개요

위치

후기 (8) 7.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 8개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.4
청결 상태 8.4
편안함 7.3
가격 7.6
7.9

정렬 기준 :

Hendrikje, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nieuwleusen, 네덜란드 I 26 Feb 2015

"Het appartement was niet beschikbaar op het moment dat wij arriveerden. Wel was er een appartement beschikbaar aan Paseo San Juan. De ligging was uitstekend, dicht bij de metro en een biologische winkel. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Minji, 친구들 일행, iksan, 대한민국 I 11 Feb 2015

"위치와 시설 등등 전반적으로 좋았어요!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Rhys, 어린 커플, Mount Pleasant, 호주 I 29 Jul 2012

"The size of the apartment was good. We had several problems with this apartment starting with check-in. Confirmed with Waytostay that we'd be arriving in Barcelona at 230pm and would check in at 3pm as per the confirmed check-in time on our confrimation. Waytostay confirmed they notified the apartment manager. When we arrived in Barcelona we called the contact number provided as per the instructions only to be told that the check-in time is 430pm and we'd have to wait outside the apartment for an our and a half with 4 heavy bags because the lady was 'too busy' to check us in even though we had written confirmation of the 3pm check-in. When we were shown around the apartment after the lady finally arrived we walked into the main bedroom and she flicked on the light. She noticed it didn't go on but walked out of the room anyway. I had to say to her 'the light is broken' where she then came back and checked again and then had to get someone to come in and fix it. The fact the light was broken wasn't the problem, it was more the fact she was just going to ignore it and not say anything. The curtains in the bedroom do not block out ANY light. The noise coming from the street is horrendous. The apartment is just so incredibly loud all day and all night. The windows do not prevent the street noise at all. We purchased the wifi for 6 euro a day however it didn't even work and they tried to charge us at the end. We had to refuse to pay. We called twice asking for someone to fix it but no one ever came. The shower head was broken and spirted from every angle. The basin was clogged It says the tv has several english channels but they fail to mention they are english shows however they are dubbed over in Spanish so are un-watchable. "

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 7
편안함 4
가격 4
4.8
Martin, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Paddington, 영국 I 17 Apr 2012

"Location, comfortable facilities, proximity to Barcelona sites & Sagrada Familia, proximity to transport options, lots of good local shops for fruit, bread, deli etc. The linen wasn't clean enough, missing light bulbs, and some minor repairs needed. We also had to wait for our bond to be refunded, and had to chase this up."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
7.3
Celine, 친구들 일행, GUIGNES, 프랑스 I 22 Aug 2011

Celine rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Danielle, 친구들 일행, Los Angeles, 미국 I 13 Jul 2011

"It was just a couple blocks from Sagrada Familia. The location was delightful! The living room is quite dark."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
David, 어린 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 12 Jul 2011

David rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Els, 성인 커플, Ootmarsum, 네덜란드 I 06 Apr 2011

"locatie woon/zitkamer zonder raam. Lijkt een gevangeniscel. Deze info MOET in prospectus"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 4
가격 6
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다