개요

위치

후기 (9) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 9개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.2
가격 7.8
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Benoit, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Roeselare, 벨기에 I 31 Aug 2015

"toplocatie, centraal gelegen, dichtbij la Sagrada Familia, maar toch weg van de drukte. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Torsten , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Groitzsch , 독일 I 15 Aug 2015

"Das Apartment könnte nicht besser liegen. Gleich neben der Sagrada Familia liegend ist man sehr gut zu Fuß oder mit der Metro in der Stadt. Ein Auto wird nicht wirklich benötigt. Die Einrichtung ist angemessen und ausreichend, sollte aber mal erneuert werden. Der Manager vor Ort ist sehr freundlich und flexibel. Man sollte jedoch englisch oder spanisch können. Ich würde jederzeit dieses Apartment wieder buchen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
laurent, 친구들 일행, , 프랑스 I 11 May 2015

"Appartement très bien situé (Sagrada Familia) a 3 minutes a pied. La literie mériterait un peu mieux (confort et couinements). Chambres exiguës. Gerant très pro. Bonne location tout de même."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
Iara, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Santa Maria, 브라질 I 27 Aug 2014

"O apartamento é ótimos, bem localizado, mas durante nossa estadia alguns incovinientes foram registrados: O ar condicionado da sala pinga em um balde na sacada que tínhamos que ficar esgotando para não pingar no restaurante que fica abaixo da sacada do apartamento. O prédio está em manutenção de pintura nas escadas e portas do apartamento e fomos perturbados com barulho e cheiro de tinta todo período em que ficamos lá. Os travesseiros deveriam ser substituídos. No site dizia que o apartamento era o número 1, dando-nos a entender que ficaria no primeiro andar, quando na verdade corresponde ao 3 andar, sendo assim muita escada para subir pois o prédio não conta com elevador. No restante o apartamento é muito bom. Atenciosamente, Iara"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Emma, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 27 Jul 2014

"We stayed for 2,5 weeks, so obviously we had other demands than that of a short term stay. To begin with, it was quite a challenge to carry our luggage through the very small stairwell where unfortunately maintenance work was being done. A short notice beforehand for taking it into account could save a bit of an annoyance at our side. The appartment itself is cosy and neat. The kitchen very well equiped but the cooking utensils (pans) could use an upgrade. The bathroom looks great and we appreciate the separate toilet (and the windows in both to air out!). The 2 AC's worked splendid, the WiFi was quite slow to our standards (much to the dismay of our kids). Last but not the least, the main attraction of the appartment is the area (just around the corner of Sagrada) which is great and peaceful. Everything you need for your daily life is available. Such an attraction!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Karen , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, BATH, 영국 I 02 Jun 2014

"We enjoyed our stay at the flat. It was as we expected and a good example of a mid level apartment. The road at the front was noisy and there is a bar on the ground level of the flat but the double glazing was effective. The bedrooms at the rear over looked the balconies of surrounding apartments and was reasonable quiet considering you are in a city centre. Its only 2 minutes walk to the metro and a easy walk to other ttourist places. The flats decoration was very plain and has no feel of being in spain. In fact the photo in the bedroom was of london bridge."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Inge, 친구들 일행, Putte, 벨기에 I 08 May 2014

Inge rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sebastian, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Ouderkerk aan den IJssel, 네덜란드 I 01 May 2014

"Booked this apartment with my wife and 2 kids. The check-in and check-out went smoothly. The owner is a nice guy, speaks English very well and we arranged key pick-up in advance by Phone. This all went very well. the appartement is in a neighbourhood just outside the city centre, in a quite/safe neighourhood, literally next to the Sagrada Familia and the metro station. With the metro you are in the middle of the city or anywhere else in 5 or 6 stops/10 minutes. A metro runs every 3-5 minutes and is clean and safe. The rooms were comfortable & clean. Bakery next to the appartement and various small bars where you can get a coffee in the morning. So good value for money in a perfect place to discover the city and rest when you get back. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Anne, 친구들 일행, Chexbress, 스위스 I 27 Feb 2014

Anne rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다