개요

위치

후기 (54) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 54개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,3
청결 상태 8,7
편안함 7,9
가격 8,1
8,5

정렬 기준 :

Rosemarijn, 친구들 일행, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 10 Jun 2011

"Het was een fijne omgeving. Er waren vele winkeltjes waar je al je voedingswaarden kon vinden. De woonruimte was ook erg fijn, de ruimte was in orde en het was prettig dat er openslaande deuren waren. De tweede slaapkamer had geen airco. Daar was het dus vaak warm en benauwd."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7,5
Wilmar, 성인 커플, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 30 May 2011

"De aanwezigheid van Wifi, de locatie, de nabijheid van winkels. Bedden OK! Een airco in de 2e slaapkamer is wenselijk. Het appartement is in werkelijkheid donkerder dan op de foto maar wij vonden dat geen bezwaar."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Stephanie, 어린 커플, Frechen, 독일 I 18 May 2011

"zentrale Lage, Betreuung (Check-In, Check-Out), Ausstattung der Wohnung, Preis Schlafzimmer ohne Fenster, Küchenausstattung könnte etwas erweitert werden"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 10
8,8
Margaret, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Alcester, 영국 I 03 May 2011

"A very good location with bakery/wine shop/ supermarket close by. The owner (Jan) was very helpful and booked the return taxi for us.We had an enjoyable stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mülheim, 독일 I 29 Apr 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8,3
Kathryn, 친구들 일행, Bulimba, 호주 I 16 Apr 2011

"We loved the location of this apartment. It is a short walk to all of the major sites, but is in a lovely little up and coming area of Barcelona. There is a brilliant café on the corner 50m from the apartment – Federal – which is owned by Aussies so they serve coffee with fresh milk (generally unheard of in Spain!) and fantastic breakfasts. The owners were very helpful in allowing us to leave our luggage in the apartment until 3pm on the day of our check out. The furnishings were simple but nice. Excellent internet connection. In all, I think this apartment is good value for it’s location. The traffic noise in the front apartment was really loud – bring ear plugs if you are a light sleeper! The second bedroom has no natural light. However we were not here at all during the day so this was not an issue for us."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Natalie, 친구들 일행, Nachterstedt, 독일 I 03 Apr 2011

"Wir mochten an unserem Apartment, dass wir die meisten Wege zu Fuß erreichen konnten bzw. die Metro sehr nah war. Direkt nebenan war ein Bäcker. Dort haben wir uns jeden Morgen frisches Brot und Brötchen geholt und der bekannte Frischemarkt St. Antoni war auch gleich um die Ecke. Uns gefiel nicht, dass es ein Schlafzimmer ohne Fenster gab und dass der Straßenlärm ziemlich laut war. Besonders in der Nacht konnten wir das Fenster nicht offen lassen und es war trotzdem sehr laut."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8,0
Raymond, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Rosmalen, 네덜란드 I 14 Mar 2011

"it was near the centre. we could reach Jan, the contactperson very well."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
federico, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, mantova, 이탈리아 I 08 Mar 2011

"vicinanaza ai traspori pubblici. quartiere tranquillo rumore dalla strada . se possibile insonorizzare le finestre"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7,8
Christophe, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Fontenay aux Roses, 프랑스 I 28 Feb 2011

"la situation dans barcelone appartement tres bruyant aussi bien dans l'immeuble que dehors"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7,5
Henrik, SOLLENTUNA, 스웨덴 I 17 Feb 2011

"That it was clean and nice. That is was close to Fira de Barcelona for the exibition."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Wilhelmina, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nootdorp, 네덜란드 I 26 Dec 2010

"Gezellig appartement met prima ligging in een wijk waar alles op loopafstand is. Bakker en andere winkeltjes naast de deur!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다