

"The apartment is well located close to bars, restaurants, shops and transport. Michel who showed us in and looks after the property was very helpful and resolved problems immediately. It was clean when we arrived. The apartment is a reasonable size for 4 people with a nice small balcony to sit on. The walls are very thin with a lot of noise from the street, the bar opposite and other apartments. Bring earplugs. The main problem is that the apartment is very scruffy, poorly equipped and feels run down. It needs to be redecorated and better presented. The 2nd bedroom has no windows and could be improved with redecorating and better furnishing. The kitchen is tiny with very basic equipment. On arrival there were only 3 glasses although more were provided on request. There was no thought given to what holiday visitors might need. Everything looks old. There is no information about the flat or how things work. There is no information about local services such as emergency doctor, dentist etc. The flat could be very good if updated and some care given to it. For the cost I would have expected it to be better."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
, 친구들 일행, Bad Hofgastein, 오스트리아 I 24 May 2014

"위치는 정말 플라자 있어, 5 분 지하철 산 안토니 (케이스 포함) 우수한 20 분. 또한 그것은 베이커, 카페, 레스토랑, 와인가 게, 슈퍼마켓, 은행-그래서 거기에 몇 분 이내 바로 근처. 미니 발코니는 아주 쾌적 한, 당신은 또한도 발생. 우리 완벽 했다, 우리만 두, 최대 4 명까지 아파트가 의미. 내가 여기 다시 확인 합니다."

"Die Lage ist echt hervorragend, knappe 5 Minuten zur U-Bahn Sant Antoni, knappe 20 Minuten (mit Koffer) zun Plaza Cataluna. Auch hat man in unmittelbarer Nähe Bäcker, Cafes, Restaurants, Vinothek, Supermarket, Bank - also alles da innerhalb ein paar Minuten. Sehr angenehm ist auch der Mini Balkon, man bekommt auch mit was auf der Strasse passiert. Wir waren nur zu zweit, das war ideal, ich meine bis max. 4 Personen geht das Appartement noch. Ich würde wieder hier einchecken."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
, 친구들 일행, Marsaskala, 몰타 I 15 Sep 2013

"한 번, 여기 자리는 개요 설명이 있다. 이 아파트와 함께 당신은 당신이 무엇을 보고; 관광-바, 레스토랑, 카페, 약국, 빵집, 상점 셀프 서비스에 대 한 수용을 많이 변경 되지 않은 지역에 위치 하 고 있습니다 등 발견 주위 (는 빈번한 방문자에 대 한 우수한 수 있지만 반드시 지역 이후 첫 번째 타이머에 약간 허름한 이다); 그것은 누구 라인 바르셀로나;에 보고 싶은 거 야 관광 명소의 번호를 안내할 것입니다 2 개의 지하철 역에서 짧은 도보 거리 경우 장소의 충분 한 휴식을 위해 거기 머물 계획 하지만 매우 작은, 아파트, 거기에 너무 많은 시간을 보내는 경우 느낄 수 있습니다. 그러나 아파트는 충분히 이다, 하나 알고 있어야 그 같은 지역에 되 고, 밤 경향이 약간 시끄러운, 주말 또는 단순히 다른 날; 그것에 때문에 모두 소음이 거리에서 얇은 벽을 통해 이웃."

"For once, here you have an overview description which is spot-on. With this apartment you get what you see; it is situated in an area which did not change much to cater for the tourist - bars, restaurants, cafe's, pharmacies, bakeries, self-service shops, etc are found all around (which might be excellent for the frequent visitor but not necessarily to the first timer since the area is slightly shabby); it is a short walking distance away from two metro stations whose lines will take you to a number of attractions you'll want to see while in Barcelona; is enough of a place if you plan to stay there just for resting but might feel quite small, as an apartment, if you spend too much time there. The apartment is enough as it is, however one should be aware that being in such an area, nights tend to be slightly noisy, regardless of it being the weekend or simply any other day; due to both the noise coming from the streets and from neighbours through the thin walls."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
, 어린 커플, Sherbrooke, 캐나다 I 08 Sep 2013

"아파트 근처 (도보 20 분)은 관심의 몇 가지 포인트. 여러 서비스 (식료품가 게, 빵집, fruiterie) 몇 걸음 거리. 홈... 같은 느낌 또는 거의! 탁월한 선택, 우리는 가장 즐거운 숙박을 보냈다! 약간 시끄러운 (지구의 활동) 하지만 귀마개의 좋은 쌍을 가진 아주 잘 자! 이 약간의 불편은 아주 사소한 및 반응 보다 큽니다!"

