개요

위치

후기 (54) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 54개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,3
청결 상태 8,7
편안함 7,9
가격 8,1
8,5

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, Bad Hofgastein, 오스트리아 I 24 May 2014

"Die Lage ist echt hervorragend, knappe 5 Minuten zur U-Bahn Sant Antoni, knappe 20 Minuten (mit Koffer) zun Plaza Cataluna. Auch hat man in unmittelbarer Nähe Bäcker, Cafes, Restaurants, Vinothek, Supermarket, Bank - also alles da innerhalb ein paar Minuten. Sehr angenehm ist auch der Mini Balkon, man bekommt auch mit was auf der Strasse passiert. Wir waren nur zu zweit, das war ideal, ich meine bis max. 4 Personen geht das Appartement noch. Ich würde wieder hier einchecken."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8,8
Miguel, 친구들 일행, Marsaskala, 몰타 I 15 Sep 2013

"For once, here you have an overview description which is spot-on. With this apartment you get what you see; it is situated in an area which did not change much to cater for the tourist - bars, restaurants, cafe's, pharmacies, bakeries, self-service shops, etc are found all around (which might be excellent for the frequent visitor but not necessarily to the first timer since the area is slightly shabby); it is a short walking distance away from two metro stations whose lines will take you to a number of attractions you'll want to see while in Barcelona; is enough of a place if you plan to stay there just for resting but might feel quite small, as an apartment, if you spend too much time there. The apartment is enough as it is, however one should be aware that being in such an area, nights tend to be slightly noisy, regardless of it being the weekend or simply any other day; due to both the noise coming from the streets and from neighbours through the thin walls."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7,3
Sylvain, 어린 커플, Sherbrooke, 캐나다 I 08 Sep 2013

"L'appartement est à proximité (20 minutes de marche) de plusieurs points d'intérêt. Plusieurs services (épicerie, boulangerie, fruiterie) à quelques pas seulement. On s'y sent comme à la maison... ou presque ! Excellent choix, nous avons passé un séjour des plus agréables ! Légèrement bruyant (activités du quartier) mais avec une bonne paire de bouchons, on dort tout de même très bien ! Ce léger inconvénient est très mineur et les points positifs compensent largement !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Sara, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Cooma, 호주 I 24 Jul 2013

"The apartment was perfect for our family, especially as it had a separate living area. The manager, Jan, was very helpful during our stay. He even organised our taxi to the airport for us. Location was perfect and we were able to walk to many of the places that we wanted to visit. We were especially grateful for the lift and air-conditioning. The noise from other apartments was a bit annoying, particularly for those sleeping in the second bedroom. Also, the kitchen needs to be stocked with wine glasses!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Caroline, 친구들 일행, Norwich, 영국 I 23 Jun 2013

"Very conveniently located. Within walking distance of everything. The appartment was very clean, and well equipped. I would stay there again. The second bedroom, was very cramped, and because of it having no windows obviously dark. Maybe pain the walls white and use white bed linen would brighten it up a bit?"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
8,5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Maarssen, 네덜란드 I 14 May 2013

"The location The noise outsite (But on the other hand, this is also part of the city of Barcelona.)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7,5
Christopher, 친구들 일행, Glasgow, 영국 I 26 Apr 2013

"The apartment is in a safe central location with good restraunts and bars all round. If you skate it is perfect as MACBA and Paralel are only 5 mins away. I would definetly stay here again. Thanks."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8,3
익명, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 16 Oct 2012

"location"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7,5
Sebastian, 친구들 일행, Hilversum, 네덜란드 I 10 Oct 2012

"The stay was generally fairly enjoyable and the location of the apartment very central. The comfort of the apartment was compromised by building works that took place during our stay which really affected the relaxing benefits of the holiday. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 7
7,0

“Thanks for the review Sebastian. Sorry for the noise caused by the fitting of the new lift. We heard that in the end you talked about this with the apartment manager and that you came to an agreement. We´re glad about that and we hope to see you back soon! ”

익명, 친구들 일행, Sassenheim, 네덜란드 I 22 Sep 2012

"Heerlijk centraal gelegen, het blokje rond en je hebt alles wat je aan levensmiddelen nodig hebt. 2 Metrolijnen dichtbij. Maar ook te voet naar centrum goed te doen. We waren er 7 dagen en hebben genoten. De buurt is heel levendig en daarom nogal rumoerig. Dat wisten we van te voren, voor de één oordopjes tijdens het slapen voor de ander helemaal niet nodig."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Monique, 성인 커플, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 05 Sep 2012

Monique rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8,3
Jurjen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 12 Aug 2012

"De ligging Te weinig spullen om goed te kunnen koken"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다