개요

위치

후기 (12) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 12개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 9.0
가격 8.3
9.0

정렬 기준 :

Stefan, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Sofia, 불가리아 I 28 Sep 2016

"It is a great place, with really helpful host in a very nice neighborhood close to the metro and to the center. The terrace is huge and perfect for dinning or sunbathing. Definitely I could recommend it! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Paul, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 02 Oct 2015

"This apartment is in a great position. Wonderful Neighbourhood, close to local bars and restaurants. very well set out. Steep steps to first floor otherwise OK. Needs to have a chopping board and maybe a few necessities left, such as aslt pepper sugar etc. Free Cava was a wonderful touch. very friendly reception and cleaner. Courtyard was sunny and plenty of chairs and table to enjoy the area. Highly recommended close to transport and 30 min walk to the Rambla area 20 to Placa catalyuna. Highly recommended"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Annie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Haslemere, 영국 I 08 Sep 2015

"Great location in lovely Gracia. Clean and contemporary apartment with fantastic bathroom and terrace. Only comment would be the kitchen could do with some additional utensils. In addition sofabed could do with a mattress topper to make it more comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Roxboro, 캐나다 I 12 Jul 2015

"Tout étais mémorable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jose, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Panama, 파나마 I 03 Jan 2015

"El apartamento está excelente, muy bien ubicado, muy cómodo, fenomenal el jacuzzi y la terraza, lo único que no es tan bonita y cómoda es la escalera de entrada al edificio pero una vez adentro del apartamento todo es excelente "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Giel, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 21 Sep 2014

"Ligging van appartement is heel fijn, tussen alle winkels aan de ene kant, en allemaal leuke barretjes en lekkere restaurantjes aan de andere kant. Appartement zelf is vrij donker (geen raam in woonkamer en keuken) en vrij sober ingericht. Keuken redelijk compleet, miste aantal dingen als citruspers/snijplank/extra theedoek. Dakterras is fijn qua ruimte, maar geeft een opgesloten gevoel door de hoge schuttingen aan de kanten. Slaapkamer ligt aan achterzijde van het gebouw, maar heeft nog best wat geluidsoverlast door ondergelegen kinderopvang en naastgelegen basis school. Check in- en uittijden waren goed met vluchttijden aan te passen met eigenaar/beheerder"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Stephan, 친구들 일행, london, 영국 I 22 Aug 2014

"Very good apartment. The terrasse is great and relaxing. The only disappointment is that there is no washing machine and none of our bedsheets were changed in 2 weeks. I was told when I checked in we could get a free washing after 7 days but that never happened despite my request. Apart from that, it's a great place in a fantastic area. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
8.8
익명, 어린 커플, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 02 Jul 2014

"Een mooi, ruim appartement om terug te komen na een lange dag Barcelona te verkennen. Heerlijk om in de avond nog even te genieten op het terras met een borrel. Een supermarkt en bakker zitten om de hoek en een metro station op 2 min lopen. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, Las Palmas de gran Canaria, 스페인 I 19 Oct 2013

"Estaba todo bien, el apartamento tiene un mobiliario moderno aunque la zona de comedor y salón es muy apagada, una pena que dando el apartamento al patio trasero no tenga mejor luz. La situación es muy buena, muy cerca del centro y el barrio es muy interesante. La zona de acceso al apartamento no cumple con nada."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Kirsty, 어린 커플, london, 영국 I 18 Jul 2013

"Lovely apartment in great location in the Gracia area, very spacious with great spa bath and terrace. Just down the road from a great fresh food market and lots of local restaurants nearby, A 5 minute walk from Gracia metro so only 10 mins by metro to Las Ramblas"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Gijs, 성인 커플, 's-Hertogenbosch, 네덜란드 I 25 Jun 2013

"Het is echt een geweldig appartement. Schoon, nette keuken, prachtige badkamer met een heerlijk bubbelbad erin, heerlijk dakterras en het appartement ligt in een heel erg schattig leuk stukje van barcelona Ik vond het bed iets teveel in een kuil liggen maar op zich prima voor een paar dagen. De keuken beschikt niet over een oven en je grijpt op heel veel dingen mis. Geen kommetjes / schaaltjes. Geen eierdopjes voor een lekker gekookt eitje. Geen snijplank...Dat soort dingen. Er stonden alleen glazen, borden en wat pannen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Clemens, 비즈니스 출장팀, Barcelona, 스페인 I 03 Jun 2013

"service of the renter/ contact person no second bed sheets door bell didn´t work"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다