개요

위치

후기 (9) 8.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 9개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 7.7
청결 상태 8.2
편안함 8.1
가격 7.8
8.0

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , I 27 Oct 2015

"The apt location was wonderful - quick walk to Metro, Sagrada Familia, lots of coffee shops, etc. The apt was clean, comfortable, & spacious. Check-in and out was easy. It would have been nice to get info on check-in (right at apt. there is a desk which is staffed morning - 5pm) and directions via email about 1 week in advance of the stay. Person at the desk was helpful - directions to sights, info about apt, etc. I would recommend this apt. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Dominique, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Montreal, 캐나다 I 28 Jul 2015

"Great location and apartment is comfortable. The manager was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this place to others."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Kirby, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 19 Jun 2015

"We were VERY unhappy with the apartment. We booked on HomeAway.com listing 1555613 and the photos there are NOT what we got. We were given the choice of 2 apartments, neither of which looked like the photos on the web site. I will also be posting a review on HomeAway as well. I will say the building is in a good location but I you don't get what you are expecting, what does it matter."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 6
가격 4
5.8

“Dear Kirby Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. After checking with the owner we found that the apartment you saw originally was the apartment you had booked. Often photos are taken during the day and different light conditions can make one think photos are unrepresentative. After you deemed the apartment unacceptable the owner showed you a further four apartments all superior in quality, with some having an extra bedroom and terrace. Eventually you were allowed to choose an apartment different to the one you had booked. Perhaps we could have aided you further if you had contacted us during your stay. In any case we hope that this didn´t affect the enjoyment of your holiday too much and we are pleased you liked the location and will book with Waytostay in the future”

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Dover, 미국 I 18 Jun 2013

"Clean, comfortable, in excellant location. Close to Sagrada Familia and the Metro.Many coffe shops, pastery shops, and restaurants within walking distance. The Guadi avenue is so beatiful to stroll and rest on so many benches. Strong neighberhood feeling."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Viesturs, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Riga, 라트비아 I 15 May 2013

"1. There were no light in one of the bathrooms even after I noticed it to personell. 2. Dishwashing machine was out of order when we arrived in first apartment (2-1) 3. Surfaces of glass tables were not in the level."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Virginia Beach, 미국 I 17 Nov 2012

"I cannot truly review the Sagrada Skyscape apartment since we were instead given the Sagrada Modernista apartment. The Sagrada Modernista apartment was wonderful- great views, very clean and good neighborhood. Close to Sagrada metro. While the management apologized that we were placed in the incorrect apartment (Sagrada Modernista), no effort was made to correct the error. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Huibert, 친구들 일행, Barendrecht, 네덜란드 I 20 Oct 2012

"De ligging is optimaal, uitzicht op de Sagrada, en prima bereikbaar. Het appartement was schoon en opgeruimd. 1 toilet in de badkamer is wat weinig voor een zespersoons appartement. De woonruimte is niet geschikt voor 6 personen. De check in en de voorwaarden zijn niet duidelijk, de regels van de beheerder en de site komen niet overeen."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
michel, 친구들 일행, Saint Martin de Crau, 프랑스 I 17 Jun 2012

"la vue ; la propreté, le confort les toilettes dans une seule salle de bains pour 3 chambres ? c'est très très génant. indiquer le numéro de la rue lors de la réservation. nous avons attendu + de 3/4 d'heure devant le n° 5 avinguda Gaudi alors que l'appartement se situe au N° 28 ?"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hasbergen, 독일 I 07 Apr 2012

"Gute Ausstattung, phantastischer Blick, sehr schön waren die 3 Balkone Jalousie in einem Zimmer ging nicht Wir mussten fast 1 Stunde auf die Schlüsselübergabe warten"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다