"L'appartement est à proximité (20 minutes de marche) de plusieurs points d'intérêt. Plusieurs services (épicerie, boulangerie, fruiterie) à quelques pas seulement. On s'y sent comme à la maison... ou presque ! Excellent choix, nous avons passé un séjour des plus agréables ! Légèrement bruyant (activités du quartier) mais avec une bonne paire de bouchons, on dort tout de même très bien ! Ce léger inconvénient est très mineur et les points positifs compensent largement !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Cooma, 호주 I 24 Jul 2013

"아파트는 별도 거실을 했다 그것으로 특히 우리 가족을 위해 완벽 했다. 관리자, 1 월, 우리의 체류 기간 동안 매우 도움이 되었다. 그는 심지어 우리를 위해 우리의 택시는 공항에 조직. 위치는 완벽 했다 그리고 우리는 우리가 방문 하 고 싶 었 장소의 많은 걸을 수 있었다. 우리는 특히 리프트와 에어컨에 대 한 감사 했다. 다른 아파트에서 소음이 조금 짜증나, 특히 두 번째 침실에서 자 고 그에 대 한. 또한, 부엌 와인잔 방류 될 필요가!"

"The apartment was perfect for our family, especially as it had a separate living area. The manager, Jan, was very helpful during our stay. He even organised our taxi to the airport for us. Location was perfect and we were able to walk to many of the places that we wanted to visit. We were especially grateful for the lift and air-conditioning. The noise from other apartments was a bit annoying, particularly for those sleeping in the second bedroom. Also, the kitchen needs to be stocked with wine glasses!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Norwich, 영국 I 23 Jun 2013

"매우 편리 하 게 위치 해 있습니다. 도보 거리 다. 아파트는 매우 깨끗 하 고 잘 장착 했다. 내가 다시 거기 있을 것 이다. 두 번째 침실은 매우 좁아 창문이 분명히 어두운 데 그것 때문에. 어쩌면 고통을 벽 화이트 흰색 침대 린 넨을 사용 하 여 조금 그것을 밝게 것?"

"Very conveniently located. Within walking distance of everything. The appartment was very clean, and well equipped. I would stay there again. The second bedroom, was very cramped, and because of it having no windows obviously dark. Maybe pain the walls white and use white bed linen would brighten it up a bit?"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Maarssen, 네덜란드 I 14 May 2013

"위치는 소음 outsite (그러나 다른 한편으로, 이것은 또한 바르셀로나 시의 일부 이다.)"

"The location The noise outsite (But on the other hand, this is also part of the city of Barcelona.)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
, 친구들 일행, Glasgow, 영국 I 26 Apr 2013

"아파트 좋은 restraunts 안전한 중앙 위치에 있으며 바 모든 라운드. 만약 당신이 그것을 스케이트 MACBA와 병렬 단 5 분 거리는 완벽 하다. 내가 다시 확실히 여기 머물 것입니다. 감사."

"The apartment is in a safe central location with good restraunts and bars all round. If you skate it is perfect as MACBA and Paralel are only 5 mins away. I would definetly stay here again. Thanks."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 16 Oct 2012

"위치"

"location"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
, 친구들 일행, Hilversum, 네덜란드 I 10 Oct 2012

"일반적으로 매우 즐거운은 매우 중앙 아파트의 위치. 아파트의 편안 함 정말 휴일의 편안한 혜택에 영향을 우리의 체류 기간 동안 일어난 일을 구축 하 여 손상 되었다. "

"The stay was generally fairly enjoyable and the location of the apartment very central. The comfort of the apartment was compromised by building works that took place during our stay which really affected the relaxing benefits of the holiday. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 7
7.0

“Thanks for the review Sebastian. Sorry for the noise caused by the fitting of the new lift. We heard that in the end you talked about this with the apartment manager and that you came to an agreement. We´re glad about that and we hope to see you back soon! ”

, 친구들 일행, Sassenheim, 네덜란드 I 22 Sep 2012

"좋은 중앙 위치, 주위 블록 음식에 필요한 모든 있다. 2 지하철 라인 근처입니다. 하지만 또한 걸어서 센터를. 우리 거기 7 일 이었고 즐기고 있다. 이웃은 매우 활발 하 고 따라서 꽤 시끄러운. 우리가 알고 사전에 자는 동안 이어폰 하나 다른 필요 하지 않습니다에 대 한."

"Heerlijk centraal gelegen, het blokje rond en je hebt alles wat je aan levensmiddelen nodig hebt. 2 Metrolijnen dichtbij. Maar ook te voet naar centrum goed te doen. We waren er 7 dagen en hebben genoten. De buurt is heel levendig en daarom nogal rumoerig. Dat wisten we van te voren, voor de één oordopjes tijdens het slapen voor de ander helemaal niet nodig."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